Home Shop Makeup Eyes
Home Shop Makeup Eyes

Eye Shadow Trio

Go natural without a shadow of a doubt.
Home Shop Makeup Eyes

Eye Shadow Trio

Go natural without a shadow of a doubt.

Our easy-to-blend, long-lasting Eyeshadow trios resist creasing, fading and smudging for all-day wear. Made with Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E, this 100% natural eye makeup nourishes skin with just the right amount of beautiful pigment.

100% Natural

Variations

  • Color: 1505 – Shimmering Nudes

Our easy-to-blend, long-lasting Eyeshadow trios resist creasing, fading and smudging for all-day wear. Made with Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E, this 100% natural eye makeup nourishes skin with just the right amount of beautiful pigment.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$13.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 100% natural, long-lasting mineral formula blends easily and resists creasing, fading and smudging for all-day wear
  • Available in 4 distinct palette trios inspired by nature; safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
  • Paraben-free and formulated without phthalates, SLS, petrolatum or synthetic fragrances; dermatologist tested; not tested on animals
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Shimmering Nudes and Blooming Desert
Ingredients: mica, squalane, silica, lauroyl lysine, zinc stearate, glyceryl caprylate, bambusa arundinacea stem extract*, mel [honey], jojoba esters, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, tocopherol, maltodextrin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl undecylenate, stearoyl glutamic acid, linoleic acid, linolenic acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491•CI 77492•CI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77861 [tin oxide] *Bamboo/Bambou
 
Dusky Woods
Ingredients: mica, squalane, silica, zea mays (corn) starch, zinc stearate, lauroyl lysine, calcium silicate, glyceryl caprylate, bambusa arundinacea stem extract*, mel [honey], simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, tocopherol, maltodextrin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl undecylenate, stearoyl glutamic acid, linoleic acid, linolenic acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491•CI 77492•CI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77861 [tin oxide] *Bamboo/Bambou
 
Countryside Lavender
Ingredients: mica, squalane, silica, zea mays (corn) starch, zinc stearate, lauroyl lysine, glyceryl caprylate, bambusa arundinacea stem extract*, mel [honey], simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, tocopherol, maltodextrin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl undecylenate, stearoyl glutamic acid, linoleic acid, linolenic acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491•CI 77492•CI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77861 [tin oxide], CI 77742 [manganese violet], CI 77510 [ferric ferrocyanide], CI75470 [carmine] *Bamboo/Bambou

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E nourish skin for beautiful results inside and out.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Sweep the medium shade over your entire lid, apply the darkest shade to your eyelid crease and add the lightest shade to your brow bone to highlight.
  • Remove eye makeup with Burt’s Bees® Eye Makeup Remover Pads.
Inspiration

frequently bought together

Eye Shadow Trio is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color palette! I have hazel eyes so I chose the eye shadow trio with purple hues because I have always heard that's the color that looks best with hazel eyes. This trio of wonderful hues was perfect for me! This eyeshadow really made my eyes pop and complimented them at the same time. These were vibrant yet low key colors and had a great texture that didn't crumble or flake off into my eye as some others have done before. Instead of buying 3 different single color eye shadows, my needs are all satisfied in just this one set!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Shades. Love this is Dusky Woods. The shimmery gold is my favorite. Slightly bold, but neutral enough for every day. The packaging is super cute. The colors looks great together. Good payout. Lasts the day. Love it and can't wait to grab another set.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome drugstore eyeshadow! I received burt's Bees eye shadow trio in the color blooming desert for free to test out. I really liked it, there's a few areas that could be improved on but overall a good drugstore eyeshadow. The pros I've found where: 1. It's very creamy and easy to blend. 2. No issues with creasing or fading throughout the day. 3. Love love love that it's 100% natural and no nasty chemicals! 4. The colors are super pretty! The cons I've found where : 1. Although the pigmentation is descent, I wish it was alittle more pigmented. 2. It does have some fall out but nothing to bad. Overall I truly liked this eyeshadow and will purchase more! Love the new makeup line burt's Bees! I absolutely love how burt's Bees makes affordable natural products!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Product I recently bought the Countryside Lavender trio and was excited to try the product for a more natural purple eye look. However, no matter how much I tried to work with the shadow I could barely get any pigment out of it. The darker purple matte shade was the best out of the trio but it was still difficult to build up minimal color. The top whiteish matte blended out into nothing. The middle light purple shade was extremely dry and I couldn’t get any pigment from it whether I used my fingers or a brush. It was like I didn’t even pick up any shadow from the pan. I really wanted to like this product since it was all natural and the color selection was nice, but it’s definitely not worth purchasing the purple trio. I understand that because it’s all natural that it might not be as pigmented as other eyeshadows, but that doesn’t mean that it should barely have any pigment at all. I can’t speak for the other trios, but the Countryside Lavender is definitely a hard pass.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it! I absolutely love this Dusky Woods eyeshadow trio from Burt's Bees! The cream and brown shades are both matte and the center, more gold shade, is a shimmer. The combination of the 3 shades creates a beautiful look with lots of depth and detail. I have brown hair, brown eyes and a neutral/fair skin tone. This trio is great for my eyes and I know it would be stunning for someone with green eyes as well. The application is flawless with VERY minimal fallout if any. I have used my fingers for application as well as using brushes and both methods achieved a great finish. First, I apply the cream color all over my entire lid from lash to brow. Then I apply the golden color to my lid, up to just above my crease. I follow with the matte brown and apply that along my crease and in the outer corner, like a sideways V shape. For a finishing touch, I use a dry liner brush and apply the brown shadow along my bottom lash line. If you want extra pop, I recommend going back under your brow with the cream shadow to add more of a highlight there and blending the upper areas together well. This shadow is long lasting but very easy to wash off. All I really need is warm water and it rinses off.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like has GLITTER Love the color and quality of the product. VERY disappointed in that it looks like it has GLITTER. I paid a beauty consultant for advice for a natural look : use only matte makeup . I read the description well, but nothing of this nature was stated. I would love to see the same product in "matte", and this product description to include "glitter".
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Beautiful, Limited Color-Payoff At first glance, the Shimmering Nudes Burt's Bees (1505) Eyeshadow Trio is gorgeous. The top color is a iridescent light pink color, the middle is an iridescent taupe-y brown, and the bottom is a deep iridescent brown. All colors have a light shimmer as indicated, which looks beautiful. The packaging is plastic and feels very light. Personally, I love this. It is easy to carry around throw into a makeup bag. However, the plastic packaging is very light and I think some people could perceive it as cheap or not made well, but I didn't mind it. When swatching the colors it took significant work to get any color payoff. One swipe of the product would hardly show up during application. With a brush I managed to apply the colors, but it took several applications of the product. I wanted to use the last deep brown color as a eyeshadow liner, but the color pigment is so low that I wasn't able to. I used these colors for a base and then supplemented with another shadow to line my lid. Overall, I wanted to love this cute little trio but was left disappointed by the color payoff.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good formula, but not so pigmented I have very oily eyelids and was impressed by the lasting effect of this shadow even without primer, however I wish the darker colors were more pigmented. I love the shimmer color but the darker purple color was not pigmented enough for my darker skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Everyday Eyeshadow The color is best for everyday use or office wear while it is not overpowdering and subtle. The pigmentation wasn't as pigmented as I expected but it lasted me 6-8 hours without eye primer. There was not fallout and easy application. I also like the size you can carry it in your handbag everyday.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this for a natural look, and it works! I purchased this because I had some coupons and figured it would be nice to switch it up. I have always had issues with eyeshadow and blending, and with this one, I have had no issues. It blends really well, but I do wish it lasted longer. I may try using a primer from now on. I chose this product because it is natural and a good brand. I also love the color options, the simplicity of the product, and I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely There I bought the Blooming Desert because I fell in love with the middle shade, but once I tried to use it I was crushed. I can't get any noticeable pigmentation out of it. The fall out of the product is kind of ridiculous. If I tap the excess product off my brush before applying, it all falls off.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Natural Look I used the Shimmering Nudes Trio. I found if I used a dry eye shadow brush the eye shadow has a more matte finish. When I used a damp eye shadow brush I was able to get the "Shimmering" look. The color trio is "Nudes", so the look is subtle which is very nice when you are going for a natural look.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors! The eye shadow trio has beautiful colors. I found that the shadow does wear off after a while unless you use a primer. The shadow applies beautifully and a little goes a long way but you may need to reapply mid day. Other than that an absolutely gorgeous product!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palettes for Easy Travel Received the Countryside Lavender and Dusky Woods palettes in my Burt's Box and couldn't wait to put them to the test! Each palette features a lovely trio of colors with just the right amount of shimmer for an everyday, natural look. The right size too, very easy to tote around in my makeup bag all day for touch ups; can't wait to bring them with my on my next trip!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could Be Better This eye shadow comes in beautiful colors and it applies smoothly. It does not stay on long enough, though. I like an eye shadow that lasts at least 8 hours and this last about 4. The price is excellent and the quality is good and non-irritating. I would recommend this product to a friend, but would tell them the comments I just made here.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Palette I love the colors of the eye shadow trio! It is very sheer when applied, and provides just the right amount of color. I have sensitive eyes and sometimes experience irritation when wearing eye makeup. I have had no issues at all with this makeup. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those eyes What a gorgeous eye shadow trio! I absolutely loved this shadow sample! The colors are really bold and beautifully stand out. They totally accent your eyes and the color lasts all day. The best part is the all natural ingredients making it safe to use and ethical.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Trio Burt's Bees Eye Shadow Trio is the perfect combination of shades to make a complete eye look that lasts all day. The shadows are creamy and highly pigmented. The lightest and darkest shades are matte and the medium shade is a shimmer. I can make a simple eye look or a more glam look depending on my mood. I received my eyeshadow trio in Dusky Woods and I'm looking forward to trying more shades.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the natural shades I love the colors of this trio and they give a nice soft natural look. My only complaint is they don't seem very pigmented. They apply easily, soft, and last awhile though!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement The colors are too chalky and patchy with no pigment. Not worth 13 dollars, let alone 5 dollars. please come up with more smooth, pigmented shadows and maybe create a 12 color eye shadow palette for spring and summer and another for fall and winter.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels Like Nothing is There! This Burt's Bees Eye Shadow Trio feels very good on my skin. It does not have a heavy feeling, and does not irritate my skin or eyes. I Love a natural look, and don't stray too far away from nudes, browns, and light pinks as far as eye shadow goes. The colors this pallet has blend pretty good together. The lightest color might be a little too white for my preference, but after blending with the other 2 colors it does turn out exactly how I want it to look! I will definitely be buying more colors to complete different looks, I would love to have a light pink/pearl color to work with! I will be buying more of these Burt's Bees Eye Shadow Trio pallets because they are kind to my skin, stay put all day and give me the natural look I'm going for! I received a sample of this Burt's Bees Eye Shadow Trio in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors aren't same as they appear I was really excited for natural products, but the pigment is lacking. Shimmering Nudes is very light for medium to tan completed skin. But went on smooth and feels light, not cake-y. I got the Countryside Lavender in hopes of having more color impact, but no luck. The middle color is stuck in the compact, nothing comes off on brush tried to scrape the top layer but it seems to have gotten wet before I purchased. Really want to love these since I love and use many other Burt's Bee products, but the color that goes on is not the same as they appear.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these colors and the silky formula! I was really happy with the colors in this palette when I received it in the mail. There's the perfect level of shimmer in the medium color, with the highlight and accent colors in a matte finish for a natural look. The colors go on a little sheer, but the silky powder means you can layer them well. I also really like the almost rubberized compact. It has a natural feel and gives you a little shock absorption in case you drop it!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this trio! This is a great everyday palate but can also be used to create a more dramatic effect. I love that the dark shade can be used as a shadow or eyeliner. I also appreciate that I can achieve a great eye look just using this palate by itself. Great for travel purposes!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color The eye shadow trio is a must for any makeup lover. The eye shadow glides on with perfection. The tones blend beautiful together giving me a perfect daytime work look. The color lasts most of my 8 hour work day. I love the colors and the way they make my eyes pop.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, neutrals I tried this eyeshadow palette in the shimmering nudes. I tend to go for neutral/natural colors but with a little flair- so I like it to be clear if you look that I am wearing makeup, but not super-obvious. This palette is extremely neutral to the point where I am not sure that you could tell I had put eyeshadow on at all. There are 3 colors of varying shades of brown and no brush. The lightest color was the same as my skintone. I am attaching a photo with them swatched on my inner-arm. This was three heavy coats with a concealer brush to get them to show up better. In reality, a couple strokes over the eyelid, and they are barely visible. They get more saturated if you wet the brush and then apply, but as-is, they are very neutral. So if you want barely-there make-up, I would recommend this palette. Regarding the shimmer, you can't really see it on the eyelids, but with thick coating, it becomes a little more apparent (see swatch photo). I would barely call it a shimmer. One good thing was the quality of the powder- it didn't cake in the creases after a long day of wear and stayed put all day. I like the overall quality and the neutral shades, but I do wish there was more shimmer to them. However, for people who want the very natural look, I think this palette would be perfect!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Love the colors. Goes on nice. Wish it had a color placement option on the back.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Colors - Day into Night This pallet can be as subtle or as sultry as you wish - it goes on smooth and looks fabulous. I used a small amount during the day for work and trips to the grocery, and at night I was a bit more generous to create a more elegant look. The color and texture of this eye shadow trio make it a must have for any busy ladies!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked pretty well This was a nice eyeshadow. The pigment in the lighter colors was great but I had a hard time with the darker color. I couldn't seem to get it to show as well as the two lighter colors. The colors did blend nicely thought and I liked the look and colors.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette I love this eyeshadow trio pallet. Love the cute honeycomb shade that the compact comes in. I tried the lavender shades and each one complement each other very well. I use the lightest color as a base over all of my eyes in the middle shade for my lids and use the darkest shade in my crease and all three colors blended very well. This is a great neutral pallet they could be mixed up for a more dramatic look. The colors could be layered for more color and the pigment is very good in this eyeshadow.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-792850901100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};