Home Shop Makeup Lips
Home Shop Makeup Lips

Lip Gloss

Nature knows color.
Home Shop Makeup Lips

Lip Gloss

Nature knows color.

Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

100% Natural

Variations

Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
  • Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
  • 100% natural
  • Enriches with nourishing oils
  • Available in 12 gorgeous shades
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, petrolatum, or SLS
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

All shades except Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, silica, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor
 
Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow, Ruby Moon: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, silica, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.

frequently bought together

Lip Gloss is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burts bees gloss I have pretty much all of these. The only one I didn't care much for was Starry Night it is streaky. Harvest Time is I think my favorite. These smell great and feel good on. Very glossy and feminine. I feel pretty wearing these daily.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sunny Day! I used the Sunny Day color for my lips and it just made my shine like crazy! Love it! My lips make me stand out among everybody in a crowd!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite lip gloss but......... I love this lip gloss! The color, starry night, is beautiful and it feels great and not sticky! I will continue buying it as my "go to" color but I agree with the other review, the lip gloss leaks out when I close it and gets all over the inside of my purse. So annoying having to wipe it all the time and it continues to seep out. Please fix!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing! I received Spring Splendor as a gift, and love it! It feels great going on, and smells yummy. Nice mild color for every day. I intend on buying others.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I absolutely love these glosses! I have every color! My favorite is spring splendor, it's my everyday color! They feel so good on your lips and even after it's off my lips feel super moisturized.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this gloss I bought this gloss in Starry Night and love the shade and that it doesn't have an aftertaste. And especially that the color lasts. But 2 things I don't like. The gloss runs or collects at the corners of my mouth. And the gloss leaks out of the tube. Every time I use it, it gets all over my hands.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Gloss, but oozing out of Container I really really like the gloss. Is anyone having an issue when they screw the top shut with lip gloss oozing out between the top and container? I have 3 glosses and it does on all three. Is there a way to combat oozing lip gloss? I don't want to keep cleaning out the inside of my purses and other items it rubs up against. I don't want to give up this great gloss either.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from evening glow While the actual product might be OK, it is the cap to the container that I dislike. It has separated and leaks, which is very messy. I won't buy this lip gloss again or until it has new packaging.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color but Poor Tube Design I love this color but am not a fan of the tube that is holding the lip gloss. For starters I have to pump the wand to get the lip gloss out. Over time the lip gloss will accumulate at the very top of the wand. Then when you close the lip gloss, excess lip gloss will squeeze out near the seam of the cap. This can make a huge mess. I have to clean the wand in between each use so that I don't get the inside of my pant pocket or purse covered in lip gloss. I really like the product but would not purchase again.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oops!....NOT Yesterday I accidentally purchased lip gloss in the shade of Autumn Haze when I thought that I needed the shade of Harvest Time, and as it turns out I LOVE IT! Best accident that I ever made. I then blended it with a lip shimmer that I had, and it was even more awesome! I am purchasing every neutral shade of lip gloss because I think that they are great. Wonderful to have found new colors that I know look good on me and are actually good for my lips, too....
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst tasteing and smelling I purchased the lip gloss at Walmart . It taste and smells so bad. It is called Spring Splendor. I hope all of the colors are not like this one. I will never buy it again.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shine, Long Lasting, Moisturizing I got this lip gloss in the grab bag in the color Spring Splendor and I haven't tried it until recently. I wasn't sure if the color would clash with my lips since they already have a bit of natural redness in them but that wasn't a problem. I have to say, it's the best lip gloss I've ever used! I was a bit worried at first because my lips are usually dry and before applying lip product, I can't have any lip balm on because then the product slides off. This lip gloss kept my lips moisturized as I had it on and I can't ask for more. I did experience having little product at the tip the first few times I used it but eventually, I saw it and I am more than happy to have this with me everywhere I go.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer in a good way This is definitely more a gloss than a liquid lipstick type of product in that the product does not stay on very long. I used Harvest Time and found the shade to be sheer but not overly so, it serves as a nice glossy finish. Wish it would stay on longer.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Gloss! I've owned: Sunny Day, Ocean Sunrise, Summer Twilight, and Harvest Time. I actually wore Ocean Sunrise at my wedding. These lip glosses will dry out your lips (like most glosses), so moisturizing is important as usual. But they're really smooth and not sticky! They're my go to lip product!!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already A New Favorite! I actually think I received this lip gloss by accident, although I did do my order after a few glasses a wine...Isn't that always when we order the best stuff? Anyway, I received this gloss in Starry Night - which is sort of a merlot color. I'm usually not a gloss fan because it's usually too sticky and shiny for me, but not this stuff! It is just the right amount of shimmer and shine, and it is not too sticky and it ACTUALLY stays on for a long period of time. I will definitely be buying more!!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is hardly anything in there I bought two of these from Wal Mart and was so excited to use them. I opened the container of one and hardly any gloss was on the tip of the applicator. I thought - let it warm up a bit - and then tried again the next day - tried the other container as well - there is hardly anything in the tube - it is all I can do to get some out of the tube - I've used it at least 6 times and the tip is barely covered with the gloss - there is a chunk of gloss at the top of the handle area - I LOVE replenishing lip balm by Burts bees and had very high hopes for this as the squeeze tubes aren't the best way to apply - so I was so excited about this - but it is a poor product - is there a way to make it more liquidy- I wonder if it is just too thick to get it out of the container?
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love product - dislike packaging I love the color "nearly dusk". It feels great and looks good. However, the packaging needs a lot of help. It is not easy to get the product out of the tube. It feels like you have to go digging for it as if it were the very last few drops. Also, the tube gets very sticky. I can't tell if there is a leak somewhere. I don't think I am doing anything to cause this problem.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter I just turned 13 and wanting to use a bit of make-up. I found this at target and I bought Evening Glow. The color is perfect, the gloss is not too heavy or sticky and it stays on for hours. My cons: when I first bought it, it smelled strongly of cardboard and I didn't use it for a while. Over time it gets less strong but is still there. It can sometimes be hard to close because the lid pops up. But other than that, it's the best gloss I've ever tried. (Trust me, I've tried ALOT!)
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found what I have been looking for. I love bronze lip gloss. When I found the Burts Bees Lip Gloss i was so excited. It is exactly what I have been searching for for years. Most of the time I had to order over expensive glosses from different sites without actually seeing if the color was what I wanted. When I walked into an Ulta store and saw the color I screamed finally. Please do not ever discontinue.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answer: The product is in the tube. Be patient. I read the last two reviews and had to reply. I worked as a makeup artist for 10 years with various brands of lip products. So I am experienced with various textures of lip gloss. I've used many many lipglosses from beginning to the end when you have to bend the applicator at a 90 degree angle to get any gloss on it. So, I know lipgloss. I have been using Burt's Bees lipgloss lately because I want something more natural than the products I have used in the past. This is a thick lipgloss so it will take time to "get it going," so to speak. Yes, the first few times you use it there may be just a little of gloss on the tip. You may need to "pump" the applicator in the tube several times to get more than a bit on the tip. This is mostly because the gloss has been sitting in an upright position in a display where you bought it. After it has "warmed up" and sat in your purse or makeup drawer sideways for a little while, you will have no problem getting this gloss on the applicator. Wiggle the applicator a bit and try to be patient and logical. Its just lipgloss. This should be fun not cause to write a negative review for a perfectly nice product.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing First time purchasing the gloss. I am already a fan of their Lips Shimmer. I must say, this gloss is absolutely amazing. Well worth the purchase. Makes my lips feel satiny and yummy. LOL Pretty range of light colors and I am proud to purchase a great item with natural ingredients; which makes for, a plus for me, personally.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product - Defective Packaging The other 2 users are spot on regarding this product leaking out of the container. This is an awesome lip gloss, but it leaked inside my purse and it takes way too much work maintaining the packaging. I'm constantly wiping off the applicator to prevent gloss from building up in the cap, or trying to make sure the tube stays in an upright position so the gloss doesn't overflow into the cap, where it then squeezes out and creates a sticky mess. Please fix the packaging and this would be my favorite lip gloss ever!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This lipstick is perfect is moistroucion ,good pigmentos just perfect for any ocation.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the product? I just bought this today and was very excited to try it-if it could. There is nothing in this tube-it is dried out or just nothing in there. I could hardly get anything out of the tube to even try to use it. I'd love to get to use it but am disappointed that I can't and also that I paid this much for basically nothing. :(
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great...On Its Own I bought this because I wanted a lip gloss to layer over my lipsticks. I got the shade Rosy Dawn, which is gorgeous and looks great on its own (it's just a little darker and rosier than my natural lip color). However, not much gloss comes out on the wand, so it takes quite a few tries to get the desired amount of gloss on my lips, and for that reason, it doesn't work well over lipstick. As I apply the little bit of gloss to my lips, I pick up a lot of lipstick, which is definitely not what I wanted. All in all, it's a great lip gloss, but only on it's own. So if that's what you want it for, I'm sure you'll love it as it's also quite moisturizing. If you're looking for something to layer as I was, this isn't for you.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you have to try this! I never liked wearing make up or lip gloss because it always felt greasy. I originally got the sunny day lip gloss as a Thank you gift. Burts Bees products are known for there creamy non greasy formula. I tried it and LOVED it as you will too. I is all natural and adds that bit of sparkle that I love.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome lip gloss, terrible container I love this lip gloss so much that I'm putting up with the terrible leaks from the cap. No matter how tight I keep the cap on, this thing still leaks. So far it has stained everything it came into contact with, from my bag to me makeup case. Hope you guys will do something about it!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky cap ruined the inside of my purse. Wish I would have read reviews about this product before it leaked all over the inside of my new purse. That was one expensive tube of lip gloss! :(
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Thank god for this gloss. Now I don;t have to smear my lips with chemicals. Autumn Haze is the BEST SHADE EVER. So sexy and it makes my teeth look whiter. PLEASE don't discontinue this shade. I notice you tend to d/c your lighter shades often.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drugstore product Love the pigment of these glosses. A little sticky but not obnoxious. Worth purchasing and will continue to use.
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};