Lip Gloss

Images

Lip Gloss

Details

Nature knows color.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shine I love the shine of this lip gloss. It's great alone and over the lip crayon. It's not sticky like some lip glosses. The only thing I don't like is the tube design. It's difficult getting the product out of the tube. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally Beige My natural tone flourishes with beige, or nude colors. Harvest Time is my favorite color to layer with the Forest Flower tinted lip balm. I rock it with my hair down, and my makeup looking natural! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drugstore product Love the pigment of these glosses. A little sticky but not obnoxious. Worth purchasing and will continue to use. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I cannot stand dry lips and Burts Bee has the best lip gloss. Also, the products don't have a lot of chemicals I don't want to ingest. This is the reason I quite using clinique lip gloss. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:01.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil — Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: All shades except Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, silica, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow, Ruby Moon: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, silica, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shine I love the shine of this lip gloss. It's great alone and over the lip crayon. It's not sticky like some lip glosses. The only thing I don't like is the tube design. It's difficult getting the product out of the tube. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally Beige My natural tone flourishes with beige, or nude colors. Harvest Time is my favorite color to layer with the Forest Flower tinted lip balm. I rock it with my hair down, and my makeup looking natural! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drugstore product Love the pigment of these glosses. A little sticky but not obnoxious. Worth purchasing and will continue to use. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I cannot stand dry lips and Burts Bee has the best lip gloss. Also, the products don't have a lot of chemicals I don't want to ingest. This is the reason I quite using clinique lip gloss. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:01.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

You May Also Like: