Baby Bee Dusting Powder

Images

Baby Bee Dusting Powder

Details

Scent of a baby.
100% Natural
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Size:

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Make baby smell as sweet as can be with a kiss of this natural, talc-free and absorbent powder. Non-irritating, this safe and effective powder makes your baby’s skin soft, dry and oh-so smooth. Which can’t help but make you both feel extra-comfy.

• Absorbs naturally on skin
• Talc-free
• Keeps skin soft, dry and comfortable with Cornstarch
• Clinically proven and pediatrician-tested
• Non-irritating, safe, and hypo-allergenic

Product Reviews

Baby Bee Dusting Powder 4.9 5 62 62
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE This is what a baby should smell like! I love this product more than I could explain with words. Works wonderfully with cloth diapers in a hot environment to keep baby's sensitive skin from getting a rash. August 30, 2009
I Adore this Product Yes it's for babies and I use it for myself with joy August 30, 2009
Right up there with comfort food!! I know this is for babies, but the softness of scent, the smoothness of application and the way it lasts on your skin reminds me of home and hearth. My husband always notices when I wear it and I always sprinkle some in my underwear drawer to obtain that sweet ,clean scent. August 29, 2009
It's great having all natural choices! I love this powder, and threw all the other brands away once I tried it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:22.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-36599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>
Smooth the powder liberally onto your baby's skin, especially on the diaper area and reapply as needed to absorb dampness, being careful to avoid baby's face.
Cornstarch(Zea Mays)
Featured Ingredient

Cornstarch(Zea Mays)

Thank Your Lucky Starch

A skincare secret from the Plains. Cornstarch is a super absorbent natural substance derived from the Corn Plant. Incredibly versatile, it can act as a bulking agent or natural moisturize absorber. Best of all, its botanical nature makes it safe and smooth for topical use. Who knew starch was so smart?

Ingredients: zea mays (corn) starch, sodium bicarbonate, montmorillonite, bentonite, commiphora myrrha leaf cell extract, ulmus fulva bark powder, rosa centifolia flower extract, parfum (fragrance), limonene.

Baby Bee Dusting Powder 4.9 5 62 62
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE This is what a baby should smell like! I love this product more than I could explain with words. Works wonderfully with cloth diapers in a hot environment to keep baby's sensitive skin from getting a rash. August 30, 2009
I Adore this Product Yes it's for babies and I use it for myself with joy August 30, 2009
Right up there with comfort food!! I know this is for babies, but the softness of scent, the smoothness of application and the way it lasts on your skin reminds me of home and hearth. My husband always notices when I wear it and I always sprinkle some in my underwear drawer to obtain that sweet ,clean scent. August 29, 2009
It's great having all natural choices! I love this powder, and threw all the other brands away once I tried it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:22.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-36599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>

You May Also Like: