Peach & Willow Bark Deep PoreScrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep PoreScrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product Great refreshing fragrance! Leaves my face feeling exfoliated yet soft. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin Renewing This is the perfect scrub for the spring. It removes your dry skin by exfoliating and doesn't leave your skin feeling stripped of it's oils. My skin feels smooth, but moisturized after using. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Grittty but makes my face feel smooth The Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub has a great feel but the pieces of exfoliate seem to be a little big. That being said the Scrub leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth. I enjoy the process of washing my face again. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Exfoliator, but not my favorite The Peach and Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub felt good when it was on my face and left my skin feeling light and fresh. The fragrance was very mild, I personally would have enjoyed it a little stronger, but it was a refreshing scent nonetheless. The Peach Stone that is used as the exfoliator is nice and does its job, but I would have preferred more of the particles in the scrub. Overall, I liked the scrub and I would continue to use it, but it's not my favorite from the Burt's Bees collection. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:14.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 81 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product Great refreshing fragrance! Leaves my face feeling exfoliated yet soft. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin Renewing This is the perfect scrub for the spring. It removes your dry skin by exfoliating and doesn't leave your skin feeling stripped of it's oils. My skin feels smooth, but moisturized after using. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Grittty but makes my face feel smooth The Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub has a great feel but the pieces of exfoliate seem to be a little big. That being said the Scrub leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth. I enjoy the process of washing my face again. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Exfoliator, but not my favorite The Peach and Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub felt good when it was on my face and left my skin feeling light and fresh. The fragrance was very mild, I personally would have enjoyed it a little stronger, but it was a refreshing scent nonetheless. The Peach Stone that is used as the exfoliator is nice and does its job, but I would have preferred more of the particles in the scrub. Overall, I liked the scrub and I would continue to use it, but it's not my favorite from the Burt's Bees collection. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:14.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 81 next>>

You May Also Like: