Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Images

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub

Details

A peach of a scrub.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Formulated Willow Bark Extract, this facial scrub deep cleans pores and gently exfoliates to remove dead skin cells as finely ground Peach Stone polishes for a smooth complexion. Our 100% natural scrub removes dirt and excess oil, leaving you with a refreshingly clean feel and naturally healthy-looking skin.

• Exfoliates with Willow Bark to remove dirt and excess oil.
• Gently polishes with finely ground Peach Stone.

Product Reviews

Peach & Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 317 317
Effective and comprehensive I am using this product to boost the healing of acne scarring. I have oily skin, and this formula's balance of grapeseed oil and willowbark extract is ideal for cleansing, exfoliating, and moisturizing in one step. For those of you who are concerned about the "waxy" feel and appearance immediately after use, do not worry: This is the grapeseed oil left on the skin; it is a lightweight oil ideal for healing problems of oily skin. I have used MANY products over the years to keep my skin healthy, and this has been the only one I've tried that offers everything in one gentle step. I could not ask for more! This has made my regimen both quick and enjoyable. I love that willowbark extract is used in place of isolated salicylic acid: I find that the completeness of the willowbark extract offers the benefits of salicylic acid without the irritating side-effects. Also, the fragrance in this product does not affect my skin like many products (including others from Burt's Bees - The citrus facial scrub is a nightmare) do. I will continue to use this product until I am satisfied with the tone of my complexion. March 24, 2010
GREAT scrub This is the best scrub I've ever used-I love how smooth my skin is now! It's not abrasive, either. Although initially I was turned off by the smell, it has definitely redeemed itself! March 20, 2010
Not for me I have very oily skin. The peach stone in this scrub felt nice when I was rubbing it on and I loved the smell. However, it left my face feeling waxy and not as clean as the St. Ives scrubs. When I washed my face again in the evening, it felt waxy again as soon as it the water hit it. March 9, 2010
Face Wash that WORKS This facewash felt weird after rinsing, but after skin is dry it feels amazing! Smells great, no zits! Changed to burts bees from st ives. Will be sticking with the peach and willowbark March 5, 2010
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:57.842Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 80 next>>
Wet face and apply scrub with fingertips, massaging gently, and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry. For best results, follow with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face cream.
Featured Ingredient

Willowbark Extract — Native to China, the Peach tree's (Prunus persica) large oval stone makes a great natural skin exfoliator when ground up.

water, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, stearic acid, glycerin, prunus persica (peach) seed powder, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium borate, fragrance, salix nigra (willow) bark extract, glucose, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, fucus vesiculosus (bladderwrack) extract, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase

Peach &amp; Willow Bark Deep Pore Scrub 4.4 5 317 317
Effective and comprehensive I am using this product to boost the healing of acne scarring. I have oily skin, and this formula's balance of grapeseed oil and willowbark extract is ideal for cleansing, exfoliating, and moisturizing in one step. For those of you who are concerned about the "waxy" feel and appearance immediately after use, do not worry: This is the grapeseed oil left on the skin; it is a lightweight oil ideal for healing problems of oily skin. I have used MANY products over the years to keep my skin healthy, and this has been the only one I've tried that offers everything in one gentle step. I could not ask for more! This has made my regimen both quick and enjoyable. I love that willowbark extract is used in place of isolated salicylic acid: I find that the completeness of the willowbark extract offers the benefits of salicylic acid without the irritating side-effects. Also, the fragrance in this product does not affect my skin like many products (including others from Burt's Bees - The citrus facial scrub is a nightmare) do. I will continue to use this product until I am satisfied with the tone of my complexion. March 24, 2010
GREAT scrub This is the best scrub I've ever used-I love how smooth my skin is now! It's not abrasive, either. Although initially I was turned off by the smell, it has definitely redeemed itself! March 20, 2010
Not for me I have very oily skin. The peach stone in this scrub felt nice when I was rubbing it on and I loved the smell. However, it left my face feeling waxy and not as clean as the St. Ives scrubs. When I washed my face again in the evening, it felt waxy again as soon as it the water hit it. March 9, 2010
Face Wash that WORKS This facewash felt weird after rinsing, but after skin is dry it feels amazing! Smells great, no zits! Changed to burts bees from st ives. Will be sticking with the peach and willowbark March 5, 2010
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:57.842Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_89199-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 80 next>>

You May Also Like: