Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

FREE Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream with any $20 purchase!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
Best Lip Care Purchase EVER This product was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I wanted a lip product that cured the chapped lips that come with living in the cold conditions that I do, that still has a hint of color. This lip balm is perfect. I wanted a light pink color and Blush Orchid is the absolute perfect shade. This product goes on easily and my lips went from cracked and flaky to smooth and moisturized instantly. The color is amazing and I have nice naturally light pink lips, just what I was looking for. I HIGHLY recommend this product. I have yet to try the other shades but I'm sure they are just as pretty as the one I bought (blush orchid, very pretty). Thank you thank you thank you Burt's Bee's, please don't ever discontinue this product!! :) January 1, 2015
Tinted lip balm I just love it. Ordered the original and then ordered the tinted. December 27, 2014
Love BB's Lip Balm! How did i ever miss this wonderful product? If you don't want to wear lipstick but still want a hint of color this is for you! Love,love,love Burt Bees lip balm! December 25, 2014
LOVE it! As a senior woman suffering from dry lips, BB's tinted lip balm is a life-saver! December 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:09.531Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 71 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
Best Lip Care Purchase EVER This product was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I wanted a lip product that cured the chapped lips that come with living in the cold conditions that I do, that still has a hint of color. This lip balm is perfect. I wanted a light pink color and Blush Orchid is the absolute perfect shade. This product goes on easily and my lips went from cracked and flaky to smooth and moisturized instantly. The color is amazing and I have nice naturally light pink lips, just what I was looking for. I HIGHLY recommend this product. I have yet to try the other shades but I'm sure they are just as pretty as the one I bought (blush orchid, very pretty). Thank you thank you thank you Burt's Bee's, please don't ever discontinue this product!! :) January 1, 2015
Tinted lip balm I just love it. Ordered the original and then ordered the tinted. December 27, 2014
Love BB's Lip Balm! How did i ever miss this wonderful product? If you don't want to wear lipstick but still want a hint of color this is for you! Love,love,love Burt Bees lip balm! December 25, 2014
LOVE it! As a senior woman suffering from dry lips, BB's tinted lip balm is a life-saver! December 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:09.531Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 71 next>>

You May Also Like: