Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 973 975
bummer I bought this and used it once. I thought it was gonig to be a LIGHT tint. So I got kinda a brown color. NO it looked like full on lipstick. Not my scene. September 7, 2009
Good, but... I like the lip shimmer and have it in a couple different colors, I just wish it didn't have the "lipstick" smell to it. I always feel like I am kissing my Grandma when I put this on. I do like it though, just enough color and the great Burts Bees tingle. September 7, 2009
Feels and looks great I love lip shimmers. They feel great on. It is the best of both worlds. You get the tingle and moisture of a Burts Bees lip balm with the color and shimmer on top of it. I keep these in my purse as my everyday go to lip colors. I wear other items but always go back to these. I highly recommend lip shimmers! September 6, 2009
Nice color...and a burst of cooling mint Moisturizes well, looks good (even the wrong shade wasn't too wrong and easily corrected by adding another shade) and I do like, as I keep stating, the little cooling burst of mint on the lips. I put the radiance shimmer over this during good weather, and put it over the medicated balm in the winter. September 6, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:32.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-200, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 198 199 200 201 202 ... 244 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 973 975
bummer I bought this and used it once. I thought it was gonig to be a LIGHT tint. So I got kinda a brown color. NO it looked like full on lipstick. Not my scene. September 7, 2009
Good, but... I like the lip shimmer and have it in a couple different colors, I just wish it didn't have the "lipstick" smell to it. I always feel like I am kissing my Grandma when I put this on. I do like it though, just enough color and the great Burts Bees tingle. September 7, 2009
Feels and looks great I love lip shimmers. They feel great on. It is the best of both worlds. You get the tingle and moisture of a Burts Bees lip balm with the color and shimmer on top of it. I keep these in my purse as my everyday go to lip colors. I wear other items but always go back to these. I highly recommend lip shimmers! September 6, 2009
Nice color...and a burst of cooling mint Moisturizes well, looks good (even the wrong shade wasn't too wrong and easily corrected by adding another shade) and I do like, as I keep stating, the little cooling burst of mint on the lips. I put the radiance shimmer over this during good weather, and put it over the medicated balm in the winter. September 6, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:32.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-200, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 198 199 200 201 202 ... 244 next>>

You May Also Like: