Lip Shine

Images

Lip Shine

Details

Shiny, healthy looking lips smile more often.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Natural, sheer color enriched with moisturizing Apricot Wax glides on lips for a sweet and super shiny finish…so your lips shine as much as your personality.

Colors: Whisper, Spontaneity, Peachy, Blush, Pucker, Smooch

• Provides sheer color with a glassy shine
• Nourishes with Apricot Wax
• Delivers softening with Sunflower Seed Oil
• Available in 6 sweet shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Lip Shile It keeps my lips moisturized, smells nice and replaces a lip stick. Read more at http://www.burtsbees.com/Replenishing-Lip-Balm-with-Pomegranate-Oil/15799-00-1,default,pd.html#tAkIPv1sO9eQGaii.99 August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I totally love this lip shine. It is not sticky and leaves your lips shiny and super soft. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Love the lip shine so much I got more than one color. Not too sticky and just enough tint. The smell is pleasant and not overpowering. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always have some with me. I absolutely LOVE this product!!! It gives you just a little color without being overwhelming. It feels good and leaves my lips feeling moist. I don't like the feel of lipstick and this is a wonderful alternative for me. I also think it is a good price for the value. I tube also lasts a long time August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:58.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02054-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Works great as a super shiny topcoat on nude lips or over your favorite color. For a stunning layered effect, consider applying over top of Burt's Bees Lip Shimmers.
Apricot Wax
Featured Ingredient

Apricot Wax — Apricot Wax is a nourishing moisturizer with a fresh scent and delightful flavor for lips.

Ingredients: All shades except Smooch: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lanolin, silica, cera alba (beeswax, cire d’abeille), acacia decurrens/jojoba/sunflower seed cera (wax, cire) polyglyceryl-3 esters, aroma (flavor)*, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, hydrogenated apricot kernel oil, hydrogenated apricot oil unsaponifiables, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil unsaponifiables, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, tocopherol, ammonium glycyrrhizate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, alumina., +/- (may contain): CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide). *natural flavor

Smooch Lip Shine: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, lanolin, silica, cera alba (beeswax, cire d’abeille), acacia decurrens/jojoba/sunflower seed cera (wax, cire) polyglyceryl-3 esters, aroma (flavor)*, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil, hydrogenated apricot kernel oil, hydrogenated apricot oil unsaponifiables, prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oil unsaponifiables, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, tocopherol, ammonium glycyrrhizate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, alumina. +/- (may contain): CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide). *natural flavor

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Lip Shile It keeps my lips moisturized, smells nice and replaces a lip stick. Read more at http://www.burtsbees.com/Replenishing-Lip-Balm-with-Pomegranate-Oil/15799-00-1,default,pd.html#tAkIPv1sO9eQGaii.99 August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I totally love this lip shine. It is not sticky and leaves your lips shiny and super soft. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Love the lip shine so much I got more than one color. Not too sticky and just enough tint. The smell is pleasant and not overpowering. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always have some with me. I absolutely LOVE this product!!! It gives you just a little color without being overwhelming. It feels good and leaves my lips feeling moist. I don't like the feel of lipstick and this is a wonderful alternative for me. I also think it is a good price for the value. I tube also lasts a long time August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:58.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02054-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

You May Also Like: