Peach & Willow Bark Deep PoreScrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep PoreScrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have in my routine On top of my skin being acne prone it is also dry, how those two can be on one face I have yet to understand. However I love this stuff. Not only does it have a peach smell, which reminds me of when I was a little girl and my grandmother had trees in her backyard one being a peach tree but it works. I wouldn't recommend this to someone with sensitive skin but every other skin type I would. I looked up how you should take care of your skin and it is said you should exfoliate about twice a week at least. I use the acne scrub which is much more delicate every morning but for this I only use it twice a week, Wednesday and Saturday. It really helps clean out my pores from the dust, grime, dirt and dead skin cells which not only leaves it feeling clean but helps with my acne. It says right on the label it is a "Deep Pore Scrub" as in an exfoliate and the peach stone is what gets deep into the pores to clean them. Honestly this is one of my favorite things to use in my care routine, and though I use a lot of Burt's Bees products (I'm pretty sure I'll try all of them before I decide on exactly what) I've used over half of them at least once and this is my favorite. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for sensitive skin I was very happy to try out another burts bess product. But, just after one wash, my skin was red all over. Its not refreshing and it has big spheres of peach stone that feel like they are ripping my skin off. I feel like it was a waste of money which is dissapointing because i love burts bees. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Any Skin Type I use this product 2-3 times a week and have had nothing but amazing results.This scrub leaves my face so fresh and clean!I would especially recommend this product with people struggling with dry skin because the ingredients in this scrub will hydrate and moisturize your skin like no other scrub! *WARNING*The smell might be too strong for you. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh I am currently using this as every other day. It smells great and leaves my skin looking great. It isn't too soapy or greasy either. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:09.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have in my routine On top of my skin being acne prone it is also dry, how those two can be on one face I have yet to understand. However I love this stuff. Not only does it have a peach smell, which reminds me of when I was a little girl and my grandmother had trees in her backyard one being a peach tree but it works. I wouldn't recommend this to someone with sensitive skin but every other skin type I would. I looked up how you should take care of your skin and it is said you should exfoliate about twice a week at least. I use the acne scrub which is much more delicate every morning but for this I only use it twice a week, Wednesday and Saturday. It really helps clean out my pores from the dust, grime, dirt and dead skin cells which not only leaves it feeling clean but helps with my acne. It says right on the label it is a "Deep Pore Scrub" as in an exfoliate and the peach stone is what gets deep into the pores to clean them. Honestly this is one of my favorite things to use in my care routine, and though I use a lot of Burt's Bees products (I'm pretty sure I'll try all of them before I decide on exactly what) I've used over half of them at least once and this is my favorite. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for sensitive skin I was very happy to try out another burts bess product. But, just after one wash, my skin was red all over. Its not refreshing and it has big spheres of peach stone that feel like they are ripping my skin off. I feel like it was a waste of money which is dissapointing because i love burts bees. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Any Skin Type I use this product 2-3 times a week and have had nothing but amazing results.This scrub leaves my face so fresh and clean!I would especially recommend this product with people struggling with dry skin because the ingredients in this scrub will hydrate and moisturize your skin like no other scrub! *WARNING*The smell might be too strong for you. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh I am currently using this as every other day. It smells great and leaves my skin looking great. It isn't too soapy or greasy either. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:09.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>

You May Also Like: