Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 317 317
Weird at first.... I have oily skin so it's hard to find the right scrub. And I thought I didn't like this one at first because after I rinsed it off, my skin felt really waxy. But once I got out of the shower, my skin felt really soft. My skin gets a little oily at the end of the day, but that's normal. I'll definitely keep using it!! March 2, 2010
Nice Surprise! This scrub works so well! It isn't harsh and leaves my skin clean and soft! February 27, 2010
Works just like I expect! I am pregnant with the worse skin of my life and this is definately helping. It does feel a little bit greasy when you rinse it off, so I am using it in the shower. I just use some Burt's Bees soap afterwards and that takes care of that feeling. February 25, 2010
i love this!! i love this product i had always wanted to try it and when i did bring it home i wassuper excited it smells awesome and i love the grainy feeling it makes my skin feel really clean and smooth February 24, 2010
  • 2015-07-28T05:40:17.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 80 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 317 317
Weird at first.... I have oily skin so it's hard to find the right scrub. And I thought I didn't like this one at first because after I rinsed it off, my skin felt really waxy. But once I got out of the shower, my skin felt really soft. My skin gets a little oily at the end of the day, but that's normal. I'll definitely keep using it!! March 2, 2010
Nice Surprise! This scrub works so well! It isn't harsh and leaves my skin clean and soft! February 27, 2010
Works just like I expect! I am pregnant with the worse skin of my life and this is definately helping. It does feel a little bit greasy when you rinse it off, so I am using it in the shower. I just use some Burt's Bees soap afterwards and that takes care of that feeling. February 25, 2010
i love this!! i love this product i had always wanted to try it and when i did bring it home i wassuper excited it smells awesome and i love the grainy feeling it makes my skin feel really clean and smooth February 24, 2010
  • 2015-07-28T05:40:17.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 80 next>>