Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful everyday product Normally I don't like wearing colored gloss or lipstick, because it doesn't taste nice and it feels bad... But, Lip Shimmers are perfect because they taste and smell great, and have just enough color to brighten your face up. :) September 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST I really loved using this lip shimmer. I loved the color and feel, it didn't leave my lips sticky and was perfect for day and night! September 7, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by bummer I bought this and used it once. I thought it was gonig to be a LIGHT tint. So I got kinda a brown color. NO it looked like full on lipstick. Not my scene. September 7, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but... I like the lip shimmer and have it in a couple different colors, I just wish it didn't have the "lipstick" smell to it. I always feel like I am kissing my Grandma when I put this on. I do like it though, just enough color and the great Burts Bees tingle. September 7, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:10.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-199, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 197 198 199 200 201 ... 243 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful everyday product Normally I don't like wearing colored gloss or lipstick, because it doesn't taste nice and it feels bad... But, Lip Shimmers are perfect because they taste and smell great, and have just enough color to brighten your face up. :) September 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST I really loved using this lip shimmer. I loved the color and feel, it didn't leave my lips sticky and was perfect for day and night! September 7, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by bummer I bought this and used it once. I thought it was gonig to be a LIGHT tint. So I got kinda a brown color. NO it looked like full on lipstick. Not my scene. September 7, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but... I like the lip shimmer and have it in a couple different colors, I just wish it didn't have the "lipstick" smell to it. I always feel like I am kissing my Grandma when I put this on. I do like it though, just enough color and the great Burts Bees tingle. September 7, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:10.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-199, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 197 198 199 200 201 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: