Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 317 317
Amazing Smell This face scrub is great and smells absolutely wonderful. I used it after the shower and it works wonderfully. The grounded peach pits felt absolutely amazing and left my face feeling the cleanest I've ever had with any other facial wash. I'm honestly in awe, since most facial scrubs I've used have left my face either too dry or very oily. but this peach scrub left my skin with such a perfect balance of moisture and left my skin so soft! and I absolutely cannot get over the smell, its great! April 9, 2010
Another winner! I used this after getting out of the shower and it cleaned my face deeply and wonderfully! I was pleasantly surprised how good the peach pit pieces felt on my face! It was almost like washing your face with poppy seeds (I know that there is also a lemon poppy seed scrub). My face felt pleasantly warm for quite a while afterward and my facial skin is smooth, soft and shiny! This is definitely going to be my weekly (Friday in my case) scrub! April 2, 2010
Finally.. I just got my first peach and willowbark scrub today and it is a blessing. After months of trying different exfoliants that left me with red flaky skin, this is The Best . I used it at the sink and my skin felt invigorated and soft afterwards.The kicker is that some of the redness in my skin calmed down. As far as the peach stone, I felt that is was a tiny bit rough but not enough to cause any problems. My skin is super sensitive after all. I did experience some of the waxy feeling but I will be using some of the tips people have shared . Thanks to Burt's Bees and the kind people that post. April 1, 2010
Wasn't all that. I'm new when it comes to burt's bees. I'm one of those tomboyish girls who are trying out new things to seem more girly and the first thing I did was go right into cleanse and exfoliants. I wanted myself to use natural things and I picked this brand. Maybe its because I hate peaches but using this product made my face feel way to dewey and closed in (especially when I take a hot shower, which is everyday.) It's like it doesn't lift anything off my face but moves it around. The smell was okay, not the greatest but handable. I also haven't seen much of a change in my face. The only thing that is completely great about this product is that it really gets rid of my make-up, but that's it, I feel like a bunch of dead cells may still be on the surface of my face. So I give it a so-so. April 1, 2010
  • 2015-07-27T05:34:25.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 80 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 317 317
Amazing Smell This face scrub is great and smells absolutely wonderful. I used it after the shower and it works wonderfully. The grounded peach pits felt absolutely amazing and left my face feeling the cleanest I've ever had with any other facial wash. I'm honestly in awe, since most facial scrubs I've used have left my face either too dry or very oily. but this peach scrub left my skin with such a perfect balance of moisture and left my skin so soft! and I absolutely cannot get over the smell, its great! April 9, 2010
Another winner! I used this after getting out of the shower and it cleaned my face deeply and wonderfully! I was pleasantly surprised how good the peach pit pieces felt on my face! It was almost like washing your face with poppy seeds (I know that there is also a lemon poppy seed scrub). My face felt pleasantly warm for quite a while afterward and my facial skin is smooth, soft and shiny! This is definitely going to be my weekly (Friday in my case) scrub! April 2, 2010
Finally.. I just got my first peach and willowbark scrub today and it is a blessing. After months of trying different exfoliants that left me with red flaky skin, this is The Best . I used it at the sink and my skin felt invigorated and soft afterwards.The kicker is that some of the redness in my skin calmed down. As far as the peach stone, I felt that is was a tiny bit rough but not enough to cause any problems. My skin is super sensitive after all. I did experience some of the waxy feeling but I will be using some of the tips people have shared . Thanks to Burt's Bees and the kind people that post. April 1, 2010
Wasn't all that. I'm new when it comes to burt's bees. I'm one of those tomboyish girls who are trying out new things to seem more girly and the first thing I did was go right into cleanse and exfoliants. I wanted myself to use natural things and I picked this brand. Maybe its because I hate peaches but using this product made my face feel way to dewey and closed in (especially when I take a hot shower, which is everyday.) It's like it doesn't lift anything off my face but moves it around. The smell was okay, not the greatest but handable. I also haven't seen much of a change in my face. The only thing that is completely great about this product is that it really gets rid of my make-up, but that's it, I feel like a bunch of dead cells may still be on the surface of my face. So I give it a so-so. April 1, 2010
  • 2015-07-27T05:34:25.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 80 next>>