Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 316 316
Glad I didn't purchase this I like the initial feeling when using the scrub, but after rinsing it off my skin feels oily. My skin is already oily so I don't like this. May 4, 2015
Very Nice Facial Cleaner This is a very nice facial cleaner. It has little chunks of willow bark in the mix that really do a good job of removing dead skin cells. The scrub also leaves your face feeling very moisturized and soft after you use it! I will probably alternate using it with my regular face cleaner, which tends to dry my face out a little bit. Good stuff! May 4, 2015
Excellent product Great refreshing fragrance! Leaves my face feeling exfoliated yet soft. May 3, 2015
Skin Renewing This is the perfect scrub for the spring. It removes your dry skin by exfoliating and doesn't leave your skin feeling stripped of it's oils. My skin feels smooth, but moisturized after using. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T05:33:04.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 316 316
Glad I didn't purchase this I like the initial feeling when using the scrub, but after rinsing it off my skin feels oily. My skin is already oily so I don't like this. May 4, 2015
Very Nice Facial Cleaner This is a very nice facial cleaner. It has little chunks of willow bark in the mix that really do a good job of removing dead skin cells. The scrub also leaves your face feeling very moisturized and soft after you use it! I will probably alternate using it with my regular face cleaner, which tends to dry my face out a little bit. Good stuff! May 4, 2015
Excellent product Great refreshing fragrance! Leaves my face feeling exfoliated yet soft. May 3, 2015
Skin Renewing This is the perfect scrub for the spring. It removes your dry skin by exfoliating and doesn't leave your skin feeling stripped of it's oils. My skin feels smooth, but moisturized after using. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T05:33:04.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: