Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

A peach of a scrub.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub
Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub
99.9% Natural

Details

Formulated with Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells while the finely ground Peach Stone polishes your skin for a smooth complexion. Our natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feeling and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this scrub!!! This is the only scrub that doesn't break my face out. It helps to clear my acne while it cleans out my pores. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised This product showed results after only the first application. The deep cleaning solution was evident in a smoother, more even-toned skin coloration. As you continue to use it, you will notice a more healthy glow to your skin tone with your pores having been totally cleansed; and, your old skin exfoliated. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Great I don't really have any complaints for the scrub. It smells great, went on smoothly, and it finally started to clear up some of my post-pubescent acne. It does take a little chunk of time to start working, so don't give up because it's worth it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blackheads disappearing I received this item a couple weeks ago. I've been using it every other day and have noticed that the little blackheads at the corner of my nose have started to disappear!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This face scrub makes my face feel clean without drying it out.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product smells great! It really cleans my face and my pores look so much better. I feel more confident without makeup on. My face feels soft and refreshed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial scrub Great scrub!! Gently exfoliated and moisturizes, and leaves skin very soft.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel and smell I like the feel and smell which is not real strong. My only reason for giving a 4 instead of a 5 is that there doesn't seem to be enough granules in the scrub.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Scrub! I love the Peach & Willow Bark Scrub. It has a great scent and it works so well in exfoliating my skin. My skin feels so smooth after I use it. I used to use other brands but they are not as effective as this one. It took a little getting used to at first because it felt "grainier" but the more I used it, the more I liked it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and gentle Creamy and gentle exfoliation. The creamy foulation and gentle scrubbing particles make this perfect for sensitive skin or for everyday use
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burt's Bees pore scrub I really liked this pore scrub. It smells good and it does the job. Nothing fancy, but it works great.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it i have tired many pores and see to find this one as the best. The scrub is soft and the beads feel very nicenon your have and hands. I felt Ike I was getting a massage
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!! I'd been searching for a high quality facial scrub and this sure fits the bill. My skin finally feels good again.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works! THE best pore scrub EVER! It really, truly does work, and smells so good. My skin felt so much cleaner, and was so soft. I love this pore scrub!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !! My skin in very sensitive but this scrub doesn't irritate my skin and makes it so soft! Love it.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best scrub evaa i was awsome i use it in the shower every day would buy this again
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach & Willow Scrub= Amazing! This is the best scrub I have ever used! The scent is so incredibly delicious without being overwhelming. The product itself has a great consistency and just cleans pores so thoroughly. I have combination/sensitive skin but this was gentle enough to keep my skin looking great, while also getting deep into pores! Left my skin so smooth.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I love this product! At first I didn't like the size of the exfoliation pieces but after using it I really like it! It's firm enough that it really feels like it's scrubbing good and getting your face clean. The cleanser itself has a very smooth feeling and it smells great. After usage my face felt extremely soft and just overall clean. I will definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peach and willow bark deep poor scrub I love this natural scrub. My face felt so smooth and clean. I love the feel of the scrubbing particles as I scrub. My skin has a glow after using this. The fragrance is a nice soft scent and is divine. This could even be used on other places to smooth rough skin and renew.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A deep cleanser for sensitive skin My husband and I tried this product. My husband has normal skin with a beard, while I have very sensitive skin with dry skin. This cleanser was hydrating with the right amount of exfoliating material.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! This exfoliant is the best that my sensitive skin has ever experienced! It is time to move the Clarisonic to the side and stock up on this Deep Pore Scrub. My skin was left feeling clean and the best part is that it was beautiful and normal color instead of irritated and red. I am so excited to have found my new favorite product, thank you Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens dry skin naturally. This facial scrub is wonderful! It gently removed the dry patches of skin on my cheeks and left my skin smooth. It suggested that you follow with a favorite Burt's Bees moisturizer, so I used the Repair Serum. What a wonderful combination!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really cool product If you like the way scrubs feel then you will really like this face wash. There is actually pieces of the willow bark in the scrub and the rest is a creamy texture that feels like lotion on your skin. After using 5 times now, I can say it does make your skin soft and glowy.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Scent I like the Peach and Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub. It has a pleasing scent and won't dry out your skin. I think users with dry to combination skin or even sensitive skin would like this product most. For those of us with oily skin, it doesn't leave your face feeling squeaky clean. I like the ground up peach pits used for exfoliation but they could be a little smaller.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice purchase First off it smells amazing!!! It doesn't have the finer grit like most scrubs do which makes it nice for everyday use. It makes my skin feel soft afterwords!!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrub I Have Tried This is by far the best scrub I have ever tried. Other scrubs that I have tried, even the ones labeled 7 day scrub, sometime leave my face feeling dry and tight. The Burts Bees Peach and Willow Bark Scrub leaves my face feeling cleaner and softer than any other product. The peach stone bits provide just the right exfoliation. I have used this product 3 times this first week and have noticed my pores are significantly smaller already and my skin appearance has improved. Will definitely keep this product in my skin care routine.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feeling Scrub The Burt's Bees Peach and Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub feels great and makes your skin feel so clean.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works! I've used this product about 3 times a week and have noticed a difference. I've felt exfoliated. The only thing I'd change is to make the cream base a bit thinner. It;'s moisturizing but doesn't feel extra clean afterwards.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Makes skin really smooth after using it an works well on sensitive skin too.. great product
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defiantly 100% natural This scrub is amazing so far! The smell has just a hint of peach and then a natural tree bark sorta smell but it works. The pieces in the cream isn't that fake plastic ball stuff like in other pore scrubs you can defiantly see its natural. It is creamy yet it cleans the pores it does it job without drying .
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_332
  • loc_, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
The Top Winter Skin Secrets Tell Me More