Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Condition dry lips with nature's finest butters and oils.

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Condition dry lips with nature's finest butters and oils.

Kiss dry lips goodbye. Infused with nature’s finest ingredients like Kokum Butter, Shea Butters and antioxidant-rich Marula Oil to replenish skin, this balm packed with butters and oils will melt on your lips. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

100% Natural

Variations

Kiss dry lips goodbye. Infused with nature’s finest ingredients like Kokum Butter, Shea Butters and antioxidant-rich Marula Oil to replenish skin, this balm packed with butters and oils will melt on your lips. Giving you more butters and less wax than other balms, so your lips will be left soft and super smooth. It's hydration at its very highest, with no added flavors or fragrances.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$4.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • Rich in butters and oils that condition and hydrate dry lips
  • 100% natural
  • Hypo-allergenic with no added flavors or fragrances
  • Replenishes skin with Kokum, Cocoa and Shea Butters that melt on lips
  • No Parabens, Phthalates, Petrolatum or SLS
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale)cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), sclerocarya birrea seed oil, soybean glycerides, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter*, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) unsaponifiables, cymbopogon martini oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, salvia sclarea (clary) oil, tocopherol, myroxylon pereirae (balsam peru) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract illicium verum (anise) fruit/seed oil, cananga odorata flower oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, citric acid, geraniol, linalool, benzyl benzoate. *Kokum Butter

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Kokum Butter: Have you met Kokum Butter? Traditionally used in India as a balm for dry, cracked, rough and calloused skin, Kokum Butter is rich in essential fatty acids and plenty of Vitamin E.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! This lip balm does a great job of moisturizing my lips and keeping them from feeling dry for hours. The only reason I did not give it five stars was because I wasn’t a huge fan of the flavor profile. Other than that, I thought it was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lip Balm was OK It's not my favorite lip balm from Burt's Bees. I prefer the Pomegranate one. It's a nice light buttery texture, but I always feel like my lips are dry again like 30 min later so I need to reapply. I don't think this lasts up to 4 hours of moisture. I'll just stick with the Pomegranate from Burt's Bees instead.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Super conditioning and smoothing. Great smell. Love that it’s all natural
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel! This lip balm is moisturizing but definetly has a different feel to it. A little thinner than normal and the scent is nice and feels great on the lips.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells So Good! This lip balm smells AMAZING! Like the product states, it is also very moisturizing. My only complaint is that is does not stay on my lips like other Burt's Bees balms usually do. I feel like I have to reapply it more often than usual.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipbalm! I love this lip balm! It's not waxy, goes on smooth and doesn't have a strong flavor. I get dry lips in winter and this balm helps keep them hydrated.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels nice on the lips This ultra conditioning lip balm has a very nice, smooth texture. It goes on smoothly on the lips. It helped my dry, chapped lips feel new again.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this chapstick This has seriously become my favorite chapstick in just a week. The conditioning aspect of it means that I don't need to constantly reapply in the dry winter air.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest lip balm ever This lip balm has exceeded my expectations. It goes on so smooth and feels so silky. My lips have never felt better using this product. The only con I have is that it does not taste great. Even a little fruity taste would make it better. The taste should definitely NOT dissuade you from purchasing though! This is the smoothest, most luxurious lip balms I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite burts bee chapstick I like that it is all conditioning, i definitely need it during the winter when my lips are constantly cracking. It smells good, but I am not a fan of how it feels wet when I put it on. It feels more like a lipgloss than a chapstick while wearig it. Given that, there isnt anything I dislike about this product. I still use it and my lips have been smooth and havent gotten chapped.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my chapped lips! I have really chapped lips since I live in the bitter cold of upstate, NY. I have been using Burt's Bees for a long time now and this is probably my favorite lip balm. I also just purchased the lip scrub, and together, these two products have made my lips so much smoother and healthy!! I have definitely noticed a change in how chapped and painful they are. I barely have to use any and it helps immediately! I will keep using Burt's Bees for as long as I can!!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturizing This balm is the bomb. It left my feeling so nourished. The kokum butter is so rich and left my lips very soft. I love that it gives my lips a matte finish. All 100% natural and made with beeswax so it's hypoallergenic and anyone can use it.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very nice feeling on my lips, soft and smooth and it smells really good, it protects from the cold!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Nice! This goes on nice and feels great on my lips. It has a nice smell, too!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth I received a tube of Burts bees ultra conditioning lip balm with kokum butter to sample through the hivehelpers program. Since using it my lips are super smooth. I've always loves the Burts bees line and now this is one of my new favorites.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really IS Ultra Conditioning I recently got to try this free and after one day I could tell a big difference already! It truly is Ultra Conditioning. The kokum butter makes it super creamy. The ingredients are used to make this are fantastic! I'm very careful with what I put on my skin and love everything about this lip balm. My lips feel wonderful. I plan on buying some more for my friends (and myself). Keeping this with me at all times, now.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioning Lip Balm I tried the Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm after using the Scrub and really enjoyed the feel and smell of the product. I will need to try a few more times to see if it holds up against these dry winter months.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well to help chapped lips I have to say that this Burt's Bees Ultra conditioning lip balm with kokum butter is probably the best chapstick that I've used so far. I get really dry and Flaky lips in the winter and I was so impressed that only after using it a few times it really did soften my skin. I noticed a healthier softer feeling but also a moisturize feeling. I definitely recommend it because it does work extremely well to help relieve very dry chapped lips and give you a very soft smooth feeling
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So silky smooth! I love this one! It has just the right amount of kokum butter in it that leaves my lips silky smooth, and it has a fantastic scent. My 6 year old has really chapped lips a lot and she has been using it, she loves it. It makes her lips look so much healthier and it keeps her from picking at them, and she likes the scent as well.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lip Balm I really enjoyed this lip balm. It had a nice, light scent. It almost smells like lemon. It also is smooth to put on and leaves my lips feeling moisturized without feeling like I'm wearing anything.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I was not sure how it would be able to use this lip balm on my sensitive skin but it is something that works great. I would not have expected it. It is able to be smooth without being sticky. I would recommend this to anyone. They work great.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay product Hydrating but wears off easily. Not the best chapstick that Burts bees offers in my opinion, I prefer the regular ones by them they seem more moisturizing.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky! This lip balm is much smoother going on than the original Burt’s Bees lip balm. It feels great, but doesn’t work for the 4 hours stated for severely chapped lips. However, it’s great for mild issues or if you apply it more frequently!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect!! It is the end of January and my lips are feeling it! However I purchased the ULTRA CONDITIONING LIP BALM WITH KOKUM BUTTER twin pack from Target yesterday. At first I was alittle wary, as I was constantly having to re apply the lip product even though it states "4 hour miniaturization". However I believe its because my lips were in dire need of some moisture. After using this product heavily for only ONE day my lips are so soft!!!! I'm not sure if I am just not using enough or if my lips are still quite dry since I am still having to apply quite frequently. But I cannot tell you how amazing they feel compared to yesterday morning! I was previously using the "Yes to coconut" lip balm. It did me no justice. So when switching to this I could tell an immediate difference!! LOVE this product and would HIGHLY recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! I have never tried a product with kokum butter In it’s but I am hooked! Left my lips so smooth in this harsh winter. I have super dry lips and this is now my holy grail lip balm!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a 5..... This lip Balm has a great texture and definitely does make my lips feel soft, but the taste is terrible. I know it is not meant for eating, but it is almost impossible (at least for me) to have lip balm on and not lick your lips or something and taste it, and having a bad taste in your mouth after is not pleasurable. I use lip balm daily, so I generally prefer ones that don't taste bad. Otherwise a good product though.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect This lip balm is very close to perfect, the only thing I don't like is that it is very moisturizing but that can also be a plus. You don't need much of this product to have moisturized lips and I applied to much of this product at first. I do love that this product is 100% natural and hypoallergenic. This product is perfect for someone in need of intensive care for there lips.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Moisture The Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokomo butter goes on like silk. My lips stay dry during the winter. I can see me using this product because it moistened my lips, and it is a hypoallergenic product that won’t irritate my skin. It has a light scent and doesn’t taste nasty if your tongue touches the product. Overall this product is excellent in its claim of ultra conditioning and I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite lip balm! Oh my goodness do I love this lip balm! I'm pretty obsessive when it comes to making sure I always have a lip balm on me and was really excited to try this new ultra conditioning one. It smells great and it has made my lips so smooth and soft!! I can't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product for the Price I have been using EOS balms for several years now and lately their products have been causing build up on my lips and have been drying them out and the balms deteriorate too quickly. As I prefer natural ingredients, I decided to take a chance on Burt Bee's kokum butter lip balm. As soon as I applied, my lips were moist and softer. Normally when my lips get dry they feel tight, well after the 1st application of this lip balm that feeling disappeared. The only times I have noticed a need to reapply often is after drinking some type of liquid. Otherwise, the need to apply is not as often as other reviewers mentioned. I love the light feel of the balm when applied and the result after applied. I won't be buying any EOS balms from now on.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_208
  • loc_, sid_VM-01220-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees