Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 972 974
A new favorite! I have blonde hair and fair skin, which is important to mention because each shade will look different on everyone. The first shade I ever bought was raisin. It's nice, but way too dark for me. And the champagne color was so light that it washed me out. But all the middle shades are fabulous. My favorite is the new peony! It's close to my natural lip color but kicks it up a notch. A neutral color that goes great with everything. Best of all, the lip shimmer moisturizes just like their lip balms. And they smell amazing! A hint of refreshing peppermint that's not overpowering. Bottomline: Once you find the right shade for you, you'll never go back to any other "un-natural" brand! December 31, 2009
not too great didn't like the texture nor the toffee shade. it felt like i was wearing saran wrap on my lips. December 29, 2009
The best! I bought this in raisin a while back and it was a bit too dark for me. I received watermelon as a gift and it looked very nice. Tried on fig and loved that color too! I look forward to trying more colors! December 28, 2009
Love, Love, Love this product!!! I have been using Burt's Bees products for a few years now, and I love these lip shimmers. I have fair skin, and I love how the rhubarb color compliments me. I have tried the radiance shimmer and the champagne color as well, which I just bought a new stick of :) No other brand of lip color even comes CLOSE to Burt's Bees...refreshing, moisturizing, long lasting color, and all natural...what could be better??? December 24, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:33.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-188, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_974, tr_974
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 186 187 188 189 190 ... 243 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 972 974
A new favorite! I have blonde hair and fair skin, which is important to mention because each shade will look different on everyone. The first shade I ever bought was raisin. It's nice, but way too dark for me. And the champagne color was so light that it washed me out. But all the middle shades are fabulous. My favorite is the new peony! It's close to my natural lip color but kicks it up a notch. A neutral color that goes great with everything. Best of all, the lip shimmer moisturizes just like their lip balms. And they smell amazing! A hint of refreshing peppermint that's not overpowering. Bottomline: Once you find the right shade for you, you'll never go back to any other "un-natural" brand! December 31, 2009
not too great didn't like the texture nor the toffee shade. it felt like i was wearing saran wrap on my lips. December 29, 2009
The best! I bought this in raisin a while back and it was a bit too dark for me. I received watermelon as a gift and it looked very nice. Tried on fig and loved that color too! I look forward to trying more colors! December 28, 2009
Love, Love, Love this product!!! I have been using Burt's Bees products for a few years now, and I love these lip shimmers. I have fair skin, and I love how the rhubarb color compliments me. I have tried the radiance shimmer and the champagne color as well, which I just bought a new stick of :) No other brand of lip color even comes CLOSE to Burt's Bees...refreshing, moisturizing, long lasting color, and all natural...what could be better??? December 24, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:33.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-188, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_974, tr_974
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 186 187 188 189 190 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: