Baby Bee Shampoo & Wash

Images

Baby Bee® Shampoo & Wash

Details

Bath time made easy. Naturally.
98.9% Natural
$7.00 - $15.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Bath time is one of the best times thanks to this simple, tear-free Shampoo and Wash. Our natural, plant-based cleansing complex gently cleans your baby’s hair AND body leaving your little love clean and baby smooth from head to tiny toe. Now baby’s bath is just as relaxing as yours.

• Tear-free
• Cleans hair and skin
• Plant-based, natural cleansing complex with Soy Proteins
• No phthalates, parabens, petrolatum, or SLS
• Pediatrician-tested and hypo-allergenic
• Safe, effective and natural

Product Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 All babies deserve this wash It's soft, smells just like a baby should, and rinses clean. What's best? No harsh chemicals or harmful ingredients! What more could a mom AND baby want? August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moms ya gotta try it. My twin granddaughters are multiracial and have skin and hair that easily dries out. Bath time used to be itch time for them. But they play so hard and get so dirty they have to tub and scrub. Since I discovered this, they dont fight baths anymore. Now they take their ducks and fish and willing get into the tub. Now if I could just get them out more quickly. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves kiddo sweet and squeaky clean! What else can I say? It doesn't dry out my toddler's skin, it cleans and cleanses, and I don't have to worry about harmful parabens or icky toxins of any sort. It's a win-win!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Baby Bath This is a great product for the little ones, and I've used it on myself as well. The smell is great, the soap is mild and gentle on their skin. It isn't ovely bubbly when I put it in the tub directly, but it cleans the kids really well. Absolutely no complaints. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:53.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 47 next>>
Pour a few capfuls into your hand, onto a wash cloth, or directly into bath. Wash baby's wet skin and hair. Rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Soy Proteins

Soy to the World

Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby’s skin silky, soft and super smooth.

Soy Proteins - Natural moisturizers, Soy Proteins, are enriched with Vitamin B and essential minerals. Providing gentle moisturization and leaving your baby's skin silky, soft and super smooth. aqua (water, eau), decyl glucoside, coco-betaine, lauryl glucoside, sucrose laurate, glycerin, parfum (fragrance), betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sodium chloridexanthan gum, glucose, citric acid, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 All babies deserve this wash It's soft, smells just like a baby should, and rinses clean. What's best? No harsh chemicals or harmful ingredients! What more could a mom AND baby want? August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moms ya gotta try it. My twin granddaughters are multiracial and have skin and hair that easily dries out. Bath time used to be itch time for them. But they play so hard and get so dirty they have to tub and scrub. Since I discovered this, they dont fight baths anymore. Now they take their ducks and fish and willing get into the tub. Now if I could just get them out more quickly. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves kiddo sweet and squeaky clean! What else can I say? It doesn't dry out my toddler's skin, it cleans and cleanses, and I don't have to worry about harmful parabens or icky toxins of any sort. It's a win-win!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Baby Bath This is a great product for the little ones, and I've used it on myself as well. The smell is great, the soap is mild and gentle on their skin. It isn't ovely bubbly when I put it in the tub directly, but it cleans the kids really well. Absolutely no complaints. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:53.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-72799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 47 next>>

You May Also Like: