Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Images

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Details

Go deep.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our rich natural cleansing cream with Soap Bark deeply cleanses, removing dirt, excess oil and make-up. Our best face wash for a deep clean is also formulated with Chamomile and Aloe to gently soften skin and a hint of Menthol known for its cooling and soothing properties. The result is skin that looks naturally healthy and fresh.

• Facial cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and make-up
• Deeply washes with Soap Bark
• Chamomile and Aloe soften skin
• With a hint of Menthol, known for its cooling and soothing properties

Product Reviews

Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 489 489
High Five! First of all, I love Burt's Bees products. This facial cleanser works great. It's very gentle and it makes my face feel fresh and clean! My face was breaking out for months, and within 2 weeks of using this product my acne is clearing and I've gotten compliments. January 15, 2011
soap bark and chamomile cleansing cream I bought this for my daughter who is 21 and sometimes breaks out. After a few days she was asking me to please get another tube, she just loved everything about how it made her skin feel. January 13, 2011
Ilove it This cleanser is so refreshing. I love it. I let my mom use it once and now she's always asking for it. You get fast results. January 11, 2011
Nichole I chose this cleanser because it is paraben free, SLS free and not tested on animals. I wonder if it was tested at all! The "cleanser" left behind all of my make-up and left my face feeling dirty and oily. This is by far the worst product I have ever purchased. Don't buy it! January 10, 2011
  • 2015-07-07T05:37:41.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 123 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Featured Ingredient

Soap Bark — Derived from the Chilean endemic tree Quillaja Saponaria, Soap Bark is a natural soap, cleanser and foaming agent.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, sodium borate, cetyl alcohol, silica, glucose, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, quillaja saponaria (soap) bark extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract tocopherol, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, coriandrum sativum (cilantro) oil, artemisia dracunculus (tarragon) oil, lavandula hybrida (lavandin) oil, jasminum grandiflorum (jasmine) flower oil, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, menthol glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Soap Bark &amp; Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream 4.7 5 489 489
High Five! First of all, I love Burt's Bees products. This facial cleanser works great. It's very gentle and it makes my face feel fresh and clean! My face was breaking out for months, and within 2 weeks of using this product my acne is clearing and I've gotten compliments. January 15, 2011
soap bark and chamomile cleansing cream I bought this for my daughter who is 21 and sometimes breaks out. After a few days she was asking me to please get another tube, she just loved everything about how it made her skin feel. January 13, 2011
Ilove it This cleanser is so refreshing. I love it. I let my mom use it once and now she's always asking for it. You get fast results. January 11, 2011
Nichole I chose this cleanser because it is paraben free, SLS free and not tested on animals. I wonder if it was tested at all! The "cleanser" left behind all of my make-up and left my face feeling dirty and oily. This is by far the worst product I have ever purchased. Don't buy it! January 10, 2011
  • 2015-07-07T05:37:41.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_88999-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 123 next>>

You May Also Like: