Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, but wears off quickly I really like the idea of lip balm and color combined together, but I was upset that the color wears off rather quickly when eating and drinking. September 30, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Merlot - lip shimmer I love these lip shimmers. They have a mintu taste and moisturize lips well. Some of the colors rub and end up on front teeth. The merlot is the reddest of the reds and I just love theis color. September 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this lip shimmer! I wear it everyday instead of lipstick. I was originally using the champagne, then I tried several other colors. Now I only wear the guava. If you are looking for that perfect shade of soft pink, guava is the way to go. It looks different than the color shown online. It is very similar to the champagne but slightly more pink. Not dark at all....the perfect amount of color! If you like the champange, you will probably like the guava even more! September 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! I bought Champagne and i love it ! It adds wonderful color and the peppermint oil makes your lips feel great ! I am definetly going to buy the rest of the colors ! i love these and i use them everyday ! Im a 13 year old girl ! i love burts bees products the best ! i don't use any other kind of lip stuff ! September 12, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:24.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 244 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, but wears off quickly I really like the idea of lip balm and color combined together, but I was upset that the color wears off rather quickly when eating and drinking. September 30, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Merlot - lip shimmer I love these lip shimmers. They have a mintu taste and moisturize lips well. Some of the colors rub and end up on front teeth. The merlot is the reddest of the reds and I just love theis color. September 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this lip shimmer! I wear it everyday instead of lipstick. I was originally using the champagne, then I tried several other colors. Now I only wear the guava. If you are looking for that perfect shade of soft pink, guava is the way to go. It looks different than the color shown online. It is very similar to the champagne but slightly more pink. Not dark at all....the perfect amount of color! If you like the champange, you will probably like the guava even more! September 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! I bought Champagne and i love it ! It adds wonderful color and the peppermint oil makes your lips feel great ! I am definetly going to buy the rest of the colors ! i love these and i use them everyday ! Im a 13 year old girl ! i love burts bees products the best ! i don't use any other kind of lip stuff ! September 12, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:24.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-195, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 193 194 195 196 197 ... 244 next>>

You May Also Like: