Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

Images

Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

Details

Your daily dose of milk and honey.
99.0% Natural
$5.00 - $8.00

Promotions

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Creamy and sweet—and just what your skin needs to feel loved from head to toe. Our best body lotion for normal to dry skin combines Milk, Honey and Vitamin E, along with Coconut and Grape Seed Oils for an ideal blend of nutrients. Designed to soften your skin, this delectable natural combination is clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours. And if that’s not enough, this non-greasy moisturizer absorbs quickly so you can sit back and enjoy the 100% natural fragrance. Over-achievers? Yeah, we’ve heard that before.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours
• Dermatologist Tested
• Nourishes with Milk, Honey, Vitamin E, Coconut and Grape Seed Oils
• Non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly
• Our best lotion for normal to dry skin
• 100% natural fragrance



Also available in a 12 oz bottle with a pump

Product Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful moisturizer I have dry skin, so trying to find a moisturizer that actually works and doesn't wear off quickly is a hastle. This one did the trick almost immediately. It has an interesting smell that I don't love (and don't hate), but the moisturizing capabilities cannot be beaten! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body lotion I've come across Burt's Milk & Honey Body Lotion was initially an accidental purchase for me; I bought the travel kit with the shampoo, conditioner, and soap, which happened to also come with the lotion. However, after one use, I was hooked; the scent was soothing and not overly strong, and the lotion itself went on more easily AND less greasily than any other lotion I've ever used. I found myself buying the full bottle less than a week later, because I didn't want to run out when the small one was through! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A believer I thought this might smell unpleasant when I received it as a gift. It smells really nice. It absorbs well and for long length of time. I use it after a shower and never felt dry or itchy especially in the winter with dry skin. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! When I first used this lotion I thought, there's no way this lotion will be moisturizing enough, it's too watery! Well, let me tell you, a little goes a long way. It's so light-weight, absorbs very quickly and my skin has never been softer. Not to mention it smells fabulous! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:39.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-133, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-00660-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 131 132 133 134 135 ... 139 next>>
Apply liberally as needed daily.
Featured Ingredient

Milk

Milk It for All It's Worth

The ultimate glass of goodness. Did you know Milk’s rich essential vitamins have been used for centuries as one of the most luxuriously natural skin cleansers and softeners? No wonder Cleopatra had such amazing skin!

aqua (water, eau), decyl cocoate, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), parfum (fragrance)*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, sine adipe lac (nonfat dry milk, poudre de lait écrémé), mel (honey, miel), aloe barbadensis leaf juice, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, beta-carotene, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), lactic acid, citric acid, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, phenoxyethanol, benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, citral, coumarin, limonene *natural fragrance/parfum naturel

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful moisturizer I have dry skin, so trying to find a moisturizer that actually works and doesn't wear off quickly is a hastle. This one did the trick almost immediately. It has an interesting smell that I don't love (and don't hate), but the moisturizing capabilities cannot be beaten! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body lotion I've come across Burt's Milk & Honey Body Lotion was initially an accidental purchase for me; I bought the travel kit with the shampoo, conditioner, and soap, which happened to also come with the lotion. However, after one use, I was hooked; the scent was soothing and not overly strong, and the lotion itself went on more easily AND less greasily than any other lotion I've ever used. I found myself buying the full bottle less than a week later, because I didn't want to run out when the small one was through! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A believer I thought this might smell unpleasant when I received it as a gift. It smells really nice. It absorbs well and for long length of time. I use it after a shower and never felt dry or itchy especially in the winter with dry skin. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! When I first used this lotion I thought, there's no way this lotion will be moisturizing enough, it's too watery! Well, let me tell you, a little goes a long way. It's so light-weight, absorbs very quickly and my skin has never been softer. Not to mention it smells fabulous! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:39.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-133, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-00660-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 131 132 133 134 135 ... 139 next>>