Home Shop Makeup Eyes
Home Shop Makeup Eyes

Eyebrow Pencil

Get naturally beautiful brows that wow.

Images

Eyebrow Pencil
Home Shop Makeup Eyes

Eyebrow Pencil

Get naturally beautiful brows that wow.

Our Eyebrow Pencil fills, defines and shapes brows to bring out your best self naturally. Made with nourishing Jojoba Oil and Shea Butter, the 99.9% natural formula is long-lasting and gentle enough for the delicate eye area.

99.9% Natural

Variations

  • Color: 1605 – Blonde

Our Eyebrow Pencil fills, defines and shapes brows to bring out your best self naturally. Made with nourishing Jojoba Oil and Shea Butter, the 99.9% natural formula is long-lasting and gentle enough for the delicate eye area.

99.9% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 99.9% natural formula fills, defines and shapes brows; includes brush that easily blends color and grooms brows
  • Responsibly sourced cedar wood pencil in Brunette or Blonde ensures you look your natural best every day
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, SLS, petrolatum or synthetic fragrances; dermatologist tested; not tested on animals
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Brunette
Ingredients: hydrogenated jojoba oil, mica, caprylic / capric triglyceride, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, hydrogenated vegetable oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, huile de colza [canola oil], cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], glyceryl caprylate, candelilla cera [euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax], helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, tocopherol, ascorbyl palmitate, citric acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491•CI 77492•CI 77499 [iron oxides]
 
Blonde
Ingredients: hydrogenated jojoba oil, caprylic / capric triglyceride, mica, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, hydrogenated vegetable oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, huile de colza [canola oil], cera carnauba [copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax], glyceryl caprylate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, tocopherol, ascorbyl palmitate, citric acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491•CI 77492•CI 77499 [iron oxides]

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Made with nourishing Jojoba Oil and Shea Butter for beautiful, long-lasting results.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Fill, define and shape brows using light strokes following the natural brow shape. Brush brow upward and outward to blend color and set brows.
  • Remove eye makeup with Burt’s Bees® Eye Makeup Remover Pads.
What's On The Outside Counts
Inspiration

frequently bought together

Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the good ones I was excited when I was chosen to try this as a free sample. I have to say I was impressed with how smooth this pencil went on. Most pencils I have used will break and smudge as the tip gets more dull. These were a nice smooth application that didn't break off into pieces as I used it and when it needed to be sharpened I didn't loose the whole pencil waiting on a tip to be sharp or break off in the sharpener itself. The brush on the end was a nice bonus that worked really well. Since I have brown eyes, I usually use a black or dark brown pencil. If I had my choice I would have gone with a darker color but hey if that's my only compliant, I will definetly want to continue to use this product on a regular basis.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really liked this eyebrow pencil. It was very easy to use, I love that I had complete control over how much i want to color my brows. It added just a hint of color or I could add few more layers for more intense color. The brush is stiff but worked great at shaping and blending the color. My eyebrows looked great every time I used it. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture, color not right for me I got this eyebrow pencil in Brunette which was a bit warm for my dark brown hair and brows. Unfortunately for me this eyebrow pencil is a bit too warm for my cool toned hair. The product itself is just a bit too soft for me, it blends well but doesn't define quite as sharply as I prefer. The spoolie brush on one end is really good though. I have oily and sensitive skin and this eyebrow pencil is long lasting and didn't smudge. The fact that it's all natural is a huge plus for me. Basically this is a good eyebrow pencil it just isn't the right shade for me. I received this product for free for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth texture I recieved this product as a free sample through Burts Bee. The eyebrow pencil is high quality made with natural ingredients. It is easy to use and has a great texture to it.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I wasn't a big fan of this brow pencil it wasn't terrible but it wasnt the best either it was just ok.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brow Pencil! I love using this brow pencil to fill in my eyebrows. The color says blonde, but my eyebrows are more of a light brown and it matched perfectly. The pencil was easy to use and I like that it has bristles on one end to brush out your brows. I definitely recommend trying it!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Formula I enjoyed the formula of this brow pencil a lot. The color was a bit too warm for my brows. I have dark brown hair and the pencil just didn't match perfectly. It works if I just use a little to fill small spots, but didn't look great when I filled in my whole brow. Overall, the formula is very nice and I enjoyed the simple packaging, but just wish it came in a cooler tone. They are definitely onto something here if they just widen their shade range!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I really wanted to love this brow pencil but I have some issues with it. I need to apply it with a REALLY light hand or it looks odd. Its seems like almost a cream instead of pencil. I prefer to be able to build the color as needed. I have the blonde but it seems a little grey for my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective I really enjoy using this Brow Pencil from Burts Bees! The formulation is really nice! Because it is in pencil form, it is extremely easy to use and apply. The product is soft and glides on smoothly. What really makes this a great product is the brush that comes attached to the other end of the pencil! It spreads out the product and helps to coat all of your brow hairs and shape them in place. When I apply this pencil, I don't really make fine lines like I do with other brow pencils. I make small dots or smudges in the areas I want to cover and then use the brush to comb the product into my skin and hairs. My brows instantly look thicker and fuller and stay in place, even without being set after filing in. My only complaint about the brunette shade is that it is a little bit too red/auburn. Luckily, my hair color is on the auburn side right now so it blends in well. But, I think the brunette pencil may be too red for someone with very dark brown hair. Overall, the pencil is pretty amazing though. It saves me a ton of time doing my brows. I will continue to use it!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow pencil ever Seriously can't say enough good things about this product color range is good pigmentation long lasting goes on smooth just another great overall product from Burts Bees
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy brow pencil I like how creamy the texture of this brow pencil on my brow and it lasted all day without the need to reapply. It did not smudge. However, I think the brush is too harsh for my brows even I try to brush it lightly I still feel is too harsh. Overall, I like the pigmentation and creamy texture but will not use the brush.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow Pencil Burt's Bees Brow Pencil can fill, define, and shape brows. The formula is creamy and rich so it's important to use a light hand when applying this product. I enjoyed having a brush on the opposite end of the pencil to blend the color for a natural look. I received the brunette color which was a slightly lighter brown than I'm used to for my brows but I made it work.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW It's Great!! Brow pencils that are good, are HARD to come by. But oh WOW do I recommend this one!! It's AMAZING!! So creamy, and feels great. I use Anastasia Dipbrow, but this is right there with it. Not to mean it's organic!! I love it so much!! GO BUY IT!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Glide, Creamy Texture I love the texture of this brow pencil! I was expecting it to be powdering like most brow pencils on the market, but this was creamy, like an eyeliner. It made it so easy to outline and fill in my brows. Plus the creaminess stuck on the hairs and held them in place. I didn't even need to use my brow shaping gel. It was great! I'd definitely purchase this over high end products. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good eyebrow pencil This eyebrow pencil is good but not amazing. I like a more precise pencil, that I can make hair like strokes with. Also, I prefer a cooler brown on my brows and this one leans too warm. This product does last all day though and it has a great brush. All in all I think this product is good, it's just not groundbreaking.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Application I received the Burt's Bees Brow Pencil in Blonde. Love the brush that was included. The pencil went on nice and smooth, although I had a little trouble getting the shape I wanted and it seemed a bit cakey once applied. Color was also a little light for me, but a true blonde might have better results.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow Pencil Overall, I liked the Burt's Bees Brow Pencil. The formula lasted for hours and applied smoothly. I also liked the brush component because it gives you that two-in-one feel for a better bang for your buck. The shade was a little off from my brow color, but I'm open to trying other shades and I definitely recommend the formula.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new product This brow pencil is everything! I truly loved it! It goes on great without any smudgung and gives my bows a nice even color.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brow pencil I'm very picky on the brow products i use and this one was really awesome. it's pretty long like standard pencil size but has the brush on its that's a bonus. it's not waxy more like a soft crayon, which I really liked because it Blended nicely when you use the little brush. made it so that you had a nice natural finish for your brows and Define them nicely. and also because I've had this a lot with brow pencil, sharpened like a dream, it didn't break, it didn't crumble. I was able to get a pretty good fine tip on the end without having to waste so much of the pencil sharpening was awesome loved it
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color I received a free sample of Burts Bees Brow Pencil and it was okay. The color was great, it matched my eyebrows very well. But it did smudge very easy, I do have to admit I have oily eyes and most eye makeup does this. Other than the smudging it is a great product, and almost all natural!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product I received this as a sample and got the blonde. I don't use brow pencils often but this one was really nice and added a subtle fullness to my brows. Great addition to the line.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Natural looking color and I love that this comes with a built in brush for blending!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends Great I used the Brunette Brow Pencil. I was surprised at the softness of the pencil. It made applying the product very easy. The brush on the opposite end of the pencil made blending the color and defining my brows so simple. Nice overall product.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok I wanted to like but it just didn't work well for me. I felt like the formula crumbled on me which was my l biggest complaint. The pigment and color were there though so if it hadn't crumbled when I applied it, I would really like it. I will say that I really liked the spoolie that was attached. It was soft and blended everything nicely. I preferred this spoolie and use it over my more expensive brand spoolie brush.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to more expensive brands I normally wear Anastasia Brow Whiz and that's pretty pricey so I was excited to try a more affordable option. Although I chose the wrong color ( a little too light for my brows) I liked how it applied and it kept my unruly brows in place all day. I will definitely repurchase this in the correct color.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Tool! I love that this has the pencil and brush all built into one. The color is great and lasts a long time. I highly recommend this brow pencil!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes On Very Smoothly I usually use a darker color in eyebrow pencils so I was unsure if this color would work for me but it actually looks great. I have dark blonde hair and this created a pretty and natural look that's perfect for everyday use. The pencil also applies very smoothly - some eyebrow pencils pull, drag, and dig in to the delicate skin around your brows, but the Burt's Bee's pencil glides on very gently and smoothly. You can also sharpen it to a nice fine point so you can make fine strokes that look very natural. I give a top rating for this pencil and it's on my regular makeup shopping list now.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product was great! I really enjoyed the smooth application and it lasted all day! It did not smudge easily and lasted throughout the day! I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Pencil EVER I absolutely love the Brown Brow pencil. What I like most about the pencil is its functionality. I love the brush on one end and the pencil on the other end. I love that the caps to each side of the pencil securely fits on the pencil. I also like how there are instructions on the back of the packaging to ensure proper use. The actually brow pencil lasts all day and keeps your brows in place. I would recommend using the brown over a foundation for a more defined look.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I really love this product,it goes on nice and I like that it has the bristle brush at the end. I received this product for free in return for my honest unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_VM-792850900325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees