All-Weather SPF 15 Moisturizing Lip Balm

Sun protection & moisturization for all seasons.

All-Weather SPF 15 Moisturizing Lip Balm

Sun protection & moisturization for all seasons.

Infused with Zinc Oxide, this broad spectrum natural lip balm with SPF 15 provides sunscreen benefits without the typical whitening appearance common with natural sunscreen, leaving lips moisturized, soft and protected from whatever Mother Nature throws your way.

100% Natural

Variations

Infused with Zinc Oxide, this broad spectrum natural lip balm with SPF 15 provides sunscreen benefits without the typical whitening appearance common with natural sunscreen, leaving lips moisturized, soft and protected from whatever Mother Nature throws your way.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$4.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • Sun protection and moisturization for all seasons
  • 100% natural
  • Water-resistant up to 40 minutes
  • Zinc Oxide that provides broad specturm SPF 15 lip sunscreen
  • No Parabens, Phthalates, Petrolatum or SLS

INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredient: Zinc Oxide 11%. Inactive Ingredients: beeswax, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, isoamyl laurate, butrospermum parkii (shea) butter, flavor, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, jojoba esters, glycine soja (soybean) oil, tocopherol, citric acid, rebaudioside A, polyhydroxystearic acid.

HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Apply liberally 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply at least every 2 hours. Reapply after 40 minutes of swimming or sweating.

frequently bought together

All-Weather SPF 15 Moisturizing Lip Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth lips Wow, I love this lip balm because it made my kind of chapped lips feel soft and smooth again! I love that its all weather and has spf 15 and is water resistant for 40 minutes, that means my kids can play in the pool for a while before they have to reapply! It has a nice clean scent to it as well (its not a strong scent).
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like this lip balm a lot. When winter comes around my lips start drying out and start cracking a little and I have been using this and it has really helped with my lips this winter season and has made them not crack anymore and also look healthy again. I got this product for free for my review.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy Moisturizing and creamy, this kept my lips protected. I will save it for days when I'm outdoors a lot and need the extra protection bc it is a little thick, but not too pasty.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burts Bees Never Fails Me I am constantly using chapstick, it is one of my essentials in my purse. I enjoy the smell of this all weather chapstick and how well it has been working. During the winter months i have constanly had to apply chapstick because my lips get so chapped, but with this all weather one I havent been in dire need to apply like I usually am. It works great and i will definitely buy again when i run out (or lose it like the rest if them)
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and not sticky I love this! Where I live we get really strong winds during winter and usually, no matter how great your lip balm is, there is so much reapplying, because your lips chap against the wind anyway. Not with this! And when I did reapply it didn’t get thick and sticky and it didn’t start flaking like some balms do. I loved this lip balm. I can tell a real difference after using it a couple days.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I've had horrible lips for the past year, being consistently cracked and torn, often times bleeding. I have used many other types of chapsticks and moisturizers, and so far, this is the only one that has actually fixed my lips. They are fully healed, something I have not experienced in months! I apply the moisturizer less than any chapstick I've purchased before.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my lips moisturized in the cold weather Burt's Bees All-Weather Moisturizing Lip Balm, with SPF 15 is great! My lips are drier during the colder months and this lip balm keeps them moisturized for hours. I really like the scent and it doesn't leave my lips sticky. I will definitely be purchasing Burt's Bees All-Weather Moisturizing Lip Balm again soon and using it all year round.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's sweet This lip balm is good for moisturizing. It has a pleasant scent like fruity pebbles! But I personally don't care for the sweetness. Sweetened lip balms make you more prone to licking your lips, which chaps them even worse! All in all that's my only complaint with this product. It goes on smooth, it's light weight and feels great!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable On The Lips Usually have the problem of lip balms feeling too greasy and oil-like on my lips, which tends to annoy me very quickly. When I was provided this lip balm, I had high hopes and it definitely met them! Worked very well in keeping my lips from chapping and stayed on fairly well through breakfast and most of lunch.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BALM This stuff rocks! It glides on smoothly and will be perfect for use in Florida with all of the sun we get. It smells great and feels great. Definetley will be purchasing more when I run out. I recieved this product as a sample and this review is all my own thoughts.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job, but that’s it This lip balm is great at protecting and moisturizing my lips, especially in the Ohio winter air. It leaves a white tint to my lips which looks a little strange, and has a strange bitter smell. Not my go-to balm, but works when I’m in a pinch.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This lip balm is very smooth! I really like the citrus type scent/flavor it has. It really has been helping with dry cracked lips from these cold winter months. I would definitely recommend and purchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around chapstick I really enjoyed this chapstick and the fact it has SPF was a definite plus for me. I try to stick to products that have spf even in the winter, so I will most likely purchase this. Really helped with my dry chapped lips as well.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This Burt's Bees Moisturizing Lip Balm is awesome! I used this over the weekend when I was out in the cold and wind and had no problems with chapped lips. I got this as a free sample but will definitely be buying this product.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I would recommend this lip balm to anyone that wants some without any issues. It has a nice scent to it without any sticky. The lip balm goes on smooth without any issues. I would recommend this for use in the winter time.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the lips! I love using lip balms that actually provide spf protection. I like that there is a slight citrus scent that is not overpowering. When I use this lip balm, my lips feel soft and they do not get dry quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY Moisturizing!! I have to say that I really like this all weather spf 15 lip balm. I like how easy it is to apply and it stays on my lips for a long time. I like that it's not season or temperature specific.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I have tried spf lip balm before and they have left a white smear on my lips. With this burts bees one it did not do that. It was moisturizing but I found it wore off quicker than normal.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Chapstick for Outdoors This is a great chapstick for outdoors use and will most definitely be in my pocket on any hike. However, it's not practical for everyday use like many of the other Burt's products.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Weather = The Perfect Summer Day I recently tried the All Weather Lip Balm and I give it 5 Stars. It goes on smooth, not sticky and has a kind of fruit punch smell. I would recommend this lip balm.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stays on I like this balm but it's not my favorite out of all of the burts bee's balms...it does stay on a long time and has a nice scent but feels tacky on your lips.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth lip protector I use lip balm daily for my dry lips. I recieved this all weather balm and it moisturizes my lips well. It’s not too thin and it’s not too thick.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the way this lip balm makes my lips feel. I will definitely keep purchasing this product.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection I like that this has SPF 15 in it. I like how my lips are protected from the sun so well.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gem This keeps my lips feeling great! No awful smell. Bonus it keeps them safe from the sun!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday Great chapstick for everyday with spf coverage. Goes on smoothly with no tint.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so good Love how moisturizing it is and smells amazing! Always have it in my purse!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I finally found a lip balm that actually serves its purpose!!!
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850900103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};