Coconut & Pear Lip Balm

Treat your lips to a tropical vacation

Coconut & Pear Lip Balm

Treat your lips to a tropical vacation

Pucker up to hydrate your lips with a sweet, light kiss of coconut oil. Indulge in the fragrant luxury of the tropics while you naturally moisturize and renew your lips with Coconut Oil, Pear Extract, and Shea Butter.

100% Natural

Variations

Pucker up to hydrate your lips with a sweet, light kiss of coconut oil. Indulge in the fragrant luxury of the tropics while you naturally moisturize and renew your lips with Coconut Oil, Pear Extract, and Shea Butter.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • Hydrates with Coconut Oil and Pear Extract
  • Sweet tropical flavor
  • 100% natural
  • Made with moisturizing Shea Butter
  • No Parabens, Phthalates, Petrolatum or SLS
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, lanolin, pyrus communis (pear) fruit extract, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil (huile de colza), linalool, limonene, geraniol. *natural flavor

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Nuts about Coconut!
  • Coconut Oil: Cold pressed from the fruit of Coconut Palm trees, this light, non-greasy oil is known for its moisturizing properties.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Coconut & Pear Lip Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This left my lips cracking in an hour I have been using the standard beeswax one for years. I put it on once in the morning and I am good all day. I used this product, coconut & pear, this morning and not even two hours later my lips hurt and are cracking. I'm afraid they are about to bleed that's how bad they hurt
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice moisture! I enjoyed the flavor a lot. Plus, it moisturized and conditioned my lips just right.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough This is by far my favorite flavor! What is not to love about it. The smell, the texture, both awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAV LIP BALM I love this lip balm, i take it with me everywhere i go and never have to worry about chapped lips. This product makes my lips feel moisturized and extra soft. It does have a strong scent, and smells exactly like coconut, but that doesn't bother me, it is amazing !!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lip Balm There is a significant difference in each Burt's Bees Lip Balm and this one is my favorite above all including other brands. The moisture is smooth and long lasting. It does have a strong fragrance as others have said, but that doesn't bother me. I think it smells a lot like straight coconut oil. I have dry, sensitive skin and lick my lips very frequently and this product makes my lips feel hydrated and soft much longer than other balms including EOS.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Love the taste and the long lasting moisturizer! I use this all day long, everyday. Great stuff.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Treatment for Dry I used this while prescribed Acutane, which is an acne medicine that causes severe dry skin and lips as a side effect. I used what the doctor suggested but I'd get these splits on the corners of my mouth that the suggested lip ointment didn't heal. I tried Coconut and Pear Burts Bees and it healed the splits in a day, no joke. It is the only thing i could find that would heal it at all let alone that quickly. This is the best possible thing for chapped lips.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way Too Strong This lip balm works well, but is way way way too strong. It is like filling your entire house with coconuts everywhere. I like how it works, I just can't get over the smell.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice I like this lip balm, it remindes me of shredded coconut.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised Wonderful flavor; good moisturizer, moisturizing effect is a 8.5/10. For all the lip balms I have used, only two better than it ( one from Burt's bee the pomegranate one).
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the scent. Let me start off by saying this lip balm works great with moisturizing but it's the smell that does not appeal to me. I am a HUGE fan of coconut and appreciate the coconut aspect of this lip balm. I just wish the pear was not thrown into the mix. Again, it is just my preference. The lip balm definitely moisturizes like it claims to and if you like coconut AND pear this will be a win for you.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gift from the Lord I have always had a problem with disgusting,dry lips (and have a habit of constantly licking them which dries them out even more) but none of the chap-sticks I have tried seem to fix this problem.I picked this up and I loved the smell because it smells like delicious a coconut popsicle.When I put it on my lips it instantly soothes them and repairs any cracks and skin peeling off,which comes in handy after working out.I would definitely recommend this to anyone who can't find a good chapstick.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My fave lip balm ever! Really moisturizes and lasts! Don't need to apply over and over throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lips Love this lip balm, it is one of my favorites. It works very well to keep your lips hydrated. It is a great product.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Lip Balm Ever This is my favorite lip balm, it smells amazing and keeps lips hydrated for hours.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing Would recommend it to anyone. Very moisturizing and sweet smell.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat for your lips! A wonderful combination of coconut and pear! Moisturizes and protects to keep your lips soft and smooth! Definitely one of my favorites!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skeptic I've always been a fan of the original scent. When a family member gave me this scent in a multi pack I at least had to try it. I've grown to love this scent. It reminds me of being on the beach or poolside, and it works wonderfully.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion for Coconut What is there not to love about luscious Coconut? This lip balm has it all, and I feel that I am taking the best care of my lips when I use this. From the scent to the way it glides on, it is a favorite of mine.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy I love their lip balms and I always have one with me wherever I go but the Coconut & Pear one is by far my favorite. It smells delicious and makes my lips super soft and smooth.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been a loyal fan of the regular beeswax lip balm for over 13 years. I've tried a couple other Burt's Bees flavors (honey, pomegrante), but not really wanted to switch from tried and true plain beeswax. This coconut and pear has made me change my mind! I love the flavor. It makes me think of summer and beaches. And I love the extra moisture they hydrating balm provides. This is going to be a flavor that I use regularly!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lip balm I, like many members of the community, am a lip balm junkie. The first product I used from this brand was the original beeswax lip balm, and needless to say, I loved it. So much, then when I lost it, I got another one (and every time I lost one- 5 times in total) I would get a new one. This time, after losing my balm, I decided to try a fruit balm. I love this! It's smells like a pina colada, and I don't even like pina coladas and I love it! It's so hydrating and keeps your lips moisturized for hours!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm I've Tried I have tried many, many lip balms before. My lips are quite sensitive and I tend to have a sort of allergic reaction (rash) around my lips if a particular lip balm doesn't agree with me. This has been the case for many of the lip balms I have tried before from many popular brands. I also find that many lip balms leave my lips feeling dry after use. However, I have been using this lip balm for only 3 days and I can see a massive difference. It's the most hydrating lip balm I have ever tried, and I haven't had any negative reaction (which I credit to the all natural ingredients). This is the first Burt's Bees product I have ever tried and I am very pleased and impressed.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Never Leave The House Without It My family and friends know me as a lip balm enthusiast. I can tell you which brands to avoid and where to buy the best balm you ever laid eyes on. This is it. Before Coconut and Pear, I tried a couple of other BB's balms and stuck with the balm my dad had introduced me to-- Honey. This balm was the bomb, as far as I was concerned. Enter, Coconut and Pear. Nothing touches this in the hydrating department, y'all! I'm a sworn believe in the power of a good balm in your life. So, Burt's Bees, please don't ever discontinue this balm! Or, if you must, let me know so I can stock up for the next 70 years.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing I love this lip balm. I use it every night before bed, It's soothing and moisturizing. A must have!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down FAVORITE one!! I started wearing this last Summer and I've noticed I can't bring myself to go back to the other ones lol. I love the Honey and the Original but this one by far has been my favorite. It's the perfect blend of Coconuts and Pears and smells amazing! Please don't ever discontinue this one!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Sidekick I picked this up in June on a whim just to try something new. This stick of beachy happiness was as addictive as a summer pop ditty. It has a very smooth texture, absorbs well, very nourishing and smells delicious; like suntan oil and piña coladas with a splash of pear. This lip balm was a pool bag staple and my lips were soft and happy all season. I highly recommend this tropical delight for whether you're frolicing in the sun or snowed in and dreaming of warmer climates!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I snapped this up because I love Burt's Bees lip balm. And this is easily the best of an excellent product. So smooth and hydrating, and the smell is wonderful.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious like candy Once upon a time, I decided to try other lip balms beyond my beloved pomegranate, so I bought a four pack with Coconut in it. The other 3 flavors were really nice as well, but coconut....WOW COCONUT. I am not a huge fan of coconut things but this is a magnificent coconut thing. Of course, it makes lips soft, smooth and happy, but it is also delicious. No, don't eat the lip balm, but it smells like candy. Wearing this lip balm makes my day brighter simply because it smells SO good. You have to try this lip balm.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! I really enjoyed this one. Flavor was great and it really kept my lips from getting chapped, probably because I enjoyed using it so much!
Date published: 2014-09-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_VM-02500-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees