Home Shop Lip Care Flavor Crystals
Home Shop Lip Care Flavor Crystals

Sweet Orange Flavor Crystals Lip Balm

A fruity burst of crystallized orange flavor
Home Shop Lip Care Flavor Crystals

Sweet Orange Flavor Crystals Lip Balm

A fruity burst of crystallized orange flavor

The only thing sweeter than moisturized lips? Bursts of real fruit flavor from crystallized orange juice. The newly reformulated Burt’s Bees Flavor Crystals® lip balm has all the naturally moisturizing power of lip balm plus a burst of fruity goodness. Beeswax and Vitamin E condition skin for soft, smooth lips while crystals made of 100% real fruit juice pack a sweet punch.

The only thing sweeter than moisturized lips? Bursts of real fruit flavor from crystallized orange juice. The newly reformulated Burt’s Bees Flavor Crystals® lip balm has all the naturally moisturizing power of lip balm plus a burst of fruity goodness. Beeswax and Vitamin E condition skin for soft, smooth lips while crystals made of 100% real fruit juice pack a sweet punch.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$4.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • Real orange fruit crystals
  • 100% Natural
  • Beeswax and Vitamin E nourish skin
  • No Parabens, Phthalates, Petrolatum or SLS
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, beeswax, flavor*, citrus sinensis (orange) fruit extract, maltodextrin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed wax, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, olea europaea (olive) oil unsaponifiables, glycine soja (soybean) oil, beta-carotene, behenyl olivate, glyceryl rosinate, hydrated silica, tocopherol, rebaudioside A, citral, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

KEY INGREDIENTS

View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Sweet Orange Flavor Crystals Lip Balm is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grainy and Sad This is the first Burt's Bees product I've thrown into the trash. I expected so much more. The packaging was nice but the product hurt my lips - it was like rubbing sandpaper on my lips. The dispenser is also awkward - not like the other BB's lip products. Sad about this purchase!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Like Candy This lip balm tastes almost good enough to eat! It tastes just like my favorite orange flavor of Starburst mixed with fresh orange juice. The flavor crystals can be a little rough, which is definitely not what you want from something you put on your lips, but other than that I love it.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Concept I love the idea of putting flavor crystals into the lip balm. Personally, I would like it to be a little grittier. Great flavor and lasts a long time. My only complaint about this specific product is the tube it's put into. I would much prefer it being in the original twist-bottom tube.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good, BUT.. This lip balm works pretty well, but it doesn't have the greatest smell. Personally, this one smells the worst out of all of them, however, it works. So I use it.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! Has been my go to for a while now but haven’t been able to find it in stores here lately! It’s my absolute favorite lip balm! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for men I love your products and use the lip balms every single day. I recently purchased a couple of these new lip balms labeled with flavor crystals and was surprised when I opened the package and they are packaged like lipstick. I purchase a variety of your lip balms for myself and my husband and he isn't going to use a lipstick tube. What in the world were you thinking when you made these new lip balms? Maybe an interesting concept as far as the flavor and maybe the crystals, but by packaging them like lipstick you are cutting out half of the population - the packaging should clearly state that they are lipstick. As for the product itself, I don't like any of them, they are hard and not moisturizing at all, maybe I bought a bad batch, but they are going in the trash. I felt that I needed to send you my comments because it seems to me that these products were a marketing oversight.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good lip balm This lip balm smells really good, but that's the only good thing about it. The flavor crystals prevent the balm from applying on my lips. I had to scrape the flavor crystals off (luckily they were only at the top of the stick). Every time I applied the lip balm, it left my lips drier than they were before I applied it. My lips started to peel after I applied it and the balm was gone. Not a good product and really expensive on top of that.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells good First purchase. Excited to see the product in my store. Bought it and was disappointed. Like other reviewers stated it feels like sandpaper going and and is very 'dry' feeling. Did not feel like it was moisturizing at all. Won't purchase again.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hard to put on.. It is so hard that it actually kind of hurts my lips when I put it on. I will use it because I don't want to waste the money and throw it away, but their other lip balms are much better.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting First time I used it. Feels and looks like it was dropped on the ground (sandy). Gross. I threw it out. Wasted $4.00. Never again.
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_792850897045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};