Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash

Images

Baby Bee® Shampoo & Wash

Details

Bath time made easy. Naturally.
98.9% Natural
$7.00 - $15.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Bath time is one of the best times thanks to this simple, tear-free Shampoo and Wash. Our natural, plant-based cleansing complex gently cleans your baby’s hair AND body leaving your little love clean and baby smooth from head to tiny toe. Now baby’s bath is just as relaxing as yours.

• Tear-free
• Cleans hair and skin
• Plant-based, natural cleansing complex with Soy Proteins
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby good smell This gives the baby a great smell and not that perfume from normal drug store offerings. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my baby and me! I love how this smells. I also love how this leaves my hair feeling and smelling. It's a great product to use on my son and on myself. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mild enough for eczema My baby has bad eczema and this wash is mild enough to use on her skin. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensitive for babies skin. Smells too sweet. My 7 month old and 2 year old have been using this body wash/shampoo for two weeks now and their skin is soft, the wash is really gentle. The smell is really sweet though. I do like the after smell. September 3, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:01.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 47 next>>
Pour a few capfuls into your hand, onto a wash cloth, or directly into bath. Wash baby's wet skin and hair. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins

Soy to the World

Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby’s skin silky, soft and super smooth.

Soy Proteins - Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby's skin silky, soft and super smooth. aqua (water, eau), decyl glucoside, coco-betaine, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, glycerin, parfum (fragrance), betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sodium chloridexanthan gum, glucose, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby good smell This gives the baby a great smell and not that perfume from normal drug store offerings. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my baby and me! I love how this smells. I also love how this leaves my hair feeling and smelling. It's a great product to use on my son and on myself. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mild enough for eczema My baby has bad eczema and this wash is mild enough to use on her skin. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensitive for babies skin. Smells too sweet. My 7 month old and 2 year old have been using this body wash/shampoo for two weeks now and their skin is soft, the wash is really gentle. The smell is really sweet though. I do like the after smell. September 3, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:01.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 47 next>>

You May Also Like: