Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 315 315
Works just like I expect! I am pregnant with the worse skin of my life and this is definately helping. It does feel a little bit greasy when you rinse it off, so I am using it in the shower. I just use some Burt's Bees soap afterwards and that takes care of that feeling. February 25, 2010
i love this!! i love this product i had always wanted to try it and when i did bring it home i wassuper excited it smells awesome and i love the grainy feeling it makes my skin feel really clean and smooth February 24, 2010
OUCH!!! I bought this product hoping for a good exfoliator, however I was highly disappointed. The little peach pieces were WAY too big and rough even when I barely rubbed them in my face. ALSO product left my face VERY greasy and it wouldn't wash off. I COULD NOT use this on my face. I kept it in my shower and used it AFTER washing with regular soap on my legs and arms, where it didn't matter if they were a little greasy and less sensitive. I WILL NOT buy this product again. February 21, 2010
Pretty good Smells good, and is a nice exfoliator. Doesn't help my mild acne, however. Whereas my skin was dry before, it is now smooth and hydrated. Doesn't work miracles, but overall, is a nice product. February 15, 2010
  • 2015-07-02T05:34:56.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 79 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 315 315
Works just like I expect! I am pregnant with the worse skin of my life and this is definately helping. It does feel a little bit greasy when you rinse it off, so I am using it in the shower. I just use some Burt's Bees soap afterwards and that takes care of that feeling. February 25, 2010
i love this!! i love this product i had always wanted to try it and when i did bring it home i wassuper excited it smells awesome and i love the grainy feeling it makes my skin feel really clean and smooth February 24, 2010
OUCH!!! I bought this product hoping for a good exfoliator, however I was highly disappointed. The little peach pieces were WAY too big and rough even when I barely rubbed them in my face. ALSO product left my face VERY greasy and it wouldn't wash off. I COULD NOT use this on my face. I kept it in my shower and used it AFTER washing with regular soap on my legs and arms, where it didn't matter if they were a little greasy and less sensitive. I WILL NOT buy this product again. February 21, 2010
Pretty good Smells good, and is a nice exfoliator. Doesn't help my mild acne, however. Whereas my skin was dry before, it is now smooth and hydrated. Doesn't work miracles, but overall, is a nice product. February 15, 2010
  • 2015-07-02T05:34:56.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: