Peach & Willow Bark Deep PoreScrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep PoreScrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep PoreScrub 4.4 5 322 322
Good exfoliator...but not for face I was looking for a good exfoliator because I have a very oily face and was at first dissapointed by my initial use. It left my face feeling greasy and clogged so it sat in my bathroom for a good 3months until I finally had it with the ingrown hair in on my arms from waxing and shaving. I used it on my arms everyday for a week and my ingrown hairs began to heal and there has not been a significant outbreak since (its been about a month). May 19, 2010
Too greasy I've been looking for a good natural exfoliate so tried this and was terribly disappointed. It smelled good, but left my face feeling way to greasy. It actually contributed to worse breakouts. April 23, 2010
Love it! It leaves my skin soft and it does not contain paraben. It is hard to find products without paraben. Thanks Burt's Bees! April 15, 2010
Deep Clean I love this product. My skin is so clean and refreshed. My skin's overall appearance looks better as well. April 15, 2010
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:10.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 81 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep PoreScrub 4.4 5 322 322
Good exfoliator...but not for face I was looking for a good exfoliator because I have a very oily face and was at first dissapointed by my initial use. It left my face feeling greasy and clogged so it sat in my bathroom for a good 3months until I finally had it with the ingrown hair in on my arms from waxing and shaving. I used it on my arms everyday for a week and my ingrown hairs began to heal and there has not been a significant outbreak since (its been about a month). May 19, 2010
Too greasy I've been looking for a good natural exfoliate so tried this and was terribly disappointed. It smelled good, but left my face feeling way to greasy. It actually contributed to worse breakouts. April 23, 2010
Love it! It leaves my skin soft and it does not contain paraben. It is hard to find products without paraben. Thanks Burt's Bees! April 15, 2010
Deep Clean I love this product. My skin is so clean and refreshed. My skin's overall appearance looks better as well. April 15, 2010
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:10.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 81 next>>

You May Also Like: