Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash

Images

Baby Bee® Shampoo & Wash

Details

Bath time made easy. Naturally.
98.9% Natural
$7.00 - $15.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Bath time is one of the best times thanks to this simple, tear-free Shampoo and Wash. Our natural, plant-based cleansing complex gently cleans your baby’s hair AND body leaving your little love clean and baby smooth from head to tiny toe. Now baby’s bath is just as relaxing as yours.

• Tear-free
• Cleans hair and skin
• Plant-based, natural cleansing complex with Soy Proteins
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product! We use this for our two boys, love the natural ingredients and it's fairly gentle on their eyes. It's great because you only need the one product to wash their hair and bodies. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby shampoo & wash I LOVE this baby wash! it smells heavenly & cleans great! and of course it is all natural! also it doesn't sting my son's eyes. August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for babies and all with senstive skin This fabulous all-in-one is perfect for sensitive skin, excema and more. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smell I loved the way my baby smelled after each bath. Great product. It never irritated her eyes either. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:01.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 47 next>>
Pour a few capfuls into your hand, onto a wash cloth, or directly into bath. Wash baby's wet skin and hair. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins

Soy to the World

Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby’s skin silky, soft and super smooth.

Soy Proteins - Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby's skin silky, soft and super smooth. aqua (water, eau), decyl glucoside, coco-betaine, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, glycerin, parfum (fragrance), betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sodium chloridexanthan gum, glucose, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product! We use this for our two boys, love the natural ingredients and it's fairly gentle on their eyes. It's great because you only need the one product to wash their hair and bodies. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby shampoo & wash I LOVE this baby wash! it smells heavenly & cleans great! and of course it is all natural! also it doesn't sting my son's eyes. August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for babies and all with senstive skin This fabulous all-in-one is perfect for sensitive skin, excema and more. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smell I loved the way my baby smelled after each bath. Great product. It never irritated her eyes either. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:01.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 47 next>>

You May Also Like: