Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

FREE Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream with any $20 purchase!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 490 490
Nichole I chose this cleanser because it is paraben free, SLS free and not tested on animals. I wonder if it was tested at all! The "cleanser" left behind all of my make-up and left my face feeling dirty and oily. This is by far the worst product I have ever purchased. Don't buy it! January 10, 2011
great cleanser worth the price!!!!!!!!!! i love this cleanser plus its all natural.it makes my skin glow it cleared my acne,left my skin feeling soft.it feels like a crushed up candy cane on your face it feels so relaxing.its wonderful!!i love it also because theres no parabens.its just the greatest cleanser i have ever used! January 9, 2011
Soft, soft My favorite facewash! It smells so fresh, so clean. The soapbark is amazing. My face feels cooled and refreshed as I use it, and soft for the rest of the day. January 7, 2011
I can't shut up about this one! I have a new can't live without. I thought the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser was a treat. But this is like Halloween candy every day without the consequences good. The smell is fine and I love it but some might feel it's a bit strong. December 30, 2010
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:59.283Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 123 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Soap Bark
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 490 490
Nichole I chose this cleanser because it is paraben free, SLS free and not tested on animals. I wonder if it was tested at all! The "cleanser" left behind all of my make-up and left my face feeling dirty and oily. This is by far the worst product I have ever purchased. Don't buy it! January 10, 2011
great cleanser worth the price!!!!!!!!!! i love this cleanser plus its all natural.it makes my skin glow it cleared my acne,left my skin feeling soft.it feels like a crushed up candy cane on your face it feels so relaxing.its wonderful!!i love it also because theres no parabens.its just the greatest cleanser i have ever used! January 9, 2011
Soft, soft My favorite facewash! It smells so fresh, so clean. The soapbark is amazing. My face feels cooled and refreshed as I use it, and soft for the rest of the day. January 7, 2011
I can't shut up about this one! I have a new can't live without. I thought the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser was a treat. But this is like Halloween candy every day without the consequences good. The smell is fine and I love it but some might feel it's a bit strong. December 30, 2010
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:59.283Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 123 next>>

You May Also Like: