Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

Images

Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

Details

Your daily dose of milk and honey.
99.0% Natural
$5.00 - $8.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Creamy and sweet—and just what your skin needs to feel loved from head to toe. Our best body lotion for normal to dry skin combines Milk, Honey and Vitamin E, along with Coconut and Grape Seed Oils for an ideal blend of nutrients. Designed to soften your skin, this delectable natural combination is clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours. And if that’s not enough, this non-greasy moisturizer absorbs quickly so you can sit back and enjoy the 100% natural fragrance. Over-achievers? Yeah, we’ve heard that before.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours
• Dermatologist Tested
• Nourishes with Milk, Honey, Vitamin E, Coconut and Grape Seed Oils
• Non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly
• Our best lotion for normal to dry skin
• 100% natural fragrance



Also available in a 12 oz bottle with a pump

Product Reviews

Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion 3.5 5 545 546
Awesome Lotion I have sensitive skin that breaks out if I come into contact with something my skin does not like. I used a dermatologist recommended lotion. It was super expensive and my skin would be dry within a few hours. First, I use the Naturally Nourishing Milk & Shea Butter Body Bar in the shower. Then, I apply the Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion as soon as I come out while my pores are still open. The Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion honestly is the best body lotion I have ever purchased. I have not broken out. My skin stays hydrated all day. My skin also became smoother, especially my elbows. I get a lot of compliments on the scent, too. August 25, 2009
Superlicious! This Lotion is awesome! I've had a sample and it lasted me 4 days! I only needed to apply a small amount and it kept my hands moisturized all day! I just wish it was available in a larger than 8oz size! August 24, 2009
Soft Skin Ahead! I always have trouble with dry skin during Michigan winters and this lotion is great! It is soothing and absorbs quickly. Smells wonderful and fresh. I love how soft my skin feels and it makes me feel good to know that the natural ingredients will last all day and not wreck havoc on my skin. August 22, 2009
The Best! Love way it makes my skin feel! It smells so yummy!! August 21, 2009
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:45.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-133, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-00660-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 131 132 133 134 135 ... 137 next>>
Apply liberally as needed daily.
Featured Ingredient

Milk

Milk It for All It's Worth

The ultimate glass of goodness. Did you know Milk’s rich essential vitamins have been used for centuries as one of the most luxuriously natural skin cleansers and softeners? No wonder Cleopatra had such amazing skin!

aqua (water, eau), decyl cocoate, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), parfum (fragrance)*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, sine adipe lac (nonfat dry milk, poudre de lait écrémé), mel (honey, miel), aloe barbadensis leaf juice, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, beta-carotene, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), lactic acid, citric acid, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, phenoxyethanol, benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, citral, coumarin, limonene *natural fragrance/parfum naturel

Naturally Nourishing Milk &amp; Honey Body Lotion 3.5 5 545 546
Awesome Lotion I have sensitive skin that breaks out if I come into contact with something my skin does not like. I used a dermatologist recommended lotion. It was super expensive and my skin would be dry within a few hours. First, I use the Naturally Nourishing Milk & Shea Butter Body Bar in the shower. Then, I apply the Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion as soon as I come out while my pores are still open. The Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion honestly is the best body lotion I have ever purchased. I have not broken out. My skin stays hydrated all day. My skin also became smoother, especially my elbows. I get a lot of compliments on the scent, too. August 25, 2009
Superlicious! This Lotion is awesome! I've had a sample and it lasted me 4 days! I only needed to apply a small amount and it kept my hands moisturized all day! I just wish it was available in a larger than 8oz size! August 24, 2009
Soft Skin Ahead! I always have trouble with dry skin during Michigan winters and this lotion is great! It is soothing and absorbs quickly. Smells wonderful and fresh. I love how soft my skin feels and it makes me feel good to know that the natural ingredients will last all day and not wreck havoc on my skin. August 22, 2009
The Best! Love way it makes my skin feel! It smells so yummy!! August 21, 2009
  • 2015-05-28T05:35:45.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-133, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-00660-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 131 132 133 134 135 ... 137 next>>