Home Shop Lip Care Lip Balm
Home Shop Lip Care Lip Balm

Mango Lip Balm

For sweet, juicy lips always in season
Home Shop Lip Care Lip Balm

Mango Lip Balm

For sweet, juicy lips always in season

A paradise for your lips. Burt's Bees Mango Lip Balm is made with Mango Butter, a naturally nourishing balm that smoothes dry lips. Hydrate you lips with this tropical twist on moisture.

100% Natural

A paradise for your lips. Burt's Bees Mango Lip Balm is made with Mango Butter, a naturally nourishing balm that smoothes dry lips. Hydrate you lips with this tropical twist on moisture.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • Nourishes with Mango Butter
  • Sweet tropical flavor
  • 100% natural
  • Nourishes with Beeswax and Coconut Oil
  • No Parabens, Phthalates, Petrolatum or SLS
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, mangifera indica (mango) seed butterllanolin, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene, linalool. *natural flavor.

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Mango Butter: Give your lips a taste of the tropics with this exotic butter extracted from the seeds of the Manifera Indica (Mango) tree. Known for it's unique softening, moisturizing properties, Mango Butter is a natural emollient.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.

frequently bought together

Mango Lip Balm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BYE DRY LIPS I've tried all the lip balms and this is the best so far, makes your lips so smooth and smell amazing!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have tried almost all of Burt's Bees lip balms via a collector tin and can recommend this one as the BEST of those. What puts it over the top? The initial scent, the texture, the flavor while applying. In that order. Couldn't help but notice someone thought it wasn't deep fix? It most certainly is! I'd neglected my lips and they were severely chapped. Faithful application of this balm healed them! My lips peeled twice, but NO PAIN or deep red hurt like other generic stuff out there. They peeled EVENLY and only one EVEN layer. I'm sold on this one! If I run out? I use the Next best Burt's Bees Balm ( Pomegranate Akai? until my shipment arrives. Buy one for everybody! They'll thank you!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory I wanted to like this product, but just couldnt. It actually somehow does the opposite of what it claims. I used it on my unchapped lips, and they instantly became sandpaper rough. It is essentially the equivalent of taking your lips off and putting them in the microwave for a minute and a half on medium setting. I did, however, thoroughly enjoy the original version of the lip balm. Must have something specifically to do with the mango mix...shame
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I am a devoted Burt's bees user and so when I heard about this product I went crazy searching for it. I have to say that it was worth the effort. It smells great and I also find that it is very moisturizing. Contrary to the other reviews, I like the fact that it just glides on very smoothly. It leaves a shine ( not greasy ) and your lips look healthy. A+ Burts Bees !
Date published: 2010-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this simple product This is one of my favorite of their lip balms. I highly recommend this one for anyone who loves a simply island like taste that moistures your lips so well. The smell and taste is very light and not over powering.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great smelling, but not long lasting This has a great smell but tends to be a bit oilly and doesn't last that long either.
Date published: 2010-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love the consistency of this lip balm--and it stays on forever! I do like the original Burt's Bee's lip balm...but this is also wonderful. The pomegranate is wonderful too. More likely than not I find myself looking for this lip balm over any other type to chap stick. Great product!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Burt's Bees Product I Ever Used! This incredible little tube of natural goodness turned me on to the amazing world of Burt's Bees! I knew about BB for a long time but it never really caught my attention until I saw a little box of BB's Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter at a cute little antique shop up at Lake Tahoe. Mango is my favorite fruit and mango butter sounded glorious. The second I smoothed this delicious balm onto my thirsty, weather beaten lips I was absolutely in love. After that first moment I went on to collect (and I still am collecting!) the wonderful quality of Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Yum This is a nice new addition to the Burts Bees lip balm family. I really like it. Clear & shiny. Smells like a fresh cut mango!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip balm yet This product is awesome. If you enjoy the smooth feel of the Pomegranate, the Mango is a MUST! I love the tingle of all of the lip balms, but this one is my favorite. Keep 'em coming!
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Chapped Lips I have used just about every OTC product there is for my dry lips. I live in Arizona where there is practically NO humidity, and nothing seemed to work until I tried Burt's Bees nourishing lip balm. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with this! I am a big fan of the original Burt's Bees lip balm, so I decided to try this. Because the original is sometimes... too tingly, you know? I am very pleased. This made my lips feel a lot better right away, it moisturized. It didn't have any taste, which is good, and it smells REALLY GOOD. I love it! I will definitely be coming back for this.
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice texture It is not as greasy as Vaseline lip balm, and not as waxy as Chapstick. It is in between the two, and so it's perfect for me.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great I was using the Beeswax lip balm, but I thought I'd give this a try. This one smells really good - you can smell the mango, but it isn't over powering. The only negative is that it isn't as moisturizing as the beeswax lip balm (the original). With that one my lips would stay moisturized for hours on end. With this one, the moisture only lasts a couple of hours. Overall a good product, but not as good as the original one.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this lip balm is so good i love it. it feels great on my lips and smells and taists great. i keep it with me at all time
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicted this mango lip balm is a must have! i have the original as well and i love the both the lip balms. the mango lip balm is very soft and glides smoothly on the lips. the scent doesn't smell like real mangoes like i imagined it to be but it's subtle and refreshing. don't expect this lip balm to be like the original because it won't be. the mango butter is what makes the lip balm less thick and easier to apply. it healed my chapped lips and now my lips are super soft. i use it more than 3x a day and now i think i'm addicted to it.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely their best lip balm This is lip balm is so buttery! It smells wonderful and it is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Only For Lips A friend suggested I rub the cracks on my fingertips with this balm. After more than a year of suffering, relief and healing has finally arrived! I feel like the mango butter and lanolin in this balm is what did it. If you suffer from finger cracks and have tried everything give this a try. You may also be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smells great, tastes great, and... oh, works great too! makes my wifes lips more tempting!
Date published: 2010-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm I absolutely love this lip balm. The Bee's Wax lip balm is okay but is more waxier and doesn't go on as easily as the Mango Butter balm. Smells nice too. I will definetly purchase again.
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I really love the subtle mango scent of this balm. It goes on smoothly, feels great and really nourishes your lips.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I haven't tried too Many of Burt's Bees. I have tried the Original, Mint lip balm and the Pomegranate Lip Balm. I love them all But none a very long lasting. This one glides on smooth it's almost like Butter. This one is better for everyday wear. But i think the original is good for intense, chaped lips. Like in the winter time. MAKE MORE PRODUCTS BURTS BEES! <3 :] Good work!
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mangolicious! I bought this product because I am trying to switch to all natural products, aka everything burt's bees offers :) I have used their products before here and there because they were recommended products, but now I am choosing to buy all of the products for myself. I bought this product in the morning and my lips were quite dry, applied a nice layer on once and I could hear my lips thanking me! It felt amazing, and I love mangoes so the scent is definitely attractive to me!! Now I can't stop putting it on :)
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ummmm...nice This lip balm is so Yummy smelling and luxuriously smooth going on. If you haven't tried it yet, why not?
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me. If you have dry lips then this is the balm for you. After a few uses of this balm I can honestly say I don't care for it. My lips do not get that dry. I recommend this balm only if you need an extreme makeover for dry lips. I have a friend who recommended this balm for me.She told me its her favorite balm ever! Its not my favorite but its not terrible. I know many people who are pleased with the result of this balm. It smells great, wonderful texture, and very delightful but only if you really need it.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking Mango Not a bad lip balm but I chose it for it's Mango flavor. Definitely lacking flavor/scent. Was using Blistex Mango. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango = Must have Massive fans of mango in our household, so Burt's Bees lip balm with Mango Butter is always on hand. My teen and I are particularly in love with this product and have dubbed it our #1 favorite. Miraculously, the tube lasts really long for us which is great.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great Product. My lips love this product and I like the fact that it's all natural.
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise Use! I have severe cracks on my finger tips. My friend told me to use the Mango Butter lip balm. Surprise! Within less than 24 hours these cracks were well on their way to healing and had stopped bleeding. Who knew? Trust me. It worked!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lips are in Paradise Minnesota winters cannot even bet this Lip balm. I use it everyday and always carry it with me! Best lip balm ive ever used. I will use this for life!
Date published: 2011-03-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_00740-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};