Home Shop Makeup Eyes
Home Shop Makeup Eyes

Eye Shadow Trio

Go natural without a shadow of a doubt.
Home Shop Makeup Eyes

Eye Shadow Trio

Go natural without a shadow of a doubt.

Our easy-to-blend, long-lasting Eyeshadow trios resist creasing, fading and smudging for all-day wear. Made with Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E, this 100% natural eye makeup nourishes skin with just the right amount of beautiful pigment.

100% Natural

Variations

  • Color: 1515 – Countryside Lavender

Our easy-to-blend, long-lasting Eyeshadow trios resist creasing, fading and smudging for all-day wear. Made with Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E, this 100% natural eye makeup nourishes skin with just the right amount of beautiful pigment.

100% Natural

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$13.00

Details

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

BENEFITS & CLAIMS

  • 100% natural, long-lasting mineral formula blends easily and resists creasing, fading and smudging for all-day wear
  • Available in 4 distinct palette trios inspired by nature; safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
  • Paraben-free and formulated without phthalates, SLS, petrolatum or synthetic fragrances; dermatologist tested; not tested on animals
KEY INGREDIENTS

KEY INGREDIENTS

Shimmering Nudes and Blooming Desert
Ingredients: mica, squalane, silica, lauroyl lysine, zinc stearate, glyceryl caprylate, bambusa arundinacea stem extract*, mel [honey], jojoba esters, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, tocopherol, maltodextrin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl undecylenate, stearoyl glutamic acid, linoleic acid, linolenic acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491•CI 77492•CI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77861 [tin oxide] *Bamboo/Bambou
 
Dusky Woods
Ingredients: mica, squalane, silica, zea mays (corn) starch, zinc stearate, lauroyl lysine, calcium silicate, glyceryl caprylate, bambusa arundinacea stem extract*, mel [honey], simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, tocopherol, maltodextrin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl undecylenate, stearoyl glutamic acid, linoleic acid, linolenic acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491•CI 77492•CI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77861 [tin oxide] *Bamboo/Bambou
 
Countryside Lavender
Ingredients: mica, squalane, silica, zea mays (corn) starch, zinc stearate, lauroyl lysine, glyceryl caprylate, bambusa arundinacea stem extract*, mel [honey], simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, tocopherol, maltodextrin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glyceryl undecylenate, stearoyl glutamic acid, linoleic acid, linolenic acid. May contain [+/-]: CI 77891 [titanium dioxide], CI 77491•CI 77492•CI 77499 [iron oxides], CI 77861 [tin oxide], CI 77742 [manganese violet], CI 77510 [ferric ferrocyanide], CI75470 [carmine] *Bamboo/Bambou

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Bamboo, Honey and Vitamin E nourish skin for beautiful results inside and out.
View full ingredient list
HOW-TO

HOW TO USE

  • Sweep the medium shade over your entire lid, apply the darkest shade to your eyelid crease and add the lightest shade to your brow bone to highlight.
  • Remove eye makeup with Burt’s Bees® Eye Makeup Remover Pads.
Inspiration
Eye Shadow Trio is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dusky Woods Trio I wanted to refresh my makeup bag with environmentally safe and natural products. I saw really good reviews for these products and I am so happy I decided to switch to Burt's Bees. That being said, I love this eyeshadow pallet! It's one of the best ones I have ever used and I so happy to recommend this product! This is my first time buying makeup from Burt's Bees makeup and I'm so glad I bought this! Even though I have oily skin, these eyeshadow colors worked really on my eyes. Usually I have problems with eyeshadow smudging or cracking but I've been wearing this eyeshadow all day and not once has it given me problems. Shipping came in real quick! Packaging was neat, clean and free from dents or stains. I can't say this enough, I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good formula, but not so pigmented I have very oily eyelids and was impressed by the lasting effect of this shadow even without primer, however I wish the darker colors were more pigmented. I love the shimmer color but the darker purple color was not pigmented enough for my darker skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite eye shadows! I wasn't sure about the color palette on this eye shadow trio, but after I started wearing it, I was hooked! The lightest, matte color has become my go-to everyday base because it really seems to brighten my eyes. The medium brown is the only shimmer color, but it can still be applied in a very subtle manner if that's the look you are going for and the dark brown is great for a smoky eye appearance. These eye shadows are also very gentle on your skin and while I haven't had issues with coverage not lasting the entire day, they also clean off pretty easily when you are ready to take your makeup off. *I received this product for free in exchange for my opinion.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, diverse color palete I took only BBs Dusky Woods eye shadow trio on 5-day trip to a very humid location verses my go-to brand. I was super happy and pleased the eye shadow did not create a collection of lines on my eye lids after a few hours of wear - my eyes still looked flawless! Thank you! I applied and blended the two top colors for day and all three eye shadows for evenings out. The size of the compact trio packed very well for my carry-on... My skin tone (for the summer) is ivory-ish to neutral.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Shades. Love this is Dusky Woods. The shimmery gold is my favorite. Slightly bold, but neutral enough for every day. The packaging is super cute. The colors looks great together. Good payout. Lasts the day. Love it and can't wait to grab another set.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the natural shades I love the colors of this trio and they give a nice soft natural look. My only complaint is they don't seem very pigmented. They apply easily, soft, and last awhile though!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palettes for Easy Travel Received the Countryside Lavender and Dusky Woods palettes in my Burt's Box and couldn't wait to put them to the test! Each palette features a lovely trio of colors with just the right amount of shimmer for an everyday, natural look. The right size too, very easy to tote around in my makeup bag all day for touch ups; can't wait to bring them with my on my next trip!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color The eye shadow trio is a must for any makeup lover. The eye shadow glides on with perfection. The tones blend beautiful together giving me a perfect daytime work look. The color lasts most of my 8 hour work day. I love the colors and the way they make my eyes pop.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Love the colors. Goes on nice. Wish it had a color placement option on the back.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors! The eye shadow trio has beautiful colors. I found that the shadow does wear off after a while unless you use a primer. The shadow applies beautifully and a little goes a long way but you may need to reapply mid day. Other than that an absolutely gorgeous product!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color palette! I have hazel eyes so I chose the eye shadow trio with purple hues because I have always heard that's the color that looks best with hazel eyes. This trio of wonderful hues was perfect for me! This eyeshadow really made my eyes pop and complimented them at the same time. These were vibrant yet low key colors and had a great texture that didn't crumble or flake off into my eye as some others have done before. Instead of buying 3 different single color eye shadows, my needs are all satisfied in just this one set!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those eyes What a gorgeous eye shadow trio! I absolutely loved this shadow sample! The colors are really bold and beautifully stand out. They totally accent your eyes and the color lasts all day. The best part is the all natural ingredients making it safe to use and ethical.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Shadow! First of all, the packaging of this shadow trio is adorable. I love that I can see the shadows without having to open the lid to see which color I'm looking for. Secondly, these are nicely pigmented but not too much so that you get more than you want loaded onto your brush. The brush picks up a good amount and I never need to dip back into the shadows or tap off any excess on my brush. I have hazel eyes and these colors bring out the green in my eyes which I love. Lastly, it gives a very natural look to the lids and I really enjoy it. It's great for work because of the natural pretty look it gives to the eyes. I would definitely recommend this shadow trio!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this trio! This is a great everyday palate but can also be used to create a more dramatic effect. I love that the dark shade can be used as a shadow or eyeliner. I also appreciate that I can achieve a great eye look just using this palate by itself. Great for travel purposes!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it! I absolutely love this Dusky Woods eyeshadow trio from Burt's Bees! The cream and brown shades are both matte and the center, more gold shade, is a shimmer. The combination of the 3 shades creates a beautiful look with lots of depth and detail. I have brown hair, brown eyes and a neutral/fair skin tone. This trio is great for my eyes and I know it would be stunning for someone with green eyes as well. The application is flawless with VERY minimal fallout if any. I have used my fingers for application as well as using brushes and both methods achieved a great finish. First, I apply the cream color all over my entire lid from lash to brow. Then I apply the golden color to my lid, up to just above my crease. I follow with the matte brown and apply that along my crease and in the outer corner, like a sideways V shape. For a finishing touch, I use a dry liner brush and apply the brown shadow along my bottom lash line. If you want extra pop, I recommend going back under your brow with the cream shadow to add more of a highlight there and blending the upper areas together well. This shadow is long lasting but very easy to wash off. All I really need is warm water and it rinses off.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Trio Burt's Bees Eye Shadow Trio is the perfect combination of shades to make a complete eye look that lasts all day. The shadows are creamy and highly pigmented. The lightest and darkest shades are matte and the medium shade is a shimmer. I can make a simple eye look or a more glam look depending on my mood. I received my eyeshadow trio in Dusky Woods and I'm looking forward to trying more shades.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels Like Nothing is There! This Burt's Bees Eye Shadow Trio feels very good on my skin. It does not have a heavy feeling, and does not irritate my skin or eyes. I Love a natural look, and don't stray too far away from nudes, browns, and light pinks as far as eye shadow goes. The colors this pallet has blend pretty good together. The lightest color might be a little too white for my preference, but after blending with the other 2 colors it does turn out exactly how I want it to look! I will definitely be buying more colors to complete different looks, I would love to have a light pink/pearl color to work with! I will be buying more of these Burt's Bees Eye Shadow Trio pallets because they are kind to my skin, stay put all day and give me the natural look I'm going for! I received a sample of this Burt's Bees Eye Shadow Trio in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Palette I love the colors of the eye shadow trio! It is very sheer when applied, and provides just the right amount of color. I have sensitive eyes and sometimes experience irritation when wearing eye makeup. I have had no issues at all with this makeup. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Colors - Day into Night This pallet can be as subtle or as sultry as you wish - it goes on smooth and looks fabulous. I used a small amount during the day for work and trips to the grocery, and at night I was a bit more generous to create a more elegant look. The color and texture of this eye shadow trio make it a must have for any busy ladies!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't need primer I was really surprised at the pigmentation that I got from this eyeshadow without any primer used before. The three colors blend beautifully together and create a perfect look that is great for everyday.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I did enjoy using these eye shadows. The colors were great. The eyeshadow doesn't come with a applicator so that part was not good. Colors last almost all day and don't smudge. Overall I like it!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Natural Look I used the Shimmering Nudes Trio. I found if I used a dry eye shadow brush the eye shadow has a more matte finish. When I used a damp eye shadow brush I was able to get the "Shimmering" look. The color trio is "Nudes", so the look is subtle which is very nice when you are going for a natural look.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked pretty well This was a nice eyeshadow. The pigment in the lighter colors was great but I had a hard time with the darker color. I couldn't seem to get it to show as well as the two lighter colors. The colors did blend nicely thought and I liked the look and colors.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Blend well and look amazing! Made my eyes really pop! Lobe the way the colors play off each other! Can't wait to get more! Burts bees is where it is at!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pallet! These are great neutral colors that work well together or on their own. The lighter shades can be worn alone every day, or blended with the darker for more of an evening look. I like the hint of shimmer too!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Smooth! I love this eye shadow! As a beekeeper I love being able to purchase bee related products and as someone who wears minimal to no make up on a regular basis, I loved how light and smooth this eye shadow goes on. Not only is it smooth it is light and natural looking too. I like being able to wear makeup but still feel like I look like myself!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Everyday Eyeshadow The color is best for everyday use or office wear while it is not overpowdering and subtle. The pigmentation wasn't as pigmented as I expected but it lasted me 6-8 hours without eye primer. There was not fallout and easy application. I also like the size you can carry it in your handbag everyday.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Neutral Eye Shadow Combo I really enjoyed using the Dusty Woods Eye Shadow Trio. The trio is great for an at the office look. I really enjoyed the second eye shadow in the trio. The second eye shadow in the trio blends perfectly with my complexion. The second eye shadow in the trio is great for a nude look with a hint of color. The third eyeshadow within the trio, is great to tone down certain areas giving s slight smoky eye. The first eyeshadow within the trio is great to highlight the other two shadows in the trio.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Blue/Green Eyes I have been using the Burt's Bees Eye Shadow for just over a week now. I love the 3 color combination and think it really makes my blue/green eyes pop. It lasts throughout the day but is easy to clean off. I can't wait to try some of the other color combinations!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these colors and the silky formula! I was really happy with the colors in this palette when I received it in the mail. There's the perfect level of shimmer in the medium color, with the highlight and accent colors in a matte finish for a natural look. The colors go on a little sheer, but the silky powder means you can layer them well. I also really like the almost rubberized compact. It has a natural feel and gives you a little shock absorption in case you drop it!
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_VM-792850901100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees