Home Shop Makeup Lips
Home Shop Makeup Lips

Glossy Lipstick

Glossy finish. Gorgeous moisture.
Home Shop Makeup Lips

Glossy Lipstick

Glossy finish. Gorgeous moisture.

Get lustrous, glossy color with 100% natural, moisturizing ingredients. Our Glossy Lipsticks, made with nourishing Red Raspberry Oil, Moringa Oil, and Meadowfoam Seed Oil, deliver moisturization for healthy looking lips.

100% Natural

Variations

Get lustrous, glossy color with 100% natural, moisturizing ingredients. Our Glossy Lipsticks, made with nourishing Red Raspberry Oil, Moringa Oil, and Meadowfoam Seed Oil, deliver moisturization for healthy looking lips.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 100% natural ingredients help moisturize, condition and nourish lips
  • Super lustrous, glossy finish with a creamy texture leaves lips feeling soft and smooth, ideal for everyday wear
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, petrolatum, SLS or synthetic fragrances; not tested on animals
  • Burt’s Bees® Lipsticks come in 6 glossy shades and 18 satin finish shades to create a variety of sensational looks and complement many skin tones
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Red Raspberry Oil, Moringa Oil, and Meadowfoam Seed Oil combine to nourish and hydrate lips, leaving them smooth and soft.

Blush Ripple 518
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, C12-18 acid triglyceride, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Nude Mist 5603
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba (beeswax), candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, C12-18 acid triglyceride, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Nude Rain 504
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, C12-18 acid triglyceride, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Peony Dew 505
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, C12-18 acid triglyceride, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Pink Pool 517
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, C12-18 acid triglyceride, sorbitan tristearate, hydrogenated vegetable oil, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, jojoba esters, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, hydrogenated lecithin, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI77016 [mica], CI 77861 [tin oxide], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel
 
Rose Falls 516
Ingredients: capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, diheptyl succinate, cera alba [beeswax], candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, behenyl alcohol, lanolin, behenyl olivate, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, mango butter dimer dilinoleyl esters/dimer dilinoleate copolymer, C12-18 acid triglyceride, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, hydrogenated vegetable oil, sorbitan tristearate, cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], rubus idaeus (raspberry) seed oil, moringa oleifera seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl caprylate, aroma [flavor]*, tocopherol, citric acid, linalool. May contain [+/-]: CI 75470 [carmine], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77891 [titanium dioxide]. *natural fragrance / parfum naturel

HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply to lips as needed for beautiful, glossy color.
  • Remove lip makeup with your favorite Burt’s Bees® cleanser or Burt’s Bees® Facial Cleansing Towelettes.
Inspiration

frequently bought together

Glossy Lipstick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my first time using Burts Bees lipstick though I hear wonderful things about it. I love it! It applies so smoothly and easy. Unlike most lipsticks, it moisturizes my lips instead of drying them out while it is on as well. I love the pink shade I got, very glossy, vibrant, and long lasting!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Long Lasting, Natural Color! This Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick goes on super smooth, feels light and looks so natural on my lips! I love the fact that it stays put, and the color blends nicely with my natural shade on my lips. I normally do not wear a lipstick on a daily basis, but with a color so natural I would definitely wear this everyday! I am impressed with the long lasting wear of this lipstick, though it doesn't last hours and hours, it doesn't have a chalky, dry appearance after it wears off, which is a huge part of the reason I choose not to wear lipstick on a daily basis. I have been a user of Burt's Bees chap stick and it is a lifesaver for me in the winter time, but this lipstick seems to have the same soothing effect only with a pop of color! I gave this lipstick a 5 star review for the gentleness it has on my skin, because it doesn't dry out my lips when it needs to be reapplied, and because the shades blend so well, no streaks or spots that are darker than others, just smooth, beautiful color. I have received a sample of this Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick for free in exchange for only my honest opinions of this product.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Lipstick. I have this is Rose Falls. A pretty, medium pink shade. It's great for my skin tone. It gives my natural lip color a little pop. The formula is nice. Creamy and hydrating with a mild glossy finish. My lips feel great. But the color only last a few hours, so be sure to bring the tube along for touch ups.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday lipstick I own quite a few of these lipsticks and I really love them. They feel more like a lipbalm than a lipstick. Although I love matte lipstick and liquid lipsticks that dry out my lips, these nourish my lips and make my lips feel soft again. These aren't super pigmented and you can apply them without a mirror or build up the color with a few layers. I also love the way they smell and the packaging is so cute.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but lovely wash of color This lipstick gives your lips a really lovely subtle wash of color. Mine is in the shade Nude Rain which is a sort of brownish rose. I love how hydrating it is for my lips. It does not feel at all sticky or heavy mote luke a lip balm although it looks like a lipstick. The packaging is quite nice too I like that it's both pretty and recyclable. The fact that it's all natural is a huge plus for me. I was given this product for free for testing purposes but all views are my own.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More like slight lip tint instead of lipstick First of all, despite only giving 3 stars- I do like this product! My lips felt hydrated & very comfortable! However, with the title of lipstick, I expected color pay off. I like to have color to my lipsticks & this is more of slight lip tint in my opinion. Its also slightly metallic which is not my first choice. I may try a darker color to use as a lip balm this winter when my lips are more on the dry side.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Moisture with Great Color! I absolutely love how this lipstick feels from the moment it goes on. You can tell it's not only a pretty color, but that it's good for your lips as well. My lips feel hydrated and full of moisture instead of just looking nice. I'm often the person who will apply lipstick at the start of the day and then add a moisturizer throughout the day because I dislike that dry feeling - but with the Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick, there's no need for an extra step because the moisturizer is right in the lipstick!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Moisture! The Glossy Lipstick is a finally a product that offers true moisture to my lips! It applies on the lips smooth and provides a nice tint of color. Note to self, the color is not super saturated. It looks more like a colored gloss but does provide a nice tint of color! Truly a great product!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new friend With fair skin, applying the Nude Rain by itself did very little for my face; however, blending with other BBs rose and red palates performed perfectly. It felt good on my lips whether I was using it as color enhancer or to moisturize my lips and there was no left-over residue on my lips after wearing or sipping my drink!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Lippy If your looking for a lightweight but full coverage lipstick you've found it. The color is rich but doesn't feel cakey on your lips. It has the right amount of shine and goes on smoothly. This is my constant carry in my bag for easy everyday wear.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I love wearing this lipstick! It's very moisturizing and doesn't dry up within five minutes of putting it on like most others do. The color is great and it lasts me all throughout my work day. I can't wait to try some more colors; I would definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Moisturizing! I've tried the Burt's Bee's lipstick before and I LOVE how moisturizing it feels on your lips! Not something for long wear, but makes your lips feel great! Nice tint as well. Does not feel sticky on your lips. Love being a part of the Burt's Bee's Hive Helper!! Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s decent I have Blush ripple gloss. My husband bought it for me and when I put it on, it looked great. Very nourishing, soft on lips, did not feel like a lot of lipstick and not thick. However, by the end of the day the lipstick had smeared and was all over my lips. It looked like I had a lip problem! I just wiped it off. It’s ok, it feels good to put on. And I love how soft it keeps my lips. I’m on day two, let’s see if my lips will still be nourished when I take it off.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where to buy? I gave this high ratings because I love the Burt Bee's products, except I can't find the "Glossy Lipstick" at any retail stores. I could only find the lipsticks. I know I could go to Burts Bee's online and buy it, but I really would like to go to a local store to get it.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color! I received a free sample of Burts bees glossy lipstick for my honest review. I love the packaging of the lipstick, very cute. It is very easy to apply, goes on smoothly. The only thing I would say about this lipstick is that it doesn't last too long. If you're looking for something just to have a little bit of color for an hour or so this is great.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a classic I've always loved burts bees lip products for as long as I can remember. This lipstick is so well made. The color is gorgeous and I receive tons of compliments. The color is smooth and glossy and it doesnt smudge or stain. it lasted throughout the entire day!!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really loved this I was a little skeptical as I usually am when trying a new lipstick but I was pleasantly surprised! I loved the color (I got nude rain) and the lipstick felt really hydrating. The finish was slightly glossy and while I usually prefer a more matte finish, this was doable for me because it wasn't overtly glossy. It lasted quite awhile, it went a few hours before I had to reapply. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sheer Although the lipstick is very sheer, it's beautiful. I like to wear it over a liner but it has a really nice shimmer to it which makes the lip liner under pop. The color itself it's very natural, it's moisturizing and doesn't try my lips out. I also think it has a really nice smell unlike a lot of lipsticks I try now a days.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Lipstick I usually shy away from using lipstick since it often will highlight what dry lips I have. I've always been happy with Bert's Bees products so I gave their lipstick a shot. I am in love with this lipstick!!! Not only is the color amazing, but it actually hydrates my lips and doesn't give a dry/flaky appearance. This is the only lipstick I'll be using from now on! I can't wait to try other colors!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral lipstick! I really loved this lipstick! Even though it is a stick, it feels like a cross between gloss and stick. It has great moisturizing properties which felt great, but it doesn't stick your lips together or have any run-off like glosses do. The color was pretty light, so I did two coats, which was enough coverage for me, but it wasn't super obvious that I was wearing lipstick. It didn't come off on everything either. I would say it was not super-glossy in terms of finish and maybe a more matte-leaning gloss. The color is a step above a tinted chapstick in terms of saturation but not as much as most lipsticks these days. Overall, I loved it! It was great to get the moisture without being overwhelmed by color and a great complement to the natural look!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like butter! I love this lipstick. As a beekeeper I love being able to purchase bee related products and as someone who wears minimal to no make up on a regular basis, I loved how smooth this lipstick goes on. Not only is it smooth it is light and natural looking too. I like being able to wear makeup but still feel like I look like myself!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the flattering color and the natural ingredients! I also found it very moisturizing; it went on and stayed smooth throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipstick Nice lipstick for the value. Didn't need to reapplied to often. Would purchase again
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Glossy Lipstick is Amazing I think the Burt's Bees Glossy Lipstick in Nude Rain is one of my new favorite products. The color is amazing! The lipstick is very nourishing and makes my lips look and feel wonderful. The color is long lasting and the product is 100% natural. Great lipstick to keep at the office or in your purse for touch ups throughout the day too. There are a lot of beautiful color choices. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Lipstick This lipstick is a wonderful everyday lipstick. It is comfortable to wear, I liken it to a chapstick. It does not flake off and the color stays pretty well. I can reapply a few times throughout the day (mostly after meals) and again it does not get gunky on my lips like other drugstore lipsticks do. It makes me feel comfortable and that makes me confident.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I'm living in this lipstick lately. It's my go-to for every day. It goes on smoothly and is glossy, but not as much as an actual lip gloss. The color is beautiful and is actually a great nude color for me. It feels great on the lips and has normal lasting power.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very smooth! I like this lipstick the most for the feel of it, like the Original Lip Balm that I love so much it goes on smooth and lasts a good amount of time. The color was pigmented, but did not show up as well on my lips because of my lip color. I would definitely be interested in trying darker shades to see how they showed up.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! This was the very first thing I tried and I loved it! It glides on so well and doesn't clump. The smell is not bad, which is an absolute plus! The packaging is so cute. The gloss actually stayed on for quite a bit of the day, only needing to reapply once.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth color with a glossy finish I really like the color I got here! It's a shiny rose that feels pretty moisturizing on my lips. I like to apply it on top of a lip balm so it gives me a sheer layer of color. The staying power isn't particularly impressive, but I don't think anyone expects that from a glossy lip color. It smells nice too!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I am more of a chapstick, lip gloss person but was eager to try this lipstick and I liked it. Went on well stayed on pretty good. Color was gorgeous and looked good. Didn't feel like you put paint on your lips was very light. Would definitely think about using again !
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850899971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};