Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 315 315
Good Exfoliator, but not my favorite The Peach and Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub felt good when it was on my face and left my skin feeling light and fresh. The fragrance was very mild, I personally would have enjoyed it a little stronger, but it was a refreshing scent nonetheless. The Peach Stone that is used as the exfoliator is nice and does its job, but I would have preferred more of the particles in the scrub. Overall, I liked the scrub and I would continue to use it, but it's not my favorite from the Burt's Bees collection. May 2, 2015
Ok, but not for me. I thought this scrub would lather, like others I have used. It was more of a cream that you could wipe off. I think it's more for dry skin, I have oily/acne prone and need a little stronger scrub. May 2, 2015
Fresh and Natural As far as scrubs go, this is a pretty good one. It left me feeling nice and clean without drying out my sensitive skin, but didn't leave my skin feeling anything magical. Which, for me, is great, considering that's all I want. It smells pretty strongly of what I assume is the willow bark, but it's easy to get used to. May 2, 2015
Clean This facial cleanser offers a deep clean while unclogging pores. Creamy with exfoliators inside. Leaves a clear, clean, complexion. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T05:40:18.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 315 315
Good Exfoliator, but not my favorite The Peach and Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub felt good when it was on my face and left my skin feeling light and fresh. The fragrance was very mild, I personally would have enjoyed it a little stronger, but it was a refreshing scent nonetheless. The Peach Stone that is used as the exfoliator is nice and does its job, but I would have preferred more of the particles in the scrub. Overall, I liked the scrub and I would continue to use it, but it's not my favorite from the Burt's Bees collection. May 2, 2015
Ok, but not for me. I thought this scrub would lather, like others I have used. It was more of a cream that you could wipe off. I think it's more for dry skin, I have oily/acne prone and need a little stronger scrub. May 2, 2015
Fresh and Natural As far as scrubs go, this is a pretty good one. It left me feeling nice and clean without drying out my sensitive skin, but didn't leave my skin feeling anything magical. Which, for me, is great, considering that's all I want. It smells pretty strongly of what I assume is the willow bark, but it's easy to get used to. May 2, 2015
Clean This facial cleanser offers a deep clean while unclogging pores. Creamy with exfoliators inside. Leaves a clear, clean, complexion. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T05:40:18.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: