Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 489 489
A great cleanser! I really, really like this cleanser. It removes everything (dirt, oil, makeup) when I wash the day off my face. It doesn't leave any kind of film and leave my skin smooth. I have sensitive/acne prone skin too so it doesn't break me out or leave me red. May 4, 2015
Nice Cleanser! I like that this cleanser has a nice smell and does not make my skin feel dry. The menthol definitely makes your skin feel invigorated. It does not remove make up as well as I would have liked. May 4, 2015
Cleanse & Moisturizing! A little goes along way! This cleanser works very well; I use it every evening & my skin feels soft & clean after each use. May 4, 2015
Great Product! Great product! It makes your skin feel fresh, clean and moisturized. I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser helps to soothe, it doesnt irritate it at all. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:57.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 123 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 489 489
A great cleanser! I really, really like this cleanser. It removes everything (dirt, oil, makeup) when I wash the day off my face. It doesn't leave any kind of film and leave my skin smooth. I have sensitive/acne prone skin too so it doesn't break me out or leave me red. May 4, 2015
Nice Cleanser! I like that this cleanser has a nice smell and does not make my skin feel dry. The menthol definitely makes your skin feel invigorated. It does not remove make up as well as I would have liked. May 4, 2015
Cleanse & Moisturizing! A little goes along way! This cleanser works very well; I use it every evening & my skin feels soft & clean after each use. May 4, 2015
Great Product! Great product! It makes your skin feel fresh, clean and moisturized. I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser helps to soothe, it doesnt irritate it at all. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:57.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 123 next>>

You May Also Like: