Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 934 936
WHY?STOP POPULAR COLORS?? It seems there are so many of us wondering WHY Nutmeg is no longer offered. I am on my last one and now find it impossible to find a Burt's Bees color to replace it. I am now going to have to change brands and will no longer be a customer...WHY would such a decision be made? I do know this is not an uncommon practice in the cosmetic industry, but I thought your company was different. February 11, 2015
Bring back coffee I have finally run out of my most favorite lip product, your Lip Shimmer in Coffee. Apparently the color has been discontinued. I was able to find one on Ebay but its no good, doesn't go on smoothly and has a funny smell so I won's use it. I'm 67 years old and have always had problems getting a lip color I like. The Lip Shimmer is perfect but the colors available now just don't look as good as the coffee! Please bring back or tell me what would match it. February 8, 2015
What happened? I have been using the lip shimmers as long as they've been in existence, especially the caramel and peony. These are what I wear everyday instead of lipstick. The last few tubes I've purchased have been mushy, and it is clear that there has been a decrease in the amount of beeswax used in the manufacturing of this product. Cheap! I'm taking my business elsewhere. February 8, 2015
Please bring Nutmeg back I love this product. It goes on smooth and lasts and the peppermint tingle is great--esp in the winter. But PLEASE bring NUTMEG back. That is the perfect color. Just a little color for a natural look. Please! February 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T05:40:21.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_936, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 234 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 934 936
WHY?STOP POPULAR COLORS?? It seems there are so many of us wondering WHY Nutmeg is no longer offered. I am on my last one and now find it impossible to find a Burt's Bees color to replace it. I am now going to have to change brands and will no longer be a customer...WHY would such a decision be made? I do know this is not an uncommon practice in the cosmetic industry, but I thought your company was different. February 11, 2015
Bring back coffee I have finally run out of my most favorite lip product, your Lip Shimmer in Coffee. Apparently the color has been discontinued. I was able to find one on Ebay but its no good, doesn't go on smoothly and has a funny smell so I won's use it. I'm 67 years old and have always had problems getting a lip color I like. The Lip Shimmer is perfect but the colors available now just don't look as good as the coffee! Please bring back or tell me what would match it. February 8, 2015
What happened? I have been using the lip shimmers as long as they've been in existence, especially the caramel and peony. These are what I wear everyday instead of lipstick. The last few tubes I've purchased have been mushy, and it is clear that there has been a decrease in the amount of beeswax used in the manufacturing of this product. Cheap! I'm taking my business elsewhere. February 8, 2015
Please bring Nutmeg back I love this product. It goes on smooth and lasts and the peppermint tingle is great--esp in the winter. But PLEASE bring NUTMEG back. That is the perfect color. Just a little color for a natural look. Please! February 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T05:40:21.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_936, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 234 next>>

You May Also Like: