Home Shop Makeup Face
Home Shop Makeup Face

Goodness Glows Full Coverage Liquid Makeup

Glowing skin is always in.
Home Shop Makeup Face

Goodness Glows Full Coverage Liquid Makeup

Glowing skin is always in.

Our 98.9% natural, full coverage Liquid Makeup evens and smoothes skin for a radiant, natural-looking finish. Made with responsibly sourced Meadowfoam Seed Oil, known for its moisturizing benefits, it gives you beautiful results inside and out.

98.9% Natural

Variations

Our 98.9% natural, full coverage Liquid Makeup evens and smoothes skin for a radiant, natural-looking finish. Made with responsibly sourced Meadowfoam Seed Oil, known for its moisturizing benefits, it gives you beautiful results inside and out.

98.9% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$17.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 98.9% natural mineral makeup moisturizes, evens and smoothes for a natural-looking finish that lasts all day
  • Comes in 12 luminous, full-coverage shades that match a variety of skin tones; never looks heavy, cakey or greasy
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, SLS, petrolatum or synthetic fragrances; dermatologist tested; not tested on animals
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ivory, Porcelain, and Rich Caramel
Ingredients: water, isoamyl laurate, octyldodecanol, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, caprylyl caprylate/caprate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, glyceryl stearate SE, squalane, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, honey, bambusa arundinacea stem extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, jojoba esters, tocopherol, lecithin, xanthan gum, alumina, silica, alcohol, fragrance*, maltodextrin, glyceryl caprylate, sodium phytate, glyceryl undecylenate, sodium stearoyl glutamate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, trihydroxystearin, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, citral, citronellol, limonene, linalool. May Contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide *natural fragrance
 
All Other Shades
Ingredients: water, octyldodecanol, isoamyl laurate, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, caprylyl caprylate/caprate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, glyceryl stearate SE, squalane, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, honey, bambusa arundinacea stem extract**, glycine soja (soybean) oil, jojoba esters, tocopherol, lecithin, xanthan gum, alumina, silica, alcohol, fragrance*, maltodextrin, glyceryl caprylate, sodium phytate, glyceryl undecylenate, sodium stearoyl glutamate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, trihydroxystearin, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, citral, citronellol, limonene, linalool. May Contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide *natural fragrance

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Made with responsibly sourced Meadowfoam Seed Oil, known for its moisturizing benefits that deliver radiant results.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Shake well before use.
  • Apply using fingers or your favorite application tool.
  • Remove makeup with your favorite Burt’s Bees® cleanser or Burt’s Bees® Facial Cleansing Towelettes.
Inspiration
What's On The Outside Counts

frequently bought together

Goodness Glows Full Coverage Liquid Makeup is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You did it again, BB's!!! I was so excited to find this at my local CVS! I bought the foundation, blush, mascara, and powder and I'm in love! After using this once I threw out all my other products! Ive had so many compliments on my skin and I feel beautiful! Sold on this product for life!!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably good if you have dry skin I have VERY normal skin - typically I need to use a moisturizer at night in the winter to keep things hydrated. This cost more than I'd EVER typically spend on foundation at a drug store, but I LOVE burts bees so thought I'd give it a go. When I put this foundation on it looks amazing for the first hour. Unfortunately, though, after an hour or two the natural ingredients and moisturizers interact with my skin, and it starts caking EVERYWHERE. I even bought the matte powder to see if the two would work together- and although it delayed the onset of the caking, by noon it starts caking and running even worse. Unfortunately, I've had to completely stop using this foundation and powder. For me it was kind of a waste of $40. Very out of the ordinary for me, typically I can wear almost any foundation with no issues. If you have very dry skin though, this would probably be a great option for you! I love the level of coverage and the fact that the ingredients are more natural. Like I said, the first hour looks amazing. It blends evenly and, i'm close to 30, but feel like my skin looks 24 for that first hour. Unfortunately I need something that will last for at least 6-8 hours at work, not 1-2 hours. This just wasn't right for me.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I <3 Burt's but... I REALLY wanted to like this foundation. I've been looking for a good natural foundation and read a lot of these reviews but I decided to take a chance on it. I love the concept...but the product is lacking. It's definitely more on the difficult side to apply, it doesn't go on smooth and dries quickly. Once it's on it looks chalky, the feel is nice though. I would also really like to see Burt's go away from plastic packaging considering the way the world of plastics is going. I think this would be an easy product to take that step with a tin lid and without a pump.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Get to Feel Pretty Again! After I turned about 40 or 45 years old, wearing make-up became difficult for me. I needed more moisture; developed age spots on my face, so needed good coverage; and have large pores. Add to that I have begun to learn about all the chemicals in our products we use every day and the thought of putting them on my body was now just...yuck! Moisturizing products would gather up in my new wrinkles, making me feel even older, and then settle in my pores, leaving the rest of my face looking red and blotchy. I tried the expensive stuff too, like Clinique and those other department store brands-before going "clean." Let me tell you, the only good thing about those is getting to try before you buy and MAYBE getting a good color match from the girl behind the counter. (The light in those stores is SO bad; you really need sunlight to know.) Anyway, after going clean, I tried those powder foundations like Bare Minerals, Tarte, Zuzu, and none of them gave me any coverage worth bothering with, and I would STILL have to reapply 2-3 hours later. My age spots still showed through and if I had any blemishes? Forget it! And that's the truth! I needed MORE! I have always been fond of Burt's Bees products when I discovered them in the 90's and have always wished that they offered more products like a beauty line, and I was thrilled to find they had foundation and a color line now at a local store I was at. I had given up. I saw no point in even try to wear makeup again. I didn't want the chemicals, and nothing "natural" offered me any real coverage. "That makeup is for girls who don't even really need it," I thought. I felt like I really had no choice but to look and feel ugly. It was so depressing. But when I saw this foundation, I figured I had nothing to lose. Most stores let you return them if you aren't happy, anyway. I couldn't wait to try it and broke it out and put it on in my truck right in the parking lot! I was smiling all the way home and kept looking at myself in the rear view mirror! Granted, it's not perfect. It does "settle" a little, but nothing like all the others I tried, and my face was still even and looking better than it has in years. I'm thinking if I can find a good primer that would probably help, but haven't even looked; and quite honestly, given that it's better than anything I have ever found, I don't care! My age spots aren't saying hello to everyone ten feet away from me before I even get near them, and I'm VERY happy about that! I don't use a finishing powder, so that would probably help too, and I will be getting some! I also get the moisture I need and love that too. I have read reviews about "greasiness" and I just don't see it. But it does say it's MOISTURINZING foundation-so, one should assume if they have oily skin or even combination that's on the oily side; it very well is not right for your skin type. (I used to have oily skin (remember the big pores?) so I should know! I am very excited about Burt's Bees new color line and wish I had the money to just go out and start buying it all! I am thrilled with the aspect of feeling pretty again, and more than that, I am GRATEFUL!! Thank you Burt's Bees! Not only for giving me my options for beauty back, but for being a company that is responsible and doing things to not only keep us beautiful on the outside, but the inside as well. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Match The "color of the veins in your wrist" worked perfect for me in selecting the foundation color best for me; I tend to guess wrong when trying to figure out my foundation color, this system was perfect. I use a small amount, it covers well and wears well through out the day.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love burts bees I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. Burts products are perfect no irritation at all. I bought the burts box and had a ball trying all the products. I remember the original makeup from burts bees . Definitely a big improvement!!!!!!!! Burt still makes the best lip balms around. Keep up the good work and keep the new things coming . I love trying new products!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I LOVE this foundation! I have extremely sensitive skin, so I always struggle finding a foundation that will not react with my skin after everyday use. Also, I know there have been mixed reviews on the smell but I really like it! I think it smells citrusy and it wakes me up in the morning when I apply it.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, lightweight, non-greasy I'm always looking for a good liquid foundation, and I think my search is over! This Goodness Glows Liquid Makeup from Burt's Bees is the bees knees! I have a fair/neutral tone skin that is acne prone/combination. I use this liquid makeup on clean skin that has been lightly moisturized. I don't even need a full pump of product to cover my entire face and neck. I pump the foundation on the back of my hand and then use my finger to dot the makeup onto my face. I blend everything in with a damp makeup blending sponge and the finish is absolutely flawless! Unlike most other liquid foundations I have tried, this foundation does not crease in my fine lines or under my eyes. I also did not have any issues covering my breakouts without them looking cakey. It is so light that my skin feels like I'm wearing nothing at all, yet it still offers more than a medium coverage level. I will recommend using only powder products on top of it, though. When I tried putting cream blush on top, it made the liquid foundation break up. Other than that, I have not had a single complaint! After wearing this makeup for a week... my skin is SO SOFT. Any I have not had any breakouts this week, which is unheard of because I actually have pretty awful skin. Could this makeup be improving my complexion? It sure feels like it! I am attaching a photo of my final look wearing the Goodness Glows. You can barely see the acne scars on my forehead and I am only wearing 1 layer of the foundation. Thumbs up!  
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation if used correctly First off let me say this foundation is med-full coverage which I absolutely love I have tried using it multiple ways and have figured out how to get it to apply evenly with a flawless finish. You need to use a dense/buffing foundation brush (real techniques is my fave and is really cheap) and then apply the mattifying foundation powder on top. I've also noticed if I exfoliate often and moisturize my face with jojoba oil or coconut oil every other day my skin stays in the perfect condition for foundation and never gets flakey or dry for the foundation to cling to. Since switching to this foundation and washing/moisturizing my face everyday I no longer get acne and my skin tone has evened out. This is seriously the best "clean" foundation I've found so far and the price is amazing. I also use the cinnamon blush as a bronzer for contouring and it is gorgeous. i am in love with this stuff and will probably switch out all of my makeup to Burts Bees!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply blended This Goodness glows full cover foundation is a life saver. I have frequent breaks outs and a slightly oily face and this foundation covers perfectly while lasting all day. All blemishes are covered and I feel like I am not wearing any makeup. The cover blends perfectly with my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting coverage okay so i think i have found my new favorite liquid makeup! This stuff is AMAZING! It doesn't cake on and lasted all day and night! This coverage went on light but gave me flawless skin. There was no harsh chemical smell to the product either!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now all you need is a concealer and Setting Spray When I used this Product, it made the perfect full face makeup finish. Please create a Concealer and Setting Spray.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice And Light Light coverage foundation, blends very easily. I got the shade Almond Beige, which has a slight pink undertone. Big fan of the pump, and how sleek it looks. Packaging gets an A+. Only thing is they don't have much shades, but then again, it is new. Besides that, GREAT foundation!!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I don't usually write reviews but I was so impressed with this new product. I felt like the formula was fantastic, not too glowy and not too full coverage. I have combination skin and this worked great for me. To top it off, this is almost 100% natural, so I feel confident putting it on my skin. My new go to foundation.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was very excited to try this product. The packaging is exactly what I look for in a foundation because I love a glass bottle with a pump. This foundation claims to be full coverage, but on my skin, it was light to medium at best. It is definitely build able, but the more I put on, the more unnatural it looked. I like to apply my foundation with a beauty sponge, but with this foundation, it made the coverage even worse. This is definitely one that needs to be applied with a dense brush. I have very pale skin, so naturally chose the lightest shade. The color was actually too light for my skin and very yellow looking. The texture and feel on the skin is nice, but reminds me more of a tinted moisturizer than a full coverage foundation. PROS: Packaging is fantastic, feel on the skin is nice, natural made formula is a great concept! CONS: Shade range is lacking, coverage is light, not natural looking when adding more for extra coverage. Overall, if you are looking for a light coverage foundation, you may enjoy this. If you are looking for something that is truly full coverage, this is not the product for you. I love the packaging and would definitely be willing to try this product again if they adjusted their formula and made a greater shade range!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I say obsessed? You never know what to expect when trying a new liquid foundation. Each one has their flaws of some sort. Not the goodness glows liquid makeup! This product is absolutely amazing. It applies smooth, light and absorbs into the skin incredibly quick. I love this product and will continue to keep it as a staple in my makeup rotation!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Skin! A few weeks back, I got a terrible cold and took some medicine that I believe caused my skin to dry out a ton. My skin has been red and irritated for over a week now and none of my regular foundations worked well. They would just cling to and exaggerate the dryness. I decided to give this one a try (in the shade Ivory) and it's working beautifully! It doesn't cling to the dry spots on my cheeks and has stayed in place for several hours now. The smell reminds me somewhat of raisins and didn't really bother me. Overall, I'm loving it so far and I'm glad it's not irritating my already sensitive skin. Also worn in this picture is the Burts Bees blush in Toasted Cinnamon, the Burts Bees mascara in brown, and the tinted lip balm in Hibiscus. :)
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this product! Absolutely love this product!!! It goes on smoothly, provides amazing coverage, lasts all day. Skin looks incredible, it's very light weight, and not greasy at all. I love that it has a pump to keeps the product from drying out and from spilling. The design of the bottle cap is super cute as well. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Medium-Coverage Glowy Foundation The quality of the Burt's Bees Goodness Glows liquid foundation really surprised me. First, it is a light consistency but has medium-to-full coverage. This is ideal because you get the perfect amount of coverage without feeling cake-y or weighed down. The product has a light scent that is natural and not overpowering. I used the shade Linen Beige (1030) and found it to be a really nice neutral based foundation color. I would consider it to be a light-to-medium color with neutral undertones. I apply foundation with a beauty sponge and found that this foundation applies nicely in this way. Because I have some hyperpigmentation I like to build up my foundation with 2+ layers in areas where I need extra coverage. I found this foundation to be buildable. I found that with initial application, some areas spotlighted pores and wrinkles, but with increased blending it faded. I did need concealer with this foundation for trouble areas, but found that it blended well with concealers. Overall, I think this is a nice medium coverage foundation that is buildable. I also found it to last well throughout the day. A bonus, the ingredients have skincare qualities, with included Meadowfoam (seed oil) to nourish and hydrate.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oily The shade buff fit my skin tone very well. It applied easily and a little drop goes a long way. I would give it a medium coverage rating. It definitely is giving my skin a soft glow as well. However, it feels heavy and oily.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Foundation That Doesn't Cause Acne!! This Burt's Bees Goodness Glows Liquid Makeup Foundation is the only foundation that I have found that does not make my skin break out!! It feels so light and natural, and does not end up making my skin produce an excessive amount of oil, or dry it out! I am super impressed with the quality of the make up. The color I had ordered online was 'Ivory' which is a tad bit too light for my current skin tone because in the summer I tan well. I do have a Burt's Bees BB creme that is darker, so I mix a small amount of each and use as my foundation and this has worked extremely well! I also am able to go in and touch up any areas that need to be lightened or darkened with the corresponding foundation or BB creme. This duo has worked very well for me! I will be buying a shade darker of the foundation if I end up needing more before the winter months, otherwise the Ivory would be a perfect match to my skin tone for the winter months! The most impressive thing about this liquid foundation for me is that it doesn't create a problem with my skin as far as acne goes, which gives me the freedom to wear make up when I want to wear it, instead of consistently having to use it just to cover up a problem that most foundations start which is acne and blackheads. I gave this foundation five stars because it has exceeded my expectations, even though I wasn't able to find the exact match to my skin tone on the first try, mixing it with the Burt's Bees BB creme that I had already owned made a great combination, and in addition, it is gentle to my skin, giving me the freedom to wear makeup when I want. I have received a sample of this Burt's Bees Goodness Glows Liquid Makeup Foundation in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I LOVE this liquid foundation. The coverage is perfect without feeling cakey. It blended well with my skin tone and lasted all day. This is my new go to for foundation!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for those who are pale I bought the lightest shade thinking it would be the shade displayed online and in the bottle. When first applies, it looked like the perfect shade! But after a few minutes it had oxidized and turned much more orange. Disappointed :(
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product wrong color I tried the Burts Bee's goodness glows foundation but sadly it was the wrong color. However, I am using this now as a bronzer! I am really impressed with the ingredients and I'll keep using this.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm honey foundation! I received this foundation in warm honey from burt's bees for free to try! I love this foundation it feels amazing! Goes on smooth and doesn't outline your pore's! I just came back from myrtle beach so my skin tone is a little too dark right noe but this will be great for the approaching fall season! I cannot wait to use this in my everyday makeup routine!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and A great color match I really enjoy natural products as i have been vegetarian for 12 years. i have never been able to find a foundation that matches my skin as perfectly as this one.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Burt's Bees Liquid Makeup I Love Burt's Bees Liquid Makeup. I used the Honey tone. I might go one shade darker due to Summer tan but I loved how it feels on my skin. Clean, non-oily and covered well. I also used powder over it and it took powder very well. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice foundation For starters, I accidentally chose the wrong shade that was way too light for me, so I haven't really been able to test this in a normal day to day routine. I did decide to put a full face on while I was doing chores around the house just to get a feel for the formula itself. Honestly, I really don't like pump bottles for foundation. I feel like I won't ever get the majority of it out. Plus, if I end up using too much there's no way I can put it back in the bottle. So that's really the only negative here. The foundation felt fine on my skin, not heavy at all. It gives you a nice glow. I didn't work up too much of a sweat, but during the little bit I did from household work, it managed to all stay on without moving an inch! That's a good sign from me! I look forward to trying this foundation again someday, with a color that matches my skintone, to see how it works well with my job and normal life.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A decent foundation This foundation worked pretty well. The coverage was pretty full but didn't look cakey at all. The finish was a dewy matte.. I didn't have shown but I didn't look chalky either. My only real complaint would probably be that it didn't last as long as I would have liked. I could tell some had worn off by mid/late afternoon and I had used a primer and setting powder.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goodness glows in almond beige I am in love!! I had no idea burt's bees made makeup and this foundation is awesome! 1 pump is the perfect amount (for me) and it even smells like almond! the coverage is great and it actually glows! So you get that nice dewy young feel on your skin. It definitely stays on because when i go to wipe it off at night, it's all there! I think I found a new liquid makeup! And that says a lot because i have stuck with mine for probably 5-7 years lol!
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850900493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};