Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

Images

Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

Details

Your daily dose of milk and honey.
99.0% Natural
$5.00 - $8.00

Promotions

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Creamy and sweet—and just what your skin needs to feel loved from head to toe. Our best body lotion for normal to dry skin combines Milk, Honey and Vitamin E, along with Coconut and Grape Seed Oils for an ideal blend of nutrients. Designed to soften your skin, this delectable natural combination is clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours. And if that’s not enough, this non-greasy moisturizer absorbs quickly so you can sit back and enjoy the 100% natural fragrance. Over-achievers? Yeah, we’ve heard that before.

• Clinically proven to moisturize for up to 24 hours
• Dermatologist Tested
• Nourishes with Milk, Honey, Vitamin E, Coconut and Grape Seed Oils
• Non-greasy formula that absorbs quickly
• Our best lotion for normal to dry skin
• 100% natural fragrance



Also available in a 12 oz bottle with a pump

Product Reviews

Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion 3.5 5 553 554
Awesome Feeling Love this lotion, it's not greasy and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and soft all day long! August 20, 2015
Great lotion This lotion is really good. It's light and not greasy feeling. It also smells good. I also use the body butter, but the lotion is not as thick as the body butter so it's a good choice during the summer months. August 19, 2015
Love Love Love This is one of my favorite lotions by far! It smells great, but the scent isn't too strong and it moisturizes really well without leaving a greasy residue. I keep it in my desk and car for whenever my hands are dry and need some love :) August 19, 2015
Love this stuff! I always have this on my desk at work, and one at home, it's one of the few things that helps moisturize my hands! I get eczema on my hands in the winter and this is my go-to! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:57.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-00660-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 139 next>>
Apply liberally as needed daily.
Featured Ingredient

Milk

Milk It for All It's Worth

The ultimate glass of goodness. Did you know Milk’s rich essential vitamins have been used for centuries as one of the most luxuriously natural skin cleansers and softeners? No wonder Cleopatra had such amazing skin!

aqua (water, eau), decyl cocoate, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), parfum (fragrance)*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, sine adipe lac (nonfat dry milk, poudre de lait écrémé), mel (honey, miel), aloe barbadensis leaf juice, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, beta-carotene, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), lactic acid, citric acid, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium benzoate, magnesium aluminum silicate, phenoxyethanol, benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate, benzyl cinnamate, citral, coumarin, limonene *natural fragrance/parfum naturel

Naturally Nourishing Milk &amp; Honey Body Lotion 3.5 5 553 554
Awesome Feeling Love this lotion, it's not greasy and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and soft all day long! August 20, 2015
Great lotion This lotion is really good. It's light and not greasy feeling. It also smells good. I also use the body butter, but the lotion is not as thick as the body butter so it's a good choice during the summer months. August 19, 2015
Love Love Love This is one of my favorite lotions by far! It smells great, but the scent isn't too strong and it moisturizes really well without leaving a greasy residue. I keep it in my desk and car for whenever my hands are dry and need some love :) August 19, 2015
Love this stuff! I always have this on my desk at work, and one at home, it's one of the few things that helps moisturize my hands! I get eczema on my hands in the winter and this is my go-to! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:15:57.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-00660-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 139 next>>