Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

A peach of a scrub.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub
Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub
99.9% Natural

Details

Formulated with Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells while the finely ground Peach Stone polishes your skin for a smooth complexion. Our natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feeling and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defiantly 100% natural This scrub is amazing so far! The smell has just a hint of peach and then a natural tree bark sorta smell but it works. The pieces in the cream isn't that fake plastic ball stuff like in other pore scrubs you can defiantly see its natural. It is creamy yet it cleans the pores it does it job without drying .
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unimpressed I recived this product free in exchange for an honest review. When I think of Burt's Bees products I think of quality, but I was disappointed with the Peach & Willowbark Deep Pore Scrub. The scrub was simply not the quality I was expecting. The most notable part about the scrub I did not like was that the peach pit granuals in the scrub were very quarse and sparce. There were not a lot of granuals in the scrub, and what wss there was the size of a seed bead. The product dose not seem effective as a scrub when compared to other facial scrubs. The next thing that bothered me was how light and slippery the cream was. I was expecting a much heavyer cleanser. Perhaps others would prefer the lighter silkyer cleanser but I didn't care for it. Especially not for a scrub. I also found it to be very drying, I have sensitive skin so it's not unusual for me to have problems with facial cleansers. If you have sensitive skin I'd avoid this scrub. However, the cleanser does have a light pleasant scent. And your face does feel smoother after using the product. I simply didn't care for the consistency of the product or its effect on my skin type. I would adivse, to improve the product, Burt's Bees should grind the peach pit granuals into smaller more consistent pieces and to add more of them to the scrub.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! Peach and willow bark deep pore scrub is one of my favorite Burt's Bees product! It's rich and creamy and exfoliates gently. My face feels so clean and soft after I use it. It smells so good! I have very sensitive skin, and this product doesn't break me out at all. It just leaves me with beautifully clean skin.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Product I received the product today and used it ASAP. My skin is sensitive so this product had really dried my face out. The fragrance is natural cause you'll smell like a peach but if you have sensitive skin, don't use this product. I would recommended this product to anyone who doesn't have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Product This face wash was not really how I expected it to be. I took a quiz, here on burtsbees.com, and it said that this face wash would be the best for my type of skin. I have oily, uneven skin, and I figured this product would throughly work since I have used other products that worked successfully. To end it short, my face became even more oily. The reason why I give it 4 stars is because although it made my skin more oily, it made my skin more softer, smoother, and appearance of smaller pores.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I use this product once or twice a week. I like how extra clean I feel after I've exfoliated. The only thing I'd change: make the cream base thicker. With these kinds of products I want something ultra luxurious. The wash is a little too thin to be absolutely perfect, in my mind, but I love using it to get a good clean.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! By far the best face wash I've ever used. It is rich and creamy and only a little bit is required with each wash. The peach pit pieces exfoliate gently but effectively, leaving my skin smooth. I love the fact that it's all natural! I have to say though, my favorite part of this face wash is just how moisturizing it is. I have never had a face wash that didn't leave my skin at least a little bit tight after use, requiring an immediate use of moisturizer. While I still use Burt's Bees moisturizer right after washing my face, especially in the winter, this scrub leaves my face feeling moisturizer, plumped, and refreshed - not tight and irritated. It has greatly improved my skin's look and feel; my skin is much softer and I have fewer breakouts. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have tried so many facial scrubs. This is by far the best product I have found. It did not clear up blemishes immediately, but it has prevented any new ones from coming up. I have been using this product for a little over two months now and I have not had a pimple or blemish in over a month. Another wonderful benefit from this product is the super smooth skin. Even my husband noticed a difference! For those of you who have had scrubs that dry out your face, rest assured,this one does not! Don't let the smell or the lack of lather turn you away from this product. It truly is wonderful!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I purchase this cleanser at Target. This is an other cleanser that i absolutely love and use. I use this cleanser at least every 2 days. This is the cleanser that i used after i removed my make up.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product, or how it's supposed to be? I'm not sure if I got a bad product, or if it's supposed to be this way, but I used this stuff for the first time today and it came out of the bottle normal, but when I started to scrub it into my skin, it dissolved right away and I was just ribbing the little "bark" pieces around - kind of painful, actually. It also didn't smell anything like peach. I use several different kinds of your products, and they all work how they should. Maybe this was just a bad one.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Awesome Love the way it smells, the texture is creamy and the abrasive beads are not too harsh. This scrub does not dry my skin out, but leaves it smooth & soft. Good feeling overall, the products feels and is natural. I use it once a day and I have definitely noticed a result - less acne and more glow.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOFT! :) I've never found a cleanser this amazing before! I can feel the peachstone removing all the dirt and oil from my face, and when I'm done, my face feels flawlessly smooth! No cleanser has ever made my face this smooth afterwards, usually I have to use a moisturizer, but not with this. TRY IT! :)
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrub This scrub really cleans my face wonderfully. Smells great!
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me the best result! This scrub works the best for my skin. It feels good on my skin, too, when I massage my face with this. The word "100% Natural" not just sounds good (Haha) but this product in fact works great. It doesn't overly clean, no skin irritation nor redness while and after using this product. I also use the Rosewater toner, and Sensitive Skin lotion everyday, and my skin has been always trouble-free, ever since I started using them. (Even if it's the time of the month, when my skin tends to break down, I haven't had any problem ever since!) I think I finally found the skin care products I will use for the rest of my life:)
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have sensitive skin and am always weary to try new things. This product was great for after long sweaty runs and very refreshing. I love the smell. My skin loves it too. It doesn't leave it super dry after either.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Clear face EVERYTIME one of the best products out there! keeps your face moist, but exfoliates gently. Is not too rough on sensitive skin- but you clearly feel the cleanliness after using! smells great. if you can't figure out if your face is oily or dry (depending on season and moods!) this is the perfect scrub for your face.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser Exfoliant that leaves skin glowing and removes oil from pores
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets all the gunk out This product feels like it scrubs the gunk out of my pores. It smells yummy and it is just abrasive enough to clean but not irritate my sensitive skin. The only minor complaint I have is that the "grit" in the scrub does take a while to dissolve.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!!!! Ok first and for most let me start off by saying that I have NEVER had acne at all through my teen years, and now that I'm in my twenties it has been bad especially around that time of the month. I was very self conscious about my acne since I'm so old and never experienced any of this before. I tried anything you could possible think of, face washes, pads, pills, and even diaper cream (yes I heard that it was good to help with acne) and NOTHING seemed to help it. Well one day I was shopping at the store and came across the Burt's Bee section, I spent almost a hour in this section debating on which product to try and eventually I ended up with this product and the Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Daily Moisturizing Lotion. My skin is very oily and dry and that's a tough combination to please. I'm really not sure which one of these products is working its miracles, but I am truly happy that I stumbled upon this area at the store because my face is now clearing up, isn't oily or dry and is smooth and soft. I will definitely recommend Burt's Bees to anyone out there. If you don't believe me just give it a try yourself, you wont be disappointed at all trust me!!!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural exfoliant I love the product. Creamy and gentile, but the tree bark adds a nice abrasive touch.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Scrub Using this scrub for the first time was an interesting experience because the peach stone pieces were larger than I'd expected and I was concerned at first that they might be too harsh. There were also less pieces to scrub with than I'd expected. However, I've been pretty happy with it. You don't need to scrub very hard for the peach stone pieces to do their job and you can easily move them over your face, so there doesn't really need to be a lot of pieces. I don't think it's my favorite scrub out there, but it's definitely a good scrub and leaves my face feeling clean and fresh, and I'll probably buy it again in the future.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facial scrub This is fine-grained, gentle and has a pleasant scent. It's the one I'm using currently, but honestly nothing can hold a candle to Burt's Citrus Face Scrub.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrub Scrub! I like this product A-LOT! You can really feel the little scrubbies rubbing away all the grime and build-up. I alternate this with another Burt's Bees face cleanser and it's amazing!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite face scrub! I love how smooth & even my face feels after I use this scrub! My daughter & I have sensitive skin & this is the only exfoliating scrub we can use. Other scrubs leave our faces red & irritated. We use all kinds of Burt's Bees products & highly recommend them all.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrub Love this Stuff! Can't keep it in the house. Both myself and my daughter use it. Great!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Skin is So Soft! I love this product, I bought it because my job requires me to wear makeup everyday. I am fair skinned and have never liked to wear a lot of makeup. At the end of every day I use this peach and willow bark scrub and it not only takes off all the makeup, it leaves my skin soft. I like that I can use this every night and it does not strip my skin dry but makes it soft and silky. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this product I really like this product. It works great and leaves your skin feeling soft and fresh. I see there are a lot of complaints about the size of the willow bark, but I actually really liked it. This product has peach stone and willow bark as the exfoliators and the peach stone is very fine, while the willow bark is larger. I have noticed that when I have a giant zit, using this exfoliator definitely helps reduce the size and redness (along with the pain). I use this product 3 times a week in place of my usual cleanser and it does the job and some.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Few Scrubbers As many previous reviewers have noted the little scrubbers are much larger than other facial exfoliant products I've used. However, for me that was not the issue. My issue is that there are very few chunks in the cream cleanser which makes it hard to 'scrub'. I found myself trying to push around the same few pieces over and over. For a product intended to be used only a few times a week, I do not feel like it serves its purpose. I will not repurchase.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love. This is one of my favorites. it does a wonderful job exfoliating and my face feels SO smooth & creamy after. I love it!
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Great This was a real disappointment, I normally love Burt's Bees products. The exfoliating willow bark is in huge chunks that feel like they're scraping at your skin instead of exfoliating. And, unlike some other effective scrubs I've tried, there were too few exfoliating chunks in addition to being too big and abrasive.
Date published: 2014-02-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
The Top Winter Skin Secrets Tell Me More