Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff I love this lip shimmer. I wear it as my lipstick, everyday. It is moisturizing with the perfect amount of color. It goes on so perfectly, that I can put it on with no problem, when I have no mirror around!!!! September 12, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by hmmmm my husband bought one for me because he know how much i love those products. Well i hate it !! it makes my lips totally dry, and the color is way too intense, for sure it stayed too long... September 11, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by so-so its moisturizing smells good go's on smooth and feels great but I wish the colors lighter than watermelon had less sparkle. September 10, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Allergy problem? I got this for my mom in merlot. I haven't tried it myself. She initially liked the color and the texture. But after a few days of use it seemed to dry up her lips and the skin around her lips was irritated and dry. She might not have tolerated one of the ingredients, or might be allergic to something (though she has no known allergy). She, unfortunately, had to stop using it and had a similar problem with the Radiance Lip Shimmer. I'm sure lots of other people have used it without any problems and like it a lot. September 10, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:09.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-194, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 192 193 194 195 196 ... 242 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 968 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff I love this lip shimmer. I wear it as my lipstick, everyday. It is moisturizing with the perfect amount of color. It goes on so perfectly, that I can put it on with no problem, when I have no mirror around!!!! September 12, 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by hmmmm my husband bought one for me because he know how much i love those products. Well i hate it !! it makes my lips totally dry, and the color is way too intense, for sure it stayed too long... September 11, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by so-so its moisturizing smells good go's on smooth and feels great but I wish the colors lighter than watermelon had less sparkle. September 10, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Allergy problem? I got this for my mom in merlot. I haven't tried it myself. She initially liked the color and the texture. But after a few days of use it seemed to dry up her lips and the skin around her lips was irritated and dry. She might not have tolerated one of the ingredients, or might be allergic to something (though she has no known allergy). She, unfortunately, had to stop using it and had a similar problem with the Radiance Lip Shimmer. I'm sure lots of other people have used it without any problems and like it a lot. September 10, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:09.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-194, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 192 193 194 195 196 ... 242 next>>

You May Also Like: