Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

A peach of a scrub.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub
Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub
99.9% Natural

Details

Formulated with Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells while the finely ground Peach Stone polishes your skin for a smooth complexion. Our natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feeling and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! This was absolutely a waste of money. It left my face feeling oily, and nasty. I bought this because I wanted something more natural but all this did was make my face break out. Very disappointed with this product. Would not buy again nor would I recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This Porecrub is AMAZING! I love the smell and how my skin feels after using this product. Would defiantly recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PEACH & WILLOW BARK DEEP PORE SCRUB BEST PURCHASE OMG PEOPLE THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS. I HAVE STARTED TO USE THE DEEP PORE SCRUB. IT STAYS ON YOUR FACE FIRST OF ALL AND THEN AS YOU RUN IT THROUGH YOUR HANDS TO FACE IT IS NOT TO RUFF YET IT DOES IT'S JOB OF SCRUB YOUR FACE TAKING OFF THE OLD SKIN THAT'S DRY AND FLAKY AFTER YOU HAVE WASH OFF THE SCRUB YOUR FACE FEELS LIKE A NEW FACE , FRESH AS A SUMMER'S BREEZINESS FLOWING ON YOUR FACE TO THE NEW FEELING A FRESH AND CLEAN FACE YOU WON'T BELIEVE HOW WONDERFUL I FELT USING THE SCRUB AND AFTER WASHING IT OFF IT ALL WAS GOOD AND IT WORKS MOST OF ALL. MY FACE WAS SO BAD WITH SORES AND DRY SCALES ALL OVER MY FACE AND THE PEACH & WILLOW BARK DEEP PORESCRUB IT DID THE JOB I BOUGHT IT FOR IT HAS CLEARED MY FACE UP REAL FAST AND I FEEL LIKE A NEW PERSON HAVING DONE THE SCRUB. YOU SHOULD TRY THIS PRODUCT OUT FOR IT DOES WORK AND YOU WILL FEEL LIKE A NEW PERSON, FOR REALS.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase Have been using this product for years. Very gentle, and clears dirt, make-up residue away really well. Would recommend for any skin type.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peach and willow bark deep porescrub This PoreScrub gets deep and smells like peaches....and willow bark?
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This item has a gentle but effective scrub. It removed most of my blackheads on my first try ! I have large pores and by removing the blackheads it made my pores look smaller.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Face Wash My mother-in-law turned me onto this face wash. It really does leave your face feeling the deep clean and refreshed and you feel good knowing the ingredients were natural. Wish it came in a larger bottle!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating I needed something to help my facial skin since I am over 50 and this pore scrub was invigorating and brought out the beauty in my skin.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I've tried a lot of scrubs and this one works better than anything else I've tried! My face feels clean, fresh and smooth after using it plus it smells great. I also get the added bonus of being environmentally friendly because it doesn't contain plastic micro-beads (a horrible ocean contaminant) so Yay!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-To Face Wash My skin has always been very sensitive, so I have to be careful about what I use on it -- especially on my face. I had been using a gentle cleanser for a while when I realized it just wasn't cutting it in those problem-pores, particularly around my nose. This scrub has been a great alternative-- gentle enough to use everyday without over-drying, with the exfoliating power to keep my skin feeling fresh and clean. I have never had a real problem with acne, however, I would imagine that this product might be a bit too gentle for difficult-to-manage skin. The pleasant smell is also a great bonus!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Peachy I really love this scrub. It does a great to exfoliate leaving my skin feeling clean and fresh. It actually works so well my face feels moisturizer as well. The smell is wonderful! The only thing I would change would be to add more willow bark to the scrub to exfoliate even deeper although maybe that might not be good for the skin. They are the experts not me!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have in my routine On top of my skin being acne prone it is also dry, how those two can be on one face I have yet to understand. However I love this stuff. Not only does it have a peach smell, which reminds me of when I was a little girl and my grandmother had trees in her backyard one being a peach tree but it works. I wouldn't recommend this to someone with sensitive skin but every other skin type I would. I looked up how you should take care of your skin and it is said you should exfoliate about twice a week at least. I use the acne scrub which is much more delicate every morning but for this I only use it twice a week, Wednesday and Saturday. It really helps clean out my pores from the dust, grime, dirt and dead skin cells which not only leaves it feeling clean but helps with my acne. It says right on the label it is a "Deep Pore Scrub" as in an exfoliate and the peach stone is what gets deep into the pores to clean them. Honestly this is one of my favorite things to use in my care routine, and though I use a lot of Burt's Bees products (I'm pretty sure I'll try all of them before I decide on exactly what) I've used over half of them at least once and this is my favorite.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for sensitive skin I was very happy to try out another burts bess product. But, just after one wash, my skin was red all over. Its not refreshing and it has big spheres of peach stone that feel like they are ripping my skin off. I feel like it was a waste of money which is dissapointing because i love burts bees.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Any Skin Type I use this product 2-3 times a week and have had nothing but amazing results.This scrub leaves my face so fresh and clean!I would especially recommend this product with people struggling with dry skin because the ingredients in this scrub will hydrate and moisturize your skin like no other scrub! *WARNING*The smell might be too strong for you.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I am currently using this as every other day. It smells great and leaves my skin looking great. It isn't too soapy or greasy either.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful scent I use Burts Bees sensitive facial cleaner daily and was interested in something a bit stronger for occasional use. Its very effective and doesnt irritate my skin like some deep cleaning products will do. Also the apricot scent lingers long after rinsing and is very clean and natural smelling
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deep Pore Scrub I'm sorry but I didn't like the scrub. It was too thin and oily. I needed to wash my face with soap after to remove the oil from the scrub. I also didn't like the smell, it kind of reminded me of glue. Again I'm sorry, i'm a huge Burts Bees fan
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I didn't purchase this I like the initial feeling when using the scrub, but after rinsing it off my skin feels oily. My skin is already oily so I don't like this.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Facial Cleaner This is a very nice facial cleaner. It has little chunks of willow bark in the mix that really do a good job of removing dead skin cells. The scrub also leaves your face feeling very moisturized and soft after you use it! I will probably alternate using it with my regular face cleaner, which tends to dry my face out a little bit. Good stuff!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great refreshing fragrance! Leaves my face feeling exfoliated yet soft.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Renewing This is the perfect scrub for the spring. It removes your dry skin by exfoliating and doesn't leave your skin feeling stripped of it's oils. My skin feels smooth, but moisturized after using.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Grittty but makes my face feel smooth The Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub has a great feel but the pieces of exfoliate seem to be a little big. That being said the Scrub leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth. I enjoy the process of washing my face again.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Exfoliator, but not my favorite The Peach and Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub felt good when it was on my face and left my skin feeling light and fresh. The fragrance was very mild, I personally would have enjoyed it a little stronger, but it was a refreshing scent nonetheless. The Peach Stone that is used as the exfoliator is nice and does its job, but I would have preferred more of the particles in the scrub. Overall, I liked the scrub and I would continue to use it, but it's not my favorite from the Burt's Bees collection.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but not for me. I thought this scrub would lather, like others I have used. It was more of a cream that you could wipe off. I think it's more for dry skin, I have oily/acne prone and need a little stronger scrub.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Natural As far as scrubs go, this is a pretty good one. It left me feeling nice and clean without drying out my sensitive skin, but didn't leave my skin feeling anything magical. Which, for me, is great, considering that's all I want. It smells pretty strongly of what I assume is the willow bark, but it's easy to get used to.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean This facial cleanser offers a deep clean while unclogging pores. Creamy with exfoliators inside. Leaves a clear, clean, complexion.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very invigorating I have tried the Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub and found that it really gives you a thorough 'scrubbing' of your pores. I do have to say if you have fair or sensitive skin do not scrub to hard as the first time I used the scrub I gave myself very rosie cheeks from scrubbing just a bit to hard.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I often find scrubs lack either lather or scrub agents. This has both! The smell is subtle and the product works well. Thanks Burts Bees for letting me tear this product out!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, lovely and surprisingly bracing! Love the new cleanser! It goes on creamy and does the exfoliation trick. Then it rinses off with a bit of work and leaves your skin tingling slightly. Clearly it has some stuff in there that cleans while it scrubs! My skin is softer, smoother, and smells very nice. Thanks, Burt's!!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub! I use this every night before bed. It really helps get rid of the dirt deep in my skin without drying it out. My skin is smooth and feels very soft and silky after use. My complexion looks brighter and fresher.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
The Top Winter Skin Secrets Tell Me More