Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 317 317
Fresh and Natural As far as scrubs go, this is a pretty good one. It left me feeling nice and clean without drying out my sensitive skin, but didn't leave my skin feeling anything magical. Which, for me, is great, considering that's all I want. It smells pretty strongly of what I assume is the willow bark, but it's easy to get used to. May 2, 2015
Clean This facial cleanser offers a deep clean while unclogging pores. Creamy with exfoliators inside. Leaves a clear, clean, complexion. May 2, 2015
Very invigorating I have tried the Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub and found that it really gives you a thorough 'scrubbing' of your pores. I do have to say if you have fair or sensitive skin do not scrub to hard as the first time I used the scrub I gave myself very rosie cheeks from scrubbing just a bit to hard. May 1, 2015
Great product I often find scrubs lack either lather or scrub agents. This has both! The smell is subtle and the product works well. Thanks Burts Bees for letting me tear this product out! May 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:19.219Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 80 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 317 317
Fresh and Natural As far as scrubs go, this is a pretty good one. It left me feeling nice and clean without drying out my sensitive skin, but didn't leave my skin feeling anything magical. Which, for me, is great, considering that's all I want. It smells pretty strongly of what I assume is the willow bark, but it's easy to get used to. May 2, 2015
Clean This facial cleanser offers a deep clean while unclogging pores. Creamy with exfoliators inside. Leaves a clear, clean, complexion. May 2, 2015
Very invigorating I have tried the Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub and found that it really gives you a thorough 'scrubbing' of your pores. I do have to say if you have fair or sensitive skin do not scrub to hard as the first time I used the scrub I gave myself very rosie cheeks from scrubbing just a bit to hard. May 1, 2015
Great product I often find scrubs lack either lather or scrub agents. This has both! The smell is subtle and the product works well. Thanks Burts Bees for letting me tear this product out! May 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:18:19.219Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 80 next>>

You May Also Like: