Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 972 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by omigosh! I LOVE THE CHAMPAGNE ONE! IT IS THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF EVERYTHING! COLOR, SHIMMER, AND SMELL.! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lips! I personally love the shimmer in Caramel. It is gorgeous! I used to wear Estee Lauder lipsticks, but have permanently switched to Burt's Bees shimmers. They feel great and last a long time. They feel minty fresh and I can't imagine using anything else. November 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more Coffee? I love B B Lip Shimmer! But, as per usual, when I find a product that I like it becomes discontinued. I currently have Lip Shimmer in Coffee and it appears that when it's gone I won't find anymore. Why oh why? I'm starting to feel like the "kiss of death" to products! Have tried other colors in that color group, but the others don't have the deep color that the Coffee does. Help! November 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product The color (merlot) fits well with my lip. Moisture of shimmer is not good enough but I like the color. November 21, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:08.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-190, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_972, tr_972
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 188 189 190 191 192 ... 243 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 972 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by omigosh! I LOVE THE CHAMPAGNE ONE! IT IS THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF EVERYTHING! COLOR, SHIMMER, AND SMELL.! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lips! I personally love the shimmer in Caramel. It is gorgeous! I used to wear Estee Lauder lipsticks, but have permanently switched to Burt's Bees shimmers. They feel great and last a long time. They feel minty fresh and I can't imagine using anything else. November 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more Coffee? I love B B Lip Shimmer! But, as per usual, when I find a product that I like it becomes discontinued. I currently have Lip Shimmer in Coffee and it appears that when it's gone I won't find anymore. Why oh why? I'm starting to feel like the "kiss of death" to products! Have tried other colors in that color group, but the others don't have the deep color that the Coffee does. Help! November 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product The color (merlot) fits well with my lip. Moisture of shimmer is not good enough but I like the color. November 21, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:08.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-190, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_972, tr_972
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 188 189 190 191 192 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: