Home Shop Makeup Face
Home Shop Makeup Face

Blush Makeup

Glow naturally, wherever you go.
Home Shop Makeup Face

Blush Makeup

Glow naturally, wherever you go.

Our 100% natural, mineral Blush Makeup applies and blends easily and evenly to enhance your cheeks’ natural glow. The lightweight formula brings together Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E to nourish skin for beautifully radiant results.

100% Natural

Variations

  • Color: 1205 – Bare Peach

Our 100% natural, mineral Blush Makeup applies and blends easily and evenly to enhance your cheeks’ natural glow. The lightweight formula brings together Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E to nourish skin for beautifully radiant results.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
notify me when availablenotify me

SORRY ABOUT THAT!

This item is currently not available for purchase, but don’t fret! Just enter your email address below and we’ll notify you when it’s available for purchase.
$10.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 100% natural, lightweight mineral Blush Makeup adds radiance to enhance your cheeks’ natural glow
  • Applies and blends easily and evenly to create natural looks on many skin tones; perfect for everyday wear
  • Available in 3 luminous shades
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, SLS, petrolatum or synthetic fragrances; dermatologist tested; not tested on animals
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: mica, squalane, jojoba esters, calcium silicate, bambusa arundinacea stem extract*, mel [honey], simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, glyceryl caprylate, tocopherol, maltodextrin, glyceryl undecylenate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, alumina, silica, linolenic acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77861 [tin oxide], CI 75470 [carmine] *Bamboo / bamboo

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E nourish skin and enhance your natural glow for beautiful results, inside and out.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Using a blush brush (not included), apply to the apple of your cheeks and blend outwards towards your temple.
  • Remove makeup with your favorite Burt’s Bees® cleanser or Burt’s Bees® Facial Cleansing Towelettes.
Inspiration
Blush Makeup is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Fashioned Goodness! This is one of the best blushes I have ever used! It's super cute and it gives me an old fashion vibe. I bought the peach colored one and I fell in love with it. It's my first time purchasing makeup from Burt's Bees aside from lip products. I do not regret my decision buying this product and I certainly will be buying this again! Shipping came in a timely manner. The products came in their packaging neatly and clean. No scratches or dents.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blush, better BRONZER! This blush was more bronze-y in person so that's how I used it. It's subtle enough that it doesn't look like you are wearing blush all over your face and it gives you a nice, glowy finish. I also liked that unlike my usual bronzer, this one was in a compact, rather than loose powder. *I received this product for free in exchange for my opinion.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pigmented! I am very pleased with this product! The color is great & the blush is very pigmented while also being blendable. To me, those are the 2 most important things when choosing a blush. I like a natural flush for normal during the day times but I love that this can be buildable for nights or special events. Way to go with this product Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiancé & co-workers' favorite After applying Toasted Cinnamon with a combination of looks, this is my fiancé's favorite cheek color (says I look vibrant, fresh) and more female co-workers agree and have inquired about the blush. It is now my staple brush for every outdoor and indoor occasion. Feels great applying and stay on after 9-hour work day-thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful natural blush I love the cute packaging on all the burts bees powder products. The shade of blush I have is called cinnamon. This is a matte blush and perfect shade for the fall. This lasts on my skin about 6-8 hours. Anyone would love this product but especially someone with aging skin or someone new to makeup. This product was sent to me for free in exchange for my honest review and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vibrant! I really love this blush! It is vibrant and pigmented. It gives me a beautiful pink glow on my cheeks but I still achieve the natural look with it!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color! This blush is fabulous! The color is nice and bright and applies on the skin evenly! A little goes a long way. I suggest starting light on the application and building because the color is nice and saturated! Love this blush!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really beautiful blush I recently got to sample this really beautiful blush sample and I love it. The color is perfect and subtle. It makes your cheeks stand out without looking artificial. Another great all natural product from Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely Pigmented This is a nice blush. It's well pigmented and gives a nice glowy pink hue to the skin. Kinda gives your cheeks that just came inside from being in the sun look. It's a happy summer blush that brightens up your face in a very natural way. My brush picked up a lot of product, so tapping off the excess was necessary so I didn't overload my cheeks. The color looks nice on my skin and the finish is very natural looking. Overall, it's a nice blush and I will definitely continue using it.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Color Payoff + Lasting Color + Blendable The Burt's Bees Blush surprised me in many ways. First, the color payoff is really amazing. The color is light and not overpowering, but you only need a swipe or two on your brush to get the perfect amount of color. I found that it was very blendable and never showed up spotty or left areas with concentrated amounts of color. Like many products in this range, the plastic packaging could be considered 'cheap' to some individuals. In general, for this product, I actually found that the light packaging makes it easy to take on the go and throw in a travel bag. After using this product, I haven't used my other blushes in awhile (even the higher end ones). Last, I found that this product lasts all day which is amazing considering it is a high-street item.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buildable semi-sheen So, the pictures don't do this one justice. The color I got basically matches my natural skin tone of my body, however, my face tends to be lighter because of makeup and sunscreen. I love that this gives my face a very natural look with just a little sheen/healthy glow. The picture is of the toasted cinnamon color. If you tend to choose tans and bronzers over pinks than this is a great color. The color does get richer the more coats you put on although if you are looking for a more contouring color I would go darker. Feels super soft on.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is such a wonderful product! i loved the color as it gave me a nice glow! The powder went on smooth and didn't feel too caked on and lasted throughout the day!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave blush! I've never been a big fan of blush, only going for the very light and natural colors. I've been using one for years now from a different makeup company. It's barely noticeable on my skin, but it's kind of just part of my routine now so I don't switch it. When I first tried this Burt's Bees blush, I made the mistake of adding too much blush on my brush at once. Mind you, I only used two light swipes, but it is veryyyy pigmented and made me look a bit like a clown! lol I learned from my mistake, and I'm very light with how much I use each time now, but each time it just gives me a great and natural looking blush. I absolutely love it! A little goes a long way, for sure, so I can tell this blush will last me a long while which I'm very happy about! I honestly don't think I'll ever be able to use a different brand ever again!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Blush Burt's Bees Blush is a powder blush that goes on creamy and rich. A little bit goes a long way. It gives my cheeks natural color that lasts for hours. I received the color Shy Pink which works well with my fair complexion. I'm excited to try some of the other colors.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush Color was nice. I wish it came with a applying brush, other than that no complaints.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. The blush is a great product. Very little is needed, and it blends in very well.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, natural color! Loved the color on this, it's perfect for someone with fair skin, very natural looking and helps achieve a nice healthy glow.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is a gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous shade! It gives me just that pop of color that my cheeks need at the end of my routine!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Soft Color This blush is wonderful because of the smooth finish and soft subtle color. Whether I'm headed to the grocery store and didn't have time to put on a full face, or I'm headed out for a night on the town with my make-up looking Hollywood Hills, this color is perfect. A light sweep gives more of a day/natural look and a more generous application offers beautiful contour and shaping!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I am in love with this Burt's Bees blush pigmentation and color are beautiful it has such a creamy finish and blends perfectly into my skin and complexion.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I used the Bare Peach blush. It has a nice natural look and a little goes a long way. It blends in very nicely with the Burt's Bees Mattifying foundation. I like that the compact is light weight, but it does not supply a blush brush which I likely wouldn't have used anyway because it would have been too small. All the makeup I have on is Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I really liked this blush. I felt it worked just as well and lasted as long as some of the more expensive brand blushes that I've purchased. The color was nicely pigmented and lasted a good amount. It did what it needed to do!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing I found that this blush actually works great as a bronzer and as an eye shadow as well. Very pigmented with very subtle sparkle. Long wearing and I imagine this flatters many skin tones. I chose more of a golden color rather than a typical pink. Great product!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! At first this looked a bit dark for me since I'm very fair skinned but i was wrong! It is the perfect shade and really complimented my face! I love this blush! It's very natural and easy to apply. I use it all the time now!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color I'm not usually a fan of peach blushes but I decided to give this guy a chance and Omg! I'm so glad I did!! The peach is so nice with my fair complexion, it applies very smooth and stays on all day. It's a matte formula so there is no shimmer but I think that is my favorite part about the blush. I cannot wait to try the other colors.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Natural I love this blush! As a beekeeper I love being able to purchase bee related products and as someone who wears minimal to no make up on a regular basis, I loved how light this goes on. It provides color but remains natural looking. I like being able to wear makeup but still feel like I look like myself!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the color I really like the color of this blush. I have to admit the color is not really pigmented and you have to layer in order to see the effect you want to achieve but the blush is very smooth and last me a couple of hours. It added natural color to complement my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush!! I received a free sample of burt's Bees blush in the color shy pink. I love it! The color is a very pretty pink, that I feel will work with all skin tones! It has great pigmentation, alittle goes along way! I love that it's 100% natural and feels soft on my skin! Theres really nothing negative to say about this product! Definitely recommend this product and will purchase more!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warming Blush I honestly was shocked at the Shy Pink blush blended with my complexion. I thought the Shy Pink would be extremely pink and leave that baby doll look. The Shy Pink blush is very warm with my complexion. It blends well and adds a warming hue to the cheek that is not in excess.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Definition I have been using the Burt's Bees Blush for just over a week now. I was excited to try it because my other blush didn't add as much color as I wanted. This blush adds good definition and seems to last the whole day. I do think they color I picked isn't perfect for me - but I will for sure be trying a different color blush as soon as possible!
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_VM-792850901070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees