Home Shop Makeup Face
Home Shop Makeup Face

Blush Makeup

Glow naturally, wherever you go.
Home Shop Makeup Face

Blush Makeup

Glow naturally, wherever you go.

Our 100% natural, mineral Blush Makeup applies and blends easily and evenly to enhance your cheeks’ natural glow. The lightweight formula brings together Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E to nourish skin for beautifully radiant results.

100% Natural

Variations

  • Color: 1215 – Toasted Cinnamon

Our 100% natural, mineral Blush Makeup applies and blends easily and evenly to enhance your cheeks’ natural glow. The lightweight formula brings together Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E to nourish skin for beautifully radiant results.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$10.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 100% natural, lightweight mineral Blush Makeup adds radiance to enhance your cheeks’ natural glow
  • Applies and blends easily and evenly to create natural looks on many skin tones; perfect for everyday wear
  • Available in 3 luminous shades
  • Formulated without parabens, phthalates, SLS, petrolatum or synthetic fragrances; dermatologist tested; not tested on animals
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: mica, squalane, jojoba esters, calcium silicate, bambusa arundinacea stem extract*, mel [honey], simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, glyceryl caprylate, tocopherol, maltodextrin, glyceryl undecylenate, glycine soja (soybean) oil, alumina, silica, linolenic acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491oCI 77492oCI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77861 [tin oxide], CI 75470 [carmine] *Bamboo / bamboo

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E nourish skin and enhance your natural glow for beautiful results, inside and out.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Using a blush brush (not included), apply to the apple of your cheeks and blend outwards towards your temple.
  • Remove makeup with your favorite Burt’s Bees® cleanser or Burt’s Bees® Facial Cleansing Towelettes.
Inspiration

frequently bought together

Blush Makeup is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE cheek color! This is by far my favorite blush ever! Not only is the Peach color perfect - the powder form is easy to apply and sinks into my skin. No visible powder particles at all. Blends in more like a cream blush would. And, the color lasts all day. If I wear one product out the door - it’s this one! LOVE!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pigmented! I am very pleased with this product! The color is great & the blush is very pigmented while also being blendable. To me, those are the 2 most important things when choosing a blush. I like a natural flush for normal during the day times but I love that this can be buildable for nights or special events. Way to go with this product Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight I really like it, feels light on my skin but it's pigmented nicely. It's a little pricey for a drug store blush but it's totally worth it. They need more colors for darker skin tones though, not a big variety.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave blush! I've never been a big fan of blush, only going for the very light and natural colors. I've been using one for years now from a different makeup company. It's barely noticeable on my skin, but it's kind of just part of my routine now so I don't switch it. When I first tried this Burt's Bees blush, I made the mistake of adding too much blush on my brush at once. Mind you, I only used two light swipes, but it is veryyyy pigmented and made me look a bit like a clown! lol I learned from my mistake, and I'm very light with how much I use each time now, but each time it just gives me a great and natural looking blush. I absolutely love it! A little goes a long way, for sure, so I can tell this blush will last me a long while which I'm very happy about! I honestly don't think I'll ever be able to use a different brand ever again!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bare Peach Love the color and quality of the product. VERY disappointed in that it looks like it has GLITTER. I paid a beauty consultant for advice for a natural look : use only matte makeup . I read the description well, but nothing of this nature was stated. I would love to see the same product in "matte", and this product description to include "glitter".
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer and natural color I was a little concerned about how pigmented this would be when I saw it in the pan, but it's actually a very sheer and natural looking color once it's on! I like the level of color and the color options, but I do wish it had a tiny bit of shimmer for a more dewy finish. As matte as it is, it reminds me a little of my mom's makeup from the 90s. I really like the packaging and softer plastic compact, because it gives it a little shock absorption if you drop it! :)
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Color Payoff + Lasting Color + Blendable The Burt's Bees Blush surprised me in many ways. First, the color payoff is really amazing. The color is light and not overpowering, but you only need a swipe or two on your brush to get the perfect amount of color. I found that it was very blendable and never showed up spotty or left areas with concentrated amounts of color. Like many products in this range, the plastic packaging could be considered 'cheap' to some individuals. In general, for this product, I actually found that the light packaging makes it easy to take on the go and throw in a travel bag. After using this product, I haven't used my other blushes in awhile (even the higher end ones). Last, I found that this product lasts all day which is amazing considering it is a high-street item.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warming Blush I honestly was shocked at the Shy Pink blush blended with my complexion. I thought the Shy Pink would be extremely pink and leave that baby doll look. The Shy Pink blush is very warm with my complexion. It blends well and adds a warming hue to the cheek that is not in excess.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful natural blush I love the cute packaging on all the burts bees powder products. The shade of blush I have is called cinnamon. This is a matte blush and perfect shade for the fall. This lasts on my skin about 6-8 hours. Anyone would love this product but especially someone with aging skin or someone new to makeup. This product was sent to me for free in exchange for my honest review and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Blush This blush is lightweight and has a great pigment. It's easy to apply and last a good 6 hours at least. It's was the perfect summertime go to to bring a bit of color to my cheeks.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Natural I love this blush! As a beekeeper I love being able to purchase bee related products and as someone who wears minimal to no make up on a regular basis, I loved how light this goes on. It provides color but remains natural looking. I like being able to wear makeup but still feel like I look like myself!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the color I really like the color of this blush. I have to admit the color is not really pigmented and you have to layer in order to see the effect you want to achieve but the blush is very smooth and last me a couple of hours. It added natural color to complement my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing I found that this blush actually works great as a bronzer and as an eye shadow as well. Very pigmented with very subtle sparkle. Long wearing and I imagine this flatters many skin tones. I chose more of a golden color rather than a typical pink. Great product!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Soft Color This blush is wonderful because of the smooth finish and soft subtle color. Whether I'm headed to the grocery store and didn't have time to put on a full face, or I'm headed out for a night on the town with my make-up looking Hollywood Hills, this color is perfect. A light sweep gives more of a day/natural look and a more generous application offers beautiful contour and shaping!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely Pigmented This is a nice blush. It's well pigmented and gives a nice glowy pink hue to the skin. Kinda gives your cheeks that just came inside from being in the sun look. It's a happy summer blush that brightens up your face in a very natural way. My brush picked up a lot of product, so tapping off the excess was necessary so I didn't overload my cheeks. The color looks nice on my skin and the finish is very natural looking. Overall, it's a nice blush and I will definitely continue using it.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Blush Blush is a beauty staple for me. Even when I go without foundation or eye makeup, I always swipe on a bit of blush for a healthy glow. I love this blush, from the packaging with the imprinted honeycomb pattern to the wearable, buildable color. It really is foolproof. This blush blends into my skin very well and I find that the color doesn't simply sit on top of my skin. I like to top off with a little bit of highlighter. Low maintenance and good to go!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color I'm not usually a fan of peach blushes but I decided to give this guy a chance and Omg! I'm so glad I did!! The peach is so nice with my fair complexion, it applies very smooth and stays on all day. It's a matte formula so there is no shimmer but I think that is my favorite part about the blush. I cannot wait to try the other colors.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color! This blush is fabulous! The color is nice and bright and applies on the skin evenly! A little goes a long way. I suggest starting light on the application and building because the color is nice and saturated! Love this blush!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! At first this looked a bit dark for me since I'm very fair skinned but i was wrong! It is the perfect shade and really complimented my face! I love this blush! It's very natural and easy to apply. I use it all the time now!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really beautiful blush I recently got to sample this really beautiful blush sample and I love it. The color is perfect and subtle. It makes your cheeks stand out without looking artificial. Another great all natural product from Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bare peach and Toasted Cinnamon I bought toasted cinnamon first because I wanna try their blush. I love it! Then of course here comes bre peach. One more color to go, to complete my blush collection. Way to go BB. The colors are pretty...
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vibrant! I really love this blush! It is vibrant and pigmented. It gives me a beautiful pink glow on my cheeks but I still achieve the natural look with it!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, natural color! Loved the color on this, it's perfect for someone with fair skin, very natural looking and helps achieve a nice healthy glow.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. The blush is a great product. Very little is needed, and it blends in very well.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush!! I received a free sample of burt's Bees blush in the color shy pink. I love it! The color is a very pretty pink, that I feel will work with all skin tones! It has great pigmentation, alittle goes along way! I love that it's 100% natural and feels soft on my skin! Theres really nothing negative to say about this product! Definitely recommend this product and will purchase more!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I really liked this blush. I felt it worked just as well and lasted as long as some of the more expensive brand blushes that I've purchased. The color was nicely pigmented and lasted a good amount. It did what it needed to do!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this color is soooo flattering! This burt's bees blush is so flattering! the color is so fresh and adds youth to your makeup face :) It has easy coverage and easily buildable as well. it's light and doesn't streak :) stays on as well!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed Burt's Bees blush in Shy is amazing. This blush is very pigmented and lasts all day. Beautiful texture and very nice formula. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I have to admit, whenever I got my Burts Bees blush the first thing I looked for was talc. Even in a lot of "natural" makeup products, there is still talc. But there was no talc listed! In fact, I was very pleasantly surprised with how clean all my make up was! It stayed on all day and went on smoothly. Little more of a brown tint than what I'm used to but still love it!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found my Blush!! My biggest pet peeve about blush...it never stays put!! However, I have found a real winner with this blush! It has real staying power, even after a long day a work. And it goes on so smooth, almost like a cream blush but of course it's not. The color is very subtle and not too strong. I am so happy to have found my blush...after YEARS of looking!
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850901070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};