Home Shop Makeup Face
Home Shop Makeup Face

Goodness Glows Full Coverage Liquid Makeup

Glowing skin is always in.
Home Shop Makeup Face

Goodness Glows Full Coverage Liquid Makeup

Glowing skin is always in.

Our 98.9% natural, full coverage Liquid Makeup evens and smoothes skin for a radiant, natural-looking finish. Made with responsibly sourced Meadowfoam Seed Oil, known for its moisturizing benefits, it gives you beautiful results inside and out.

98.9% Natural

Variations

Our 98.9% natural, full coverage Liquid Makeup evens and smoothes skin for a radiant, natural-looking finish. Made with responsibly sourced Meadowfoam Seed Oil, known for its moisturizing benefits, it gives you beautiful results inside and out.

98.9% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$17.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 98.9% natural mineral makeup moisturizes, evens and smoothes for a natural-looking finish that lasts all day
  • Comes in 12 luminous, full-coverage shades that match a variety of skin tones; never looks heavy, cakey or greasy
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, SLS, petrolatum or synthetic fragrances; dermatologist tested; not tested on animals
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ivory, Porcelain, and Rich Caramel
Ingredients: water, isoamyl laurate, octyldodecanol, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, caprylyl caprylate/caprate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, glyceryl stearate SE, squalane, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, honey, bambusa arundinacea stem extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, jojoba esters, tocopherol, lecithin, xanthan gum, alumina, silica, alcohol, fragrance*, maltodextrin, glyceryl caprylate, sodium phytate, glyceryl undecylenate, sodium stearoyl glutamate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, trihydroxystearin, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, citral, citronellol, limonene, linalool. May Contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide *natural fragrance
 
All Other Shades
Ingredients: water, octyldodecanol, isoamyl laurate, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, caprylyl caprylate/caprate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, glyceryl stearate SE, squalane, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside, limnanthes alba (meadowfoam) seed oil, honey, bambusa arundinacea stem extract**, glycine soja (soybean) oil, jojoba esters, tocopherol, lecithin, xanthan gum, alumina, silica, alcohol, fragrance*, maltodextrin, glyceryl caprylate, sodium phytate, glyceryl undecylenate, sodium stearoyl glutamate, polyglyceryl-3 stearate, trihydroxystearin, potassium sorbate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, citral, citronellol, limonene, linalool. May Contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide *natural fragrance

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Made with responsibly sourced Meadowfoam Seed Oil, known for its moisturizing benefits that deliver radiant results.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Shake well before use.
  • Apply using fingers or your favorite application tool.
  • Remove makeup with your favorite Burt’s Bees® cleanser or Burt’s Bees® Facial Cleansing Towelettes.
Inspiration
What's On The Outside Counts

frequently bought together

Goodness Glows Full Coverage Liquid Makeup is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A "Glowing" Review Goodness Glows Liquid Foundation is a fabulous foundation if you're looking for that dewy, summer glow. I have combination skin, so this isn't my perfect foundation. I don't need any extra sheen at my T zone! I like more of a matte finish. I do love the coverage and the lack of a 'chemical' odor which my other brand foundation is known for. For a natural foundation, Goodness Glows does a wonderful job at staying on throughout the day--even when it's a sultry 90 degree day! Even though this foundation offers a dewy finish, just a touch of my powder keeps my face from looking too shiny while not looking cakey!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the glow, not the scent I recently purchased this foundation and was pleasantly surprised by the coverage and finish. It looks great on dry skin -- there's definitely a glow and it has a good price point. I would wear this foundation every day, but I hesitate to grab for it over my other base products because of the overpowering smell. Did I get a bad batch? I can still smell it when it's been on my skin for a couple hours. It is so strong and it's not pleasant. I looked through the reviews to see if there were other people who mentioned the scent, but there's more positive comments about it than not. I wonder if mine is off? /:
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good and great price The shade finder was very helpful and warm honey is a perfect match for me. When applying I only use one pump bc it is very full coverage but it can be a little splotchy so it takes a bit more blending than I'd like. The coverage is great and it feels nice on the skin but after wearing for a while the product tends to move around a bit, get oily looking and start to accentuate fine lines even when using the mattifying powder. I'm happy with using only burts bees for my face and thats why i rate it a little higher but I think the formula can be improved, maybe with more staying-power and more shades.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Exactly What I Was Expecting... I love Burt's Bees products! From lip balm to skin care to face products, I have never been disappointed by Burt's Bees until I tried Goodness Glows foundation. Maybe it's too moisturizing for my skin but usually I can wear pretty much anything. The liquid doesn't seem like a bad texture until you start applying it to your skin. It has this strange smell, then it applies very unevenly. It's almost too sticky in places and streaky. The color isn't bad and it seems to be pretty long wearing but I'm going to throw this bottle away and try something else. Will you guys make a loose powder foundation?
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I looked into this makeup because i just recently switched to synthetic free and toxin free makeup. I saw tutorials on this and saw that many didnt like it but i decided to judge it for myself. Im glad I did because I absolutely love this.i love how lightweight it feels on my face and gives me a natural glow if its too much i just set it with powder.i have oily skin but right now in winter its so dry and this foundation helps alot. The best part about it is when i take it off.My skin feels so soft compared to wearing regular foundation. I will keep wearing this . Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and packaging I'm so impressed with the quality of this foundation. It gives great medium to full coverage but it looks super natural on the skin. It isn't super dewy but it has a beautiful lit from within sheen. I also love the glass bottle and pump. This product is available at the drugstore but the packaging has a super high end feel. If you have oily skin you will definitely need to set this with powder, but if you have normal to oily skin you will definitely love this product. This product was sent for me for free in exchange for the honest review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish and quality This foundation provides gorgeous, flawless yet natural full coverage. It’s non-greasy, yet gives your skin a healthy glow. The foundation does not cause white flashback in flash photography, and the shades it comes in are all realistic skin shades, which are difficult to find at the drugstore. The result is long-lasting, and will not crack or fade off. For those who complain about the “weird smell,” that’s the scent of honey. The foundation does not contain perfume, so the scent you get is actually from the natural ingredients, and it fades almost instantly.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great foundation bad color range This is one of the best foundations I have ever used. The issue that I believe this company needs to address is their color range and lack of true warm and neutral undertones. The undertone of these foundations is gray! It's so bizarre to me that the color honey is literally gray! They need to improve their colors! They need to have more shades! Their formula is excellent but the gray undertone makes this product not photograph well or look good under certain lights. Please fix this!!! This product Is only available online and is hard to find in stores.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liquid Makeup We have all used liquid foundation before that felt heavy and caked into our pores. This is not a problem at all with Goodness Glows. I found the product had great coverage and left my skin looking well moisturized, even-toned and healthy. Listed in the ingredients is Meadow Foam Seed Oil which I had never heard of but the addition of the oil did not lead to a greasy feel or look. I am a big fan of the pump bottle for hygienic purposes and I am able to control how much product to dispense each time. Overall, a solid addition to my makeup regime. I like to alternate powder and liquid foundations and this will be used in rotation.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and lasting I have tried my fair share of foundations and although I should have chosen a darker shade for my skin tone, it didn't take away from the fact that I loved the foundation. It isn't a full coverage but it does well to even skin tone. The foundation feels super light on your skin and, for someone who breaks out easily, did not cause any issues with pimples or clogged pores. No parabens or the major chemicals to look out for so I feel pretty good about putting it on my skin and that is huge for me.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goodness glows -not sure about it just yet I first bought porcelain and my kids told me I looked like a vampire, so I returned this product and got ivory. It is a little better but I feel like there should be a level between ivory and the next level up. I think I am more of a mixture of ivory and beige. It still seems a little light and I cannot seem to get it to blend in without looking cakey and accentuating my pores. From a distance it does look luminous but up close I can see it on my skin. It seems to dry very fast which makes it hard to blend. I love the fact that it is a mostly natural product so I gave it three. However, the color doesn’t seem quite right and the blendibility make it only three for me. More like 2.5...side note: I have dry mature skin...
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Trying to love it, but... I got this product thinking how amazing was to get a natural makeup. I don't use liquid make up, don't like them, I just use blush, lip gloss and eye shadow, got this makeup to wear on formal occasions. PRO: -The coverage is good -Color skin match is okey -Love that is natural and not animal tested CONS: -Hard to apply (I have dry skin, so I have to put my moisturize lotion and the makeup right after to get some moisture) -Never saw the "glow", it actually looks mate (which is one of the reasons why I don't like makeup, don't like the look of a dry mate skin) -Not a fan of the smell, but can endure it because is natural ***HUGE CON: - Gives me tiny acne and red spots every time I wear it :( (which is not often) . This is what is actually making me hate the product.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I got this as a free sample to try out and my results are pretty good. I have been using this for over a month now and couldn't been happier. The application of the makeup goes on smooth, lasts all day and doesn't break out my skin like most makeup. I put makeup on everyday, so I need something that fits my on the go with limited time lifestyle. This really did fit the bill, it lasted all day without so much of a touchup and it doesn't stick out in terms of different colaration on my skin. It blended really well with my existing color so I didn't feel like I had to paint my whole face and neck just to get a good blend. Plus, it doesn't have that thick, pasted on, can't move your face feel. No one even noticed I was wearing any makeup. I did however get compliments for how well my skin glowed and looked so healthy, which I never get as I was have some type of blemish popping on my face. I will definetly be getting this in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pleasant Surprise Of all the foundations I've used, this is perhaps one of the best. I have a light olive skin tone, and the Warm Honey shade matches me perfectly. The coverage is surprisingly full so long as you dab on a little more on the areas you want to cover up most (like acne scars or dark circles). It does oxidize a bit and get lighter as time goes on, but this isn't an issue if you buy the correct color. It also looks dewey, sometimes borderline oily, but again, this isn't too bad if you have oil absorbing sheets or a setting power. I am very happy with my purchase! Can't wait to try the blush next.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lightest color is actually light! I am so impressed by the color of this product! In winter months it is so hard for me to find pale colors that aren't orange as I have a pink skin tone not yellow. This is currently too light for me but will work this winter. The consistency is very nice. Not extremely buildable so it is a lighter coverage but my skin looked nice & my boss complemented me the day I wore it even though it was a bit on the pale side. It held up throughout the day!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I saw reviews on youtube about this, and some of them complaining that it is not as good as other brands. First of all, Burt's bees promotes natural beauty and simplicity. If you are looking for a makeup brand that would make you look like wearing a 15 inch thick foundation; then BB is not for you. I don't wear make up not because I don't like them; but because I don't use synthetic, and perfumy smelling brands. When I heard about BB makeup brand, I never had a doubt. Bought liquid and powder foundation, along with blush and eye shadow. I am telling you, it was worth every penny I spent. It's pricey, yes! But when you love yourself and don't want any chemical on it, then BB is perfect for you. The liquid foundation last long. It is not gooey and works perfect for my skin. It does have a little shimmer, but it works well with mattfying powder. The packaging is so pretty. They really put time and effort with the design and formula. Love it soooo much!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was separated and shaking didn't help I shook the bottle like crazy, but when I applied it to my skin (I tried a brush, sponge, and fingers) the pigment was separated from the base. The pigment sunk into my pores while the rest of my skin was covered in oil. I'm not sure if I just got a dud, but I really wish this would have worked for me! I was trying to review it for my blog and unfortunately couldn't even finish the review.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oily/Cakey I've been having issues with every foundation I use making my face look like an oil slick. So, I wanted to try your product. After an hour at work, I look in the mirror, and again, my face is super oily and the foundation has settled into my pores and turned cakey. All morning long I had to blot my face, and each time I did, more of the foundation comes off and I turn oily all over again. :( I was really excited to try it, but did not work for me.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so happy I usually love all Burt’s bees products, I recently bought the liquid fountain in almond beige. It is the heaviest makeup I have ever put on my face, even when I look into the mirror after applying I can see how heavy the foundation looks. It’s also is pretty pricey for a Burt’s bees product. It’s to bad it isn’t like all the other amazing products Burt’s bees provides.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible foundation If I could give a no star rating I would. The first thing I noticed right away is this DOES NOT go on well with a brush. But that wasn’t a big deal. The next thing is it doesn’t layer very well. I tried layering it so I could at least get medium coverage and it created splotches all of my face. Then, when I went to powder my face with a powder I know works, it exaggerated every thing imperfection on my face. I was luckily able to fix most of it. But then I went to put setting spray on and it created little tiny splotches all over my face. My face looks like a mess. DO NOT BUY THIS FOUNDATION!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my skin I love Burts Bees products and natural products as a whole, so I was excited to see that BB had come out with some cosmetics, and I could get them at Walmart. I have fairly light skin so I used the ivory color. I didn't feel like it blended well. I have fairly large pores and they really stuck out with this foundation. I really had to work it in to get it to smooth out. I also felt like it made my skin look cakey and oily. I do tend to have more oily skin, but other foundations don't bring out the oil like this one did. I wore a powder over the foundation, and it still looked oily and seemed to come off easy too. I wear it at home just to get my money's worth, but for work or other outings, I go back to a different liquid or my classic fallback, mineral powder foundation. I hope to see in the future BB come out with a mineral powder foundation. I probably wouldn't buy this liquid one again. I will say, I tried their eye shadow and love it!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED I really had high hopes for this foundation coming from BB but overall I'm disappointed. Like others have stated, it must be blended quickly as it almost evaporates before application is finished. I'd also call it moderate coverage as opposed to full coverage, any hyperpigmentation (sun spots) you may have are not completely covered. Lastly, and most importantly, the ODOR is disgusting! I kept checking my hands, washing and re-drying them thinking that my towel had soured in the wash and after this happened a couple of days I realized that it's the foundation that smells - like soured laundry that wasn't placed in the dryer quickly enough. AWFUL! And buyers beware: After thinking I could call and/or return, the BB website return policy is..........you can't. There are no returns.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to try this! This Goodness Glows Liquid Makeup is a definite must have in any woman's makeup pantry! It's light and nourishing at the same time. You know you have makeup on but it doesn't feel like it or look like it. Instead of enhancing wrinkles and imperfections like most liquid foundations do, this one just filled them in and made my skin look so smooth. My pores never felt clogged and it came off so easy at night just washing my face with soap and water, no makeup remover needed! The packaging is great as well, it just looks like sophistication in a bottle!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick Dewy Coverage I was pleased with this liquid foundation. It had medium to full coverage and that's what I like. I'd recommend blending it with a brush instead of your fingers though, because I used my fingers the first time I used it and it was hard to even out the product. So I would definitely use this again. It was very easy to blend my Contour on it. The only reason I didn't give it five starts is because "Goodness Glows" makes it sound like it would be shimmery and make your skin glow, but I did not get that effect at all.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I absolutely love this foundation! It goes on smoothly and isn't greasy at all. It provides a medium to full coverage and is definitely buildable. It doesn't have an odd smell like some naturally based products have and a little goes a long way. I have very sensitive skin and it hasn't given me any concerns. I will not only recommend this to others but I will definitely be purchasing it again.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had been using a higher priced all natural brand but was looking for something a little less expensive and available at more stores. I am so glad I gave this a try! I absolutely love the way my skin looks and feels when I have it on and the coverage is excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I love Burt's Bees so I was very excited yet a little worried to try this since Burt's bees had never had a liquid foundation so what would they know about foundation lol, anyways I payed 17 bucks for this it's pricey for a drug store foundation. I want my money back!, I find it so difficult to blend out, I've tried my fingers, beauty blender, and brushes but nothing helps. It's so STREAKY, looks cakey. I absolutely hate it!!.. It's all hype!!!. Burt's bee stop making this foundation!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately Disappointed I have always loved Burts Bees products and was stoked when all the makeup came out. I planned to switch my entire routine to all BB's products. I started with lipstick that I love and then bought the burts box to get a feel for all the makeup except the foundation. After loving all that I decided to purchase foundation. I purchased the liquid and the BB cream AND the mattifying powder. No matter what combination I use it makes my face look both cakey AND oily. Around my nose and chin will look super dried out and flaky while my forehead and cheeks are oily looking and it comes off very easily. I can't figure out how to make any of it look proper! By the end of my day my face looks super oily and splotchy and uncovered. I am so sad! I would love to use entirely burts products! They've got great ingredients and quality! Sadly I feel as if I've wasted a good chunk of money on the foundation though. It also makes me appear very pale. I am usually one of the lightest colors available but there's something about these tones that makes me look sickly pale.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Vampire Pale Friendly I received this as a gift from a friend. They gave me the lightest shade available as of right now (1005) and it still wasn't pale enough. It's definitely your typical drugstore "porcelain" shade. If you have trouble finding shades pale enough for you then you'll have trouble here, too. The formula, however, is great. Might not be for very oily skinned people, but it's great for dry to combination skin. I would definitely recommend it to my friends with more catered to skin tones.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice foundation I love the packaging of this foundation. You get a good anmount of product also. The shade is a little light for my summer skin so I am waiting for my “tan” to fade back to pale and this should work perfect. Goes on evenly, has a pleasant smell. Looking forward to using it daily once my skin lightens.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850900493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};