Vanilla Bean Lip Balm

Vanilla that’s anything but vanilla.

Vanilla Bean Lip Balm

Vanilla that’s anything but vanilla.

A luxuriously complex and comforting lip balm bursting with all-natural vanilla. Couple that with moisturizing Shea Butter and soothing Vitamin E, and you’ve got a true treat for happy lips.

100% Natural

Variations

A luxuriously complex and comforting lip balm bursting with all-natural vanilla. Couple that with moisturizing Shea Butter and soothing Vitamin E, and you’ve got a true treat for happy lips.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • Complex Vanilla scent
  • 100% natural
  • Nourishes with Shea Butter and Antioxidant Rich
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, beeswax (cera alba), flavor (aroma ), ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, ammonium glycyrrhizate, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, canola oil (huile de colza), glycine soja (soybean) oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, tocopherol, vanilla planifolia fruit extract, vanilla tahitensis fruit extract.

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • 100% Natural Vanilla: Some things are better with Vanilla.
  • Did you know that most vanilla flavors are not natural? Since the flowers only bloom for a single day, it takes a special hive of bees or hand pollination to harvest true, natural vanilla.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.

frequently bought together

Vanilla Bean Lip Balm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give Me More! Could there be a shipment option for possibly a 3x3 box of these lipbalm sticks? Find a price range. But seriously I want more than just two in this one flavor. I need to stock up on them :)
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly amazing! Wow! ☺️ Out of all of the chapstick trials and errors I've been through, I think I finally found the right one! It's scent smells just like vanilla bean and is wonderful on my lips. I love it.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have tried many, many lip balms, chopsticks, you name it. This lip balm in this flavor is my all time favorite. I love the smell and love the way it leaves my lips feeling so soft.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Usually lip balms work for a little while then dry out my lips worse than before, but not this one. It keeps my lips feeling soft and moisturized for hours.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Better Choice Burt’s Bees gave me a Free sample of Burt’s Bees Vanilla Bean Moisturizing Lip Balm to try. Goes on so smooth nothing like petroleum jelly. Has a great vanilla taste. Is long lasting. Love it ! Thank you very much Burt's Bees
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent I personally uses this vanilla bean lip bomb only at night before I go to bed. I purchased it at a local drugstore and for the price and the fact that it's over the counter it is not bad. I left my more heavier lip moisturizer at home and use this as a temporary replacement to use under my semi-matte lip stain but it didnt do quite the job. It almost made my lips feel and look a complete matte [under my lip stain]. I think the ingredients enhance the matte in the lipstain and it made it less transferable. It also made the lipstain color last longer so I didn't have reapply as much as meals. Therefore it does has its advantages as well as its disadvantages.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well done product I smell bakery vanilla! This lip balm always made me feel better whenever I put it on. It took away my dry lips and gave me moist bakery vanilla smelling confidence.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Vanilla bean is my favorite but I like some others too! I love how soft it makes my lips. I even use this on my daughters, I love the peace of mind knowing it won't harm them!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My second favorite next to pomegranate. Light scent and flavor and non slight tint always have it in my pocket lol !
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I Tried It! The only reason I bought this lip balm is it was being sold with Pumpkin Spice lip balm, which I can't find on this website but I would recommend as it tastes just like pumpkin pie. The lip balm smells and tastes of vanilla, but real actual vanilla and not too sweet vanilla frosting. Though I don't usually like plain vanilla I must say this is nice as far as lip balms go. Honestly all the lip balms from Burt's Bees work similarly well and it is really what flavor do you like?
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lip Balm This is my absolute favorite ip balm, I don't like to use any other now. The flavor is super warm and nice, makes me happy every time I put it on. I ordered 4 at once because I know that I will want this balm all through the year and I don't want to lose, or run out of them. Goes on really well, really moisturizes, and smells just right.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only lip care product In the winter I get bad chapped lips. I've tried a lot of other products and this one is the only one that works for me.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip balm! This stuff is really the best lip balm I have ever used. It's so smooth, moisturizing, and smells exactly like vanilla bean should smell like. I buy these all the time and will continue to do so as long as Burt's Bees makes the product!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger container please! Absolutely LOVE this flavor. It's my favorite. Love the chapstick. I only wish this balm came in the same size tube as the tinted balm. That's the perfect size for my lips.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! The scent is wonderful! It goes on smoothly with a light, soft feel. My lips feel great! I am definitely buying this lip balm again and recommending it to others.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite! The best lip balm, tastes so good too!! I would love to become a hive helper!!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipbalm Ever I absolutely adore this lipbalm. When you work in retail your lips tend to dry out from the air and constantly talking to people. This products works amazing to keep my lips from cracking. It also smells great and lasts a really long time. Definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I absolutely love this lip balm. I have tryed several and this one tastes great and has just the right amount of moisture to keep lips looking soft!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This is literally the only lip balm I'll buy. I love the vanilla bean scent. It is amazing! It is super moisturizing and lasts for a long time!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO-TO BALM I am obsessed with this stuff! Been using it daily for a while. Keeps my lips moist and smelling amazing!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this! This is the first Burt's Bees lip balm I ever tried. I loved it so much I tried some other flavors and products as well. I very much like the texture of this lip balm. It feels so good on my lips. It really does moisturize very well. My lips not only feel good with it on, but they feel good after it's gone too. It's also very long lasting. Love the vanilla flavor. It's light and not overpowering. Love it very much! Will absolutely be purchasing again in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick, but does the job The formula reminds me a lot of Vaseline. It's a very thick lip balm, and is a decent moisturiser. I'm not a huge fan of the scent, it doesn't smell of vanilla in any significant way, it only has a hint of it and the rest is just a regular, medicinal kind of chapstick smell. I think the texture of this lip balm makes it dispense too much, so it doesn't last as long as some harder kinds.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean Delight Vanilla Bean Moisturizing Lip Balm is my new favorite! I used to be obsessed with the honey "flavor", now I can share this love with another "scent". It is refreshing, sweet and soothing to my lips, never would I have thought I would be so passioante about lip balm but then I discoverd burts bees and here I am, owner of over a dozen!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Thank you for finally making a mild lip balm, especially because it's plain vanilla! I used to love Honey when it first came out, then it became too perfumey tasting and I couldn't wear it anymore. All of the others are too strong flavored for me, so thank you for finally making a mild flavor! Now I can use Burt's Bees again!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have chronic dry lips. I have tried everything from medicated lip balm to carmex, etc. I can never get them moisturized enough, but this product did it! I love it! I have only had it for a day and half and my lips feel amazing. The Vanilla is not overpowering and it lasts a good while. Deffinatley going to stay with this!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This lip balm is amazing. It smells heavenly, tastes good too. It is creamy and soothing on the lips and lasts a long time. Other vanilla lip balms I've tried have an irritating effect for some reason and actually burn, not this one. It's perfect. please dont discontinue this ever!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and Feels So Good!! The vanilla bean is my favorite!! I have used several of the other flavors, but this one wins - in my opinion!! I have one in my bathroom cabinet, my purse, in the storage compartment by where I sit on the couch, and in the drawer by the computer!! Need I say more? :-)
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it a lot The smell is pleasant,the texture is nice and it protects my lips. I like that its smooth,gives some shine to lips but not really visible. This is the first time I have ever tried burt's bee product and I would like to try more.I recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lip Care I really love this lip balm because not only does it have a great vanilla flavor, but it really moisturizes my lips. This keeps my lips smooth and moisturized so that my lips don't get dry and the vanilla flavor lasts a long time.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Smooth This product is a college girl's best friend. The warm vanilla scent is the perfect companion for chilly classrooms, and the Vitamin E keeps lips smooth in hot or cold weather. I keep this in my backpack at all times!
Date published: 2015-10-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850026711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};