Coconut & Pear Lip Balm

Treat your lips to a tropical vacation

Coconut & Pear Lip Balm

Treat your lips to a tropical vacation

Pucker up to hydrate your lips with a sweet, light kiss of coconut oil. Indulge in the fragrant luxury of the tropics while you naturally moisturize and renew your lips with Coconut Oil, Pear Extract, and Shea Butter.

100% Natural

Variations

Pucker up to hydrate your lips with a sweet, light kiss of coconut oil. Indulge in the fragrant luxury of the tropics while you naturally moisturize and renew your lips with Coconut Oil, Pear Extract, and Shea Butter.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • Hydrates with Coconut Oil and Pear Extract
  • Sweet tropical flavor
  • 100% natural
  • Made with moisturizing Shea Butter
  • No Parabens, Phthalates, Petrolatum or SLS
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, lanolin, pyrus communis (pear) fruit extract, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil (huile de colza), linalool, limonene, geraniol. *natural flavor

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Nuts about Coconut!
  • Coconut Oil: Cold pressed from the fruit of Coconut Palm trees, this light, non-greasy oil is known for its moisturizing properties.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.

frequently bought together

Coconut & Pear Lip Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAV LIP BALM I love this lip balm, i take it with me everywhere i go and never have to worry about chapped lips. This product makes my lips feel moisturized and extra soft. It does have a strong scent, and smells exactly like coconut, but that doesn't bother me, it is amazing !!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice I like this lip balm, it remindes me of shredded coconut.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough This is by far my favorite flavor! What is not to love about it. The smell, the texture, both awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lip balm I, like many members of the community, am a lip balm junkie. The first product I used from this brand was the original beeswax lip balm, and needless to say, I loved it. So much, then when I lost it, I got another one (and every time I lost one- 5 times in total) I would get a new one. This time, after losing my balm, I decided to try a fruit balm. I love this! It's smells like a pina colada, and I don't even like pina coladas and I love it! It's so hydrating and keeps your lips moisturized for hours!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found Something I Like If you're like me, you love it when you find something new that you really like. Obviously, not all lip-balms are created equally. Until you begin to compare brand, you may never realize this. For me, I always thought that there was only one brand, Chap-Stick. I stumbled upon another brand that I grew to like much better than Chap-Stick. I am a member of Harry's Shave Club and they had a really good lip balm, but they discontinued it for whatever reason. My Fiance' bought me Burt's Bees Coconut & Pear Moisturizing Lip Balm and I haven't used anything else since that introduction. I love my Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gift from the Lord I have always had a problem with disgusting,dry lips (and have a habit of constantly licking them which dries them out even more) but none of the chap-sticks I have tried seem to fix this problem.I picked this up and I loved the smell because it smells like delicious a coconut popsicle.When I put it on my lips it instantly soothes them and repairs any cracks and skin peeling off,which comes in handy after working out.I would definitely recommend this to anyone who can't find a good chapstick.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been a loyal fan of the regular beeswax lip balm for over 13 years. I've tried a couple other Burt's Bees flavors (honey, pomegrante), but not really wanted to switch from tried and true plain beeswax. This coconut and pear has made me change my mind! I love the flavor. It makes me think of summer and beaches. And I love the extra moisture they hydrating balm provides. This is going to be a flavor that I use regularly!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the scent. Let me start off by saying this lip balm works great with moisturizing but it's the smell that does not appeal to me. I am a HUGE fan of coconut and appreciate the coconut aspect of this lip balm. I just wish the pear was not thrown into the mix. Again, it is just my preference. The lip balm definitely moisturizes like it claims to and if you like coconut AND pear this will be a win for you.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised Wonderful flavor; good moisturizer, moisturizing effect is a 8.5/10. For all the lip balms I have used, only two better than it ( one from Burt's bee the pomegranate one).
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice moisture! I enjoyed the flavor a lot. Plus, it moisturized and conditioned my lips just right.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lips are worse than before :( I bought this flavor because I loved the smell and winter had just started so I needed a good chapstick to prevent my lips from drying out! However, after a few days of use, my lips were 10x worse than before. They started peeling and cracking, and I couldn't open my mouth without them starting to bleed.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious like candy Once upon a time, I decided to try other lip balms beyond my beloved pomegranate, so I bought a four pack with Coconut in it. The other 3 flavors were really nice as well, but coconut....WOW COCONUT. I am not a huge fan of coconut things but this is a magnificent coconut thing. Of course, it makes lips soft, smooth and happy, but it is also delicious. No, don't eat the lip balm, but it smells like candy. Wearing this lip balm makes my day brighter simply because it smells SO good. You have to try this lip balm.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down FAVORITE one!! I started wearing this last Summer and I've noticed I can't bring myself to go back to the other ones lol. I love the Honey and the Original but this one by far has been my favorite. It's the perfect blend of Coconuts and Pears and smells amazing! Please don't ever discontinue this one!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Lips I love this Coconut and Pear Burt's Bees lip balm. I have one right here by me while writing this review. It goes on very smooth and seeps in my cracked lips ( if I have them ) and instantly starts the healing process. I have a balm in bedroom, living room and computer room. I apply morning and nightly before bed. It does not have an over powering taste, just a real soft smooth balm. My husband tells me all the time how soft my lips are ! It is a little pricey, but you can't hagger with price if you don't want to look haggardly. I would and do highly recommend this Burt's Bees Lip Balm. I have not run across one I have not liked. I have back up in bathroom cabinet so I never am with out. I can honestly say since using I have had no lip problems.Acts as my sunscreen too ! for my lips.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This left my lips cracking in an hour I have been using the standard beeswax one for years. I put it on once in the morning and I am good all day. I used this product, coconut & pear, this morning and not even two hours later my lips hurt and are cracking. I'm afraid they are about to bleed that's how bad they hurt
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion for Coconut What is there not to love about luscious Coconut? This lip balm has it all, and I feel that I am taking the best care of my lips when I use this. From the scent to the way it glides on, it is a favorite of mine.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Product The Coconut and Pear is so emollient it relievied my dry cracking lips on the first day of use. After one week my lips were soft and comfortable again. Best year round product. Great scent.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice I really like this lip balm. It is very moisutrizing and the scent is just to die for. The scent lingers too so you smell like coconut. My boyfriend really likes this chapstick as well when we kiss because it doesn't taste bad and it's not real greasy. The reason I give it 4 instead of 5 is because it kinda makes my lip skin peel a little while it's on, it's not too bad but it's just a bit annoying. definitelly good for after lip exfoliating, just not really for already chapped lips.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy I love their lip balms and I always have one with me wherever I go but the Coconut & Pear one is by far my favorite. It smells delicious and makes my lips super soft and smooth.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Sidekick I picked this up in June on a whim just to try something new. This stick of beachy happiness was as addictive as a summer pop ditty. It has a very smooth texture, absorbs well, very nourishing and smells delicious; like suntan oil and piña coladas with a splash of pear. This lip balm was a pool bag staple and my lips were soft and happy all season. I highly recommend this tropical delight for whether you're frolicing in the sun or snowed in and dreaming of warmer climates!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Lip Balm Ever This is my favorite lip balm, it smells amazing and keeps lips hydrated for hours.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way Too Strong This lip balm works well, but is way way way too strong. It is like filling your entire house with coconuts everywhere. I like how it works, I just can't get over the smell.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Lip Balm I've been addicted to anything Burts Bees for several years now and I have to say this is the best smelling BB lip balm I think I've ever had (and I have almost every BB lip balm). I love coconuts and pears and this has a lovely combination of both, although the coconut is definitely the first note you hit. It also feels nice and smooth on the lips and moisturizes very nicely. Five Stars!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! I have tried so many products over the past few years for my ultra dry lips. I always seem to turn toward the Burt's products as they always seem so soothing. But, I found my favorite! The Hydrating Balm with Coconut & Pear is fabulous! It feels wonderfully moist going on, last for a long time, and leaves my lips feeling hydrated, but not greasy. It will be my only choice from now on.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Lip Balm I love the smell of this lip balm, although at times it can be a little too sweet. The Coconut and Pear scent compliment each other very well and the balm feels very moisturizing. I didn't have any problems with it drying out my lips, or going on too thin. It is a pleasant lip balm to have around and good for going on trips!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Amazing Lip Balm Ever My sister and I inherited my mother's perpetually chapped lips. I always have lip balm on me and use it REGULARLY. About 6 months ago I tried this lip balm and have been addicted to it ever since. It is amazing! I also bought some for my mom and sister, and now it is their number one lip balm as well!!!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works. I had a chapped upper lip for a month+. I tried several products and nothing helped. Found Burt's Bees on the internet and bought at CVS. Much better after several hours and gone by day 2. Maybe a little more expensive that traditional products but well worth the cost. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs More Pear! The product itself delivers on the great hydrating quality you expect of Burt's Bees Lip Balm, so no issues there. Just be warned this is much more coconut than pear & reminds me of that synthetic suntan lotion smell. Would have loved a better balance between the two scents.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Burt's Bees Lip Balm yet! This lip balm definitely keeps your lips hydrated! I've tried the majority of lip balms/treatments from Burt's Bees and this one is by far the best for hydrating your lips and keeping them that way all day long. I love it! Plus the coconut is my favorite scent!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fave! I buy my wife a case of assorted Burt's Bees every year for her birthday. This year I "dun reel gooood" by getting some of the Hydrating with Coconut & Pear. It is her new favorite, and mine too, as I get to kiss her most regularly! Thanks, Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2014-08-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02500-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};