Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

A peach of a scrub.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub
Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub
99.9% Natural

Details

Formulated with Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells while the finely ground Peach Stone polishes your skin for a smooth complexion. Our natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feeling and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scrub! I haven't used this scrub in awhile, so when I recently received it and used it, I was reminded how great it is! It is refreshing to the face, and your skin and pores feel so clean after using it. It might be slightly drying for some if used daily (although I can use it about 4-5 times a week), but it is great to use at least a couple times a week.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face wash This face wash is excellent. It doesn't dry out my skin and after using it leaves the skin feeling soft as ever.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pore cleanser! This product is not too harsh on the skin, smells great, and cleanses pores with fast results!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective but Gentle I have really sensitive skin and this scrub really deep cleaned but it didn't hurt my skin like other scrubs I've used. It had just the right amount of scrubbers and moisturizers to leave my skin feeling clean but super soft. I will definitely buy this scrub again!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scrub! I really enjoy this scrub. Unlike a lot of other scrubs I've had recently, this one really feels like it's getting to your pores and cleaning them out. I also have skin that is very prone to breakouts, and so far while using this products, I've seen a considerable less amount of acne. Another plus is the light peach scent to it, and it leaves your face feeling fresh and clean!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it and try it I'm so glad I chose the Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub!! My skin looks and feels cleaner, fresher and more youthful. I enjoy the feeling of deep cleaning with the added willow bark. The cream has a light, fresh scent that feels very silky on my skin as I wash my face. This product does what it says it will do and my skin is a testament to how well it works.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing wash This is a creamy, moisturizing face wash with little exfoliating beads. Although it feels rather oily when washing, it rinses off cleanly and leaves my skin feeling clear and refreshed. When I use a toner after this wash, the cotton pad shows no residue, so I know it's working. I love how moisturizing this product feels. However, because I am highly prone to acne, I am neverous about using this product every day and prefer instead the Burt's Bees acne product line for daily use.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! The Peach and Willow Bark deep pore scrub has an amazing smell!! It makes my skin feel so good after using it!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Face Scrub I have only been using this product for a couple of weeks but so far, so good! My skin feels soft and smooth after use, and it smells great. My skin is sensitive and prone to dryness. I find that this scrub is non-irritating and leaves my skin moisturized. Love it!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle, moisturizing scrub This scrub is a nice extra step if you feel like you need a particularly deep clean but its gentle enough for everyday use. Leaves my face feeling moisturized rather than dried out afterwards.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 out of 5 , Would scrub my face again! 2 people in my household used this product, so that we could offer a better review. I used the pore scrub, along with my boyfriend. I found the scrub to be pleasant smelling, not over powering, very subtle and "woodsy / outdoorsy" smelling. The texture was a mixture between "lotion" like and chunky scrubby bits. It wasn't highly abrasive as it wasn't overly loaded down with ground peach stones. I wish there had been more of the ground peach stones in the scrub for better exfoliation. It also does not lather like other face washes. The only thing I found that I did not like while using this scrub; it left my skin feeling greasy while in the shower. Once out of the shower, my skin wasn't greasy, but it did feel moisturized. I just didn't like the feeling it left on my skin while my skin was still wet. My boyfriend also enjoyed the smell and liked that it didn't leave a lasting scent on his skin. He did not share the same opinion about it making his skin feel greasy while in the shower. He also agreed with wishing there were more ground peach stones in the scrub. We would use this product again, and would also recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I loved the Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub. I used it once per day after my morning shower. It made my skin so soft after exfoliating. After about a week my pores, especially my nose area, we're smaller and skin tone seemed improved. Will definitely make part of my ongoing daily routine!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product! 13 year old daughter says: Exfoliates without drying, leaves skin feeling healthy and moisturized. Made my pores look smaller! Mom (over 40, but not telling!) says: this product exfoliated gently and left my face feeling clean without feeling dry and "tight". I would like if the larger pieces in the scrub were a bit smaller, but that is being picky. I will be using this every day as the dead flaky skin is gone without over-drying!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrub I love this scrub. The scrub pieces seemed scary at first but it's not really too abrasive. The lotion part is really creamy. I don't use my exfoliater after, just lotion.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrub!! Highly recommend the Peach and Willow Bark Scrub. Noticed the softness just after one use. Rinsed off well and leaves skin feeling clean and rejuvenated.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Pore Scrub What a wonderful product. It really cleans deep pores making them cleaner than ever before. Face looks better than it has in a while. thanks,
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Scrub! I've been using this scrub for a few months, and I love the way it cleans without leaving my skin dry. It gently exfoliates and cleans without a hassle!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT! I loves this scrub. It left my skin feeling smooth and clean. I have oily skin and this helped out a lot.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I love the fact about Burt bees that they say how natural a product is with percentages. This one is a 100% natural and feels creamy with little scrubby beads that are gentle on the skin. Cleans well and does not leave the face dry. The one little thing I am not sure about is if it can be used daily because of the exfoliating action.It does not say on the product( at least I couldn't find it) . But because it feels light and gentle I have been using it daily so far and it hasn't bothered me. I would like to see how in the long term it tackles the blackheads on my nose(so far they have not disappeared but feel a lot better after each wash). Overall I am very satisfied with this cleanser.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing This product is amazing. The consistency of this scrub is natural and homemade. When applying exfoliating once your skin is as smooth and looks bright and fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exfoliator! I find the Peach & Willow Bark Scrub to be very effective at exfoliation. I like how the peach is ground up nice and fine. I like to leave it on after I scrub, too, before I rinse off. I can use it a couple times a week and not feel over-scrubbed.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy Keen! I love this product. The peach fragrance smells fresh and clean and the creamy texture has just the right amount of "scrub" to it to feel invigorating yet gentle. I am so glad to be able to add this to my facial routine.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is probably the best result I've ever had from a face scrub. It left my skin feeling very soft and smooth. My only complaint is the large size of the granules. It feels very rough at first but the results are worth it. I will continue to buy this over other products.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exhilarating Seriously a great scrub!! I use this once a week and my face feels amazing afterwards.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my smooth skin I always use the pore scrub to exfoliate my skin after my monthly waxing. It seems to prevent my skin from breaking out in the lip and chin area.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Clean, Earthy Face Wash I chose three stars because this product did not work exceedingly well with my skin. But I think others could find it quite wonderful. The word that comes to mind as I use the Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub is "earthy". I can picture fairies in a forest using a similar wash on their elegant, beautiful faces. The peach is less detectable than the willow bark, but the combination provides for a good, clean, exfoliating wash. Try it out!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One More reason to love Burts Bees! I have used this for over a week and could not be happier! I am always looking for a great facial wash that gets down deep into my pores. I have an oily face and because of this it is tough to find the right balance of deep cleaning and perfect moisture. This deep pore peach scrub is the right balance leaving my face clean and not too dry!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great I Was looking for a scrub that I could use in the shower. It leaves my skin soft a smooth.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy deliciousness The scrub is quite soft and creamy which I was surprised by given other pore scrubs I've used that were thick and heavy. The scent is a wonderful subtle natural peach, nothing artificial smelling or overpowering. When I've used other pore scrubs my skin felt dry afterwards, but this leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated. It's lightweight and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like This Scrub I love the way this deep pore scrub works on my face. Not too rough on sensitive skin, cleans make up off nicely and leaves my face feeling clean and slightly tingly!
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
The Top Winter Skin Secrets Tell Me More