Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 315 315
Awesome scrub! I haven't used this scrub in awhile, so when I recently received it and used it, I was reminded how great it is! It is refreshing to the face, and your skin and pores feel so clean after using it. It might be slightly drying for some if used daily (although I can use it about 4-5 times a week), but it is great to use at least a couple times a week. April 30, 2015
Great face wash This face wash is excellent. It doesn't dry out my skin and after using it leaves the skin feeling soft as ever. April 30, 2015
Great pore cleanser! This product is not too harsh on the skin, smells great, and cleanses pores with fast results! April 30, 2015
Effective but Gentle I have really sensitive skin and this scrub really deep cleaned but it didn't hurt my skin like other scrubs I've used. It had just the right amount of scrubbers and moisturizers to leave my skin feeling clean but super soft. I will definitely buy this scrub again! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-30T05:50:35.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 79 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 315 315
Awesome scrub! I haven't used this scrub in awhile, so when I recently received it and used it, I was reminded how great it is! It is refreshing to the face, and your skin and pores feel so clean after using it. It might be slightly drying for some if used daily (although I can use it about 4-5 times a week), but it is great to use at least a couple times a week. April 30, 2015
Great face wash This face wash is excellent. It doesn't dry out my skin and after using it leaves the skin feeling soft as ever. April 30, 2015
Great pore cleanser! This product is not too harsh on the skin, smells great, and cleanses pores with fast results! April 30, 2015
Effective but Gentle I have really sensitive skin and this scrub really deep cleaned but it didn't hurt my skin like other scrubs I've used. It had just the right amount of scrubbers and moisturizers to leave my skin feeling clean but super soft. I will definitely buy this scrub again! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-30T05:50:35.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: