Home Shop Makeup Lips
Home Shop Makeup Lips

Glossy Lipstick

Glossy finish. Gorgeous moisture.
Home Shop Makeup Lips

Glossy Lipstick

Glossy finish. Gorgeous moisture.

Get lustrous, glossy color with 100% natural, moisturizing ingredients. Our Glossy Lipsticks, made with nourishing Red Raspberry Oil, Moringa Oil, and Meadowfoam Seed Oil, deliver moisturization for healthy looking lips.

100% Natural

Variations

Get lustrous, glossy color with 100% natural, moisturizing ingredients. Our Glossy Lipsticks, made with nourishing Red Raspberry Oil, Moringa Oil, and Meadowfoam Seed Oil, deliver moisturization for healthy looking lips.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 100% natural ingredients help moisturize, condition and nourish lips
  • Super lustrous, glossy finish with a creamy texture leaves lips feeling soft and smooth, ideal for everyday wear
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, petrolatum, SLS or synthetic fragrances; not tested on animals
  • Burt’s Bees® Lipsticks come in 6 glossy shades and 18 satin finish shades to create a variety of sensational looks and complement many skin tones
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Red Raspberry Oil, Moringa Oil, and Meadowfoam Seed Oil combine to nourish and hydrate lips, leaving them smooth and soft.

Blush Ripple 518
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, C12-18 acid triglyceride, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Nude Mist 5603
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba (beeswax), candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, C12-18 acid triglyceride, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Nude Rain 504
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, C12-18 acid triglyceride, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Peony Dew 505
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, C12-18 acid triglyceride, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Pink Pool 517
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, C12-18 acid triglyceride, sorbitan tristearate, hydrogenated vegetable oil, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, jojoba esters, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77861 [tin oxide], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Rose Falls 516
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, C12-18 acid triglyceride, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel

HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply to lips as needed for beautiful, glossy color.
  • Remove lip makeup with your favorite Burt’s Bees® cleanser or Burt’s Bees® Facial Cleansing Towelettes.
Inspiration
Glossy Lipstick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I love wearing this lipstick! It's very moisturizing and doesn't dry up within five minutes of putting it on like most others do. The color is great and it lasts me all throughout my work day. I can't wait to try some more colors; I would definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Long Lasting, Natural Color! This Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick goes on super smooth, feels light and looks so natural on my lips! I love the fact that it stays put, and the color blends nicely with my natural shade on my lips. I normally do not wear a lipstick on a daily basis, but with a color so natural I would definitely wear this everyday! I am impressed with the long lasting wear of this lipstick, though it doesn't last hours and hours, it doesn't have a chalky, dry appearance after it wears off, which is a huge part of the reason I choose not to wear lipstick on a daily basis. I have been a user of Burt's Bees chap stick and it is a lifesaver for me in the winter time, but this lipstick seems to have the same soothing effect only with a pop of color! I gave this lipstick a 5 star review for the gentleness it has on my skin, because it doesn't dry out my lips when it needs to be reapplied, and because the shades blend so well, no streaks or spots that are darker than others, just smooth, beautiful color. I have received a sample of this Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick for free in exchange for only my honest opinions of this product.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More like slight lip tint instead of lipstick First of all, despite only giving 3 stars- I do like this product! My lips felt hydrated & very comfortable! However, with the title of lipstick, I expected color pay off. I like to have color to my lipsticks & this is more of slight lip tint in my opinion. Its also slightly metallic which is not my first choice. I may try a darker color to use as a lip balm this winter when my lips are more on the dry side.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new friend With fair skin, applying the Nude Rain by itself did very little for my face; however, blending with other BBs rose and red palates performed perfectly. It felt good on my lips whether I was using it as color enhancer or to moisturize my lips and there was no left-over residue on my lips after wearing or sipping my drink!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Lipstick. I have this is Rose Falls. A pretty, medium pink shade. It's great for my skin tone. It gives my natural lip color a little pop. The formula is nice. Creamy and hydrating with a mild glossy finish. My lips feel great. But the color only last a few hours, so be sure to bring the tube along for touch ups.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my first time using Burts Bees lipstick though I hear wonderful things about it. I love it! It applies so smoothly and easy. Unlike most lipsticks, it moisturizes my lips instead of drying them out while it is on as well. I love the pink shade I got, very glossy, vibrant, and long lasting!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Moisture! The Glossy Lipstick is a finally a product that offers true moisture to my lips! It applies on the lips smooth and provides a nice tint of color. Note to self, the color is not super saturated. It looks more like a colored gloss but does provide a nice tint of color! Truly a great product!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light + Smooth Texture with Lovely Color Payoff The Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick (in Peony) applies nicely. It provides a smooth and nourishing hint of color when applied. I found that I got a shine and color payoff, but would consider it light to medium color payoff. The color does need reapplied throughout the day, but because this is a gloss/lipstick combo this is to be expected (or was for me). I found that the shade looked as if it might be shimmery, but look light reflected not sparkly in any way, if that makes sense. Overall, I really enjoyed the formula, light scent, and application. The plastic packaging is very light and could be considered 'cheap', but the formula makes up for that.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy in many colors I am a 30 year old mom to 3 young kids- I wear makeup daily, however, I like it all to look pretty minimalist and effortless. I do not like the matte lipsticks for a daily wear and I feel like the super glossy tubes are a thing of my past (or to put a little over a matte lipstick when going out). This glossy lipstick is the perfect every day combo- hydrating and semi-sheer semi-coverage. I got in the nude rain and will definitely try some other colors out! The nude rain has a slight pinkish hue. I lick and bite my lips constantly and it is pretty good at lasting!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Moisturizing! I've tried the Burt's Bee's lipstick before and I LOVE how moisturizing it feels on your lips! Not something for long wear, but makes your lips feel great! Nice tint as well. Does not feel sticky on your lips. Love being a part of the Burt's Bee's Hive Helper!! Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glossy and Moisturizing Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick has a sheer wash of color with a slight sheen. It's similar to a tinted lip balm but so much better. It feels light on my lips and keeps them moisturized and healthy looking. It's not a long wearing lip color on its own but will last longer if you apply a light layer of lip gloss on top. This lipstick has a very light scent that is hardly noticeable when you wear it. The case shows the color of the lipstick which makes it easy to find when I'm choosing a color from my makeup bag. Overall, this is a great lip product. I recently received the color Peony Dew and I look forward to trying some other colors in this line.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipstick Nice lipstick for the value. Didn't need to reapplied to often. Would purchase again
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday lipstick I own quite a few of these lipsticks and I really love them. They feel more like a lipbalm than a lipstick. Although I love matte lipstick and liquid lipsticks that dry out my lips, these nourish my lips and make my lips feel soft again. These aren't super pigmented and you can apply them without a mirror or build up the color with a few layers. I also love the way they smell and the packaging is so cute.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a classic I've always loved burts bees lip products for as long as I can remember. This lipstick is so well made. The color is gorgeous and I receive tons of compliments. The color is smooth and glossy and it doesnt smudge or stain. it lasted throughout the entire day!!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Lipstick I usually shy away from using lipstick since it often will highlight what dry lips I have. I've always been happy with Bert's Bees products so I gave their lipstick a shot. I am in love with this lipstick!!! Not only is the color amazing, but it actually hydrates my lips and doesn't give a dry/flaky appearance. This is the only lipstick I'll be using from now on! I can't wait to try other colors!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very smooth! I like this lipstick the most for the feel of it, like the Original Lip Balm that I love so much it goes on smooth and lasts a good amount of time. The color was pigmented, but did not show up as well on my lips because of my lip color. I would definitely be interested in trying darker shades to see how they showed up.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Moisture with Great Color! I absolutely love how this lipstick feels from the moment it goes on. You can tell it's not only a pretty color, but that it's good for your lips as well. My lips feel hydrated and full of moisture instead of just looking nice. I'm often the person who will apply lipstick at the start of the day and then add a moisturizer throughout the day because I dislike that dry feeling - but with the Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick, there's no need for an extra step because the moisturizer is right in the lipstick!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color! I love lipstick. Matte, semi-matte, glossy--I love it all. Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick in shade Nude Rain is a really great nude shade. I have a pale rosy, cool skintone and this is the closest I've come to a perfect-for-me color. It's not as pigmented as I would like, this takes two or three coats, but it does go on evenly and lasts for at least a few hours. If you're looking for a last all day lipstick, this isn't it, but it certainly worth throwing a tube in my purse to reapply as needed. It's a fabulous color!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colored gloss I really like the creamy formula of the Burt's Bees lip gloss but the pigmentation was a little lighter than I would have liked.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color! I received a free sample of Burts bees glossy lipstick for my honest review. I love the packaging of the lipstick, very cute. It is very easy to apply, goes on smoothly. The only thing I would say about this lipstick is that it doesn't last too long. If you're looking for something just to have a little bit of color for an hour or so this is great.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really loved this I was a little skeptical as I usually am when trying a new lipstick but I was pleasantly surprised! I loved the color (I got nude rain) and the lipstick felt really hydrating. The finish was slightly glossy and while I usually prefer a more matte finish, this was doable for me because it wasn't overtly glossy. It lasted quite awhile, it went a few hours before I had to reapply. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I'm living in this lipstick lately. It's my go-to for every day. It goes on smoothly and is glossy, but not as much as an actual lip gloss. The color is beautiful and is actually a great nude color for me. It feels great on the lips and has normal lasting power.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sheer Although the lipstick is very sheer, it's beautiful. I like to wear it over a liner but it has a really nice shimmer to it which makes the lip liner under pop. The color itself it's very natural, it's moisturizing and doesn't try my lips out. I also think it has a really nice smell unlike a lot of lipsticks I try now a days.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the flattering color and the natural ingredients! I also found it very moisturizing; it went on and stayed smooth throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like butter! I love this lipstick. As a beekeeper I love being able to purchase bee related products and as someone who wears minimal to no make up on a regular basis, I loved how smooth this lipstick goes on. Not only is it smooth it is light and natural looking too. I like being able to wear makeup but still feel like I look like myself!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! This was the very first thing I tried and I loved it! It glides on so well and doesn't clump. The smell is not bad, which is an absolute plus! The packaging is so cute. The gloss actually stayed on for quite a bit of the day, only needing to reapply once.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it nice lipstick,goes on smooth,moisturizes lips. I received this product for free in return for my honest unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth color with a glossy finish I really like the color I got here! It's a shiny rose that feels pretty moisturizing on my lips. I like to apply it on top of a lip balm so it gives me a sheer layer of color. The staying power isn't particularly impressive, but I don't think anyone expects that from a glossy lip color. It smells nice too!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a Pop of Color I have been using the Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick for just over a week now. I like the shine and pop of color it gives my lips. The color I selected might not be the best match for me, but I am excited to try a different shade offered.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a beautiful color and it doesn't dry out. it's got a nice smooth texture and smells good too. Super natural! can't wait to try other colours because I am ususally allergic to lipsticks so this is great!
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_VM-792850899971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees