Natural Acne Solutions 3 Step Regimen Kit

3 simple steps to clearer skin.

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$30.00

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    OILY

Put your best face forward with our acne skin care. Cleanse, moisturize, and target blemishes with our 3-step Acne Regimen Kit. Three natural acne remedies help keep your skin clear: our face wash for oily skin, our best moisturizer for acne and our acne spot treatment. It's the natural solution to acne.

• Noncomedogenic
• Dermatologist Tested
• The first truly natural* acne solution clinically proven to reduce and prevent acne

Help clear skin with 3 easy steps:
1) Cleanse with Purifying Gel Cleanser
2) Moisturize with Daily Moisturizing Lotion
3) Target blemishes with Targeted Spot Treatment

*Certified by the Natural Products Association

Featured Ingredient

Willow Bark Extract(Salix nigra)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Natural Acne Solutions 3 Step Regimen Kit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product My 16 year old daughter has struggled with acne for several years. We've tried many products with minimal or short lasting results. This acne kit has been the only thing that has provided consistent relief. Plus the natural smell, instead of a medicinal one, makes her feel less self-conscious when she has to use it at school
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I had a bad acne break out and i wanted something natural and this stuff works like a charm. In one week my skin is 50% clearer its great! The spot treatment doesn't smell great but i don't care because it helps my skin. The price isn't bad either and the product is just awesome
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase Ever I've never hated an acne product more than I hate this. I wanted to get into a great skin care regimen for my upcoming wedding. The first time I used it was at night, and the next morning I was completely broken out. This was after three weeks of pretty good skin with very few breakouts. The stuff also smells worse than any other product I've stuck on my face, and I don't feel clean after I use it. The "gel" is not. It's like water. The moisturizer is also very liquidy, and it doesn't rub into my skin well at all. The spot treatment smells bad too, and despite a slight burning feeling(like alcohol treatments), it still doesn't feel clean. I'm rather upset that Burt's Bees doesn't offer refunds and exchanges on any products. I spent $25 on a package that I can't even use now. I won't be trying any face stuff from them for a while now.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the results I had tried the 3 step regimen kit and I have to say, I absolutely love it! The cleanser didn't irritate my skin or dry it out, the moisturizer was amazing and the spot treatment cleared up my blemishes fast! In addition to it I use the clarifying toner after the cleanser and again for having very sensitive skin, these products work amazing and I have my skin under control again!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps keep skin clearer This product has not been the perfect solution for me, but I do like how clean my skin is and that it is helping me to prevent breakouts. Most of my skin issues are hormonal based and I have had less.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Kit!! I'm 18 and I've acne since I was 12. I've tried products for mature skin and for teenage skin, and this is the only product that has actually worked for me. It dries out my skin a little at first, but that clears up soon and so does my acne. I also use the toner and I buy the Willow Bark scrub to use as well. The kit is cheaper to buy compared to buying each individual piece, and that's great for me because I'm a college student on a budget that loves nature based products.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty amazed I am 31 years old and I have had acne since my teenage years.. I've tried so many things & this by far has given me the best results.. It took about 3 months for me to see the complete changes, I believe my skin purged for the first 2 months.. now I have some light scarring that I hope will fade with my continued use of this product.. I also purchased the toner & exfoliating cream and I'm in love!! I use this twice a day & exfoliate 3 times a week.. I would highly recommend to give this a try.. I never write reviews on anything but I felt this product deserved it!!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I am 37 and have bad adult acne and all the products I have used in the past worke but dry out my skin until it's flaking off. I am also one of those people that will pick at the pimples and as a result have gotten scars. I started the Burt's Bees products about a week ago and my acne has cleared up and my skin feels great. Not dried out like the other prodcuts make it. I have dry skin and I think the majority of acne products out there are for people with oily skin. This product is great. Would highly recommend it to anyone with acne.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it's pretty awesome!! So day one of using this product or should I say night one and I already love it. A few things people need to remember... 1. Let the products or water dry completely before you go on to the next step 2. If your going to use a cotton swab for the spot treatment you are wasting product. Make sure your hands are clean and cover the entire top of the bottle with a finger and flip it upside down. 3. Maybe using all three products at one time is to heavy for your skin. I noticed it was for me do now I'm going to use in the morning the wash and the lotion and at night the wash and the spot treatment! Now on to the actual review. Love it. So far! My redness from my pimples are just about gone after one use as is the inflammation. My skin is combination and I experience breakouts on my chin and cheeks sometime cystic (there's always at least one on there) and I get small pimples on my forehead. I became concerned about using chemicals on my face because of the level of acne I've had this past year. I now use bare minerals make up which slightly reduced my acne but paired with this I think it's going to be wonderful!!!!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked it, but it didn't work for my skin The cleanser was great, all 3 products smelled wonderful, but the moisturizer was a bit heavy. I think it made my skin over-oily. Certainly, not bad products, they just didn't work for my skin type I guess. But it was sure worth a try!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! when if first bought this i was very scared it wouldn't work, but i put this stuff on before i went to bed, and i woke up the next morning and the mild acne on my forehead was reduced and about 85% of my black heads on my nose had vanished, and i was amazed. i have tried more chemical stuff in the past and it did no help one bit, and it left my whole face feeling dry and cracked. and now my face is smooth and i don't have to cake on foundation anymore! (by the way, the spot treatment oil might sting a bit when you put it on but i have used Australian tea tree oil before and it left my skin cracked and the stinging is worse and the smell is stronger so i prefer this over that any day.)
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results My teenage son uses this acne regimen, and so far it is the only product that has worked. He has sensitive skin that tends to be oily in some places and dry in others. Acne Solutions controls oil with out drying out his face. I really think these products work best when used as whole. Initially, he tried just the face wash and had good results, but once he began using all three he got better results much faster.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not recommend this product! Thought this would be a great product but started using it and my face has done nothing but brake out very badly!
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Sadly Disappointed First let me say I love Burt's Bees! I have loved every product that i've tried...that is until now. I was SO excited to get this acne skin care line & had very high hopes. I have been using it for about a month, and my skin has actually gotten worse...I have more breakouts now than I did before. It may just be my skin type (oily/combination & prone to breakouts), but I find that there is a film left on my face particularly after using the moisturizer. It takes a while for the moisturizer to soak in, even when I just use half of a pump full. I really wanted this line to work out for me, but I guess i'll have to keep looking. Don't let my poor experience stop you from trying these products. It seems many people have had luck, but please be aware that this may not be the miracle you were hoping for. It really seems to depend on your skin type...it may be right for you!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Noticeable Results I've never written a review for any product I've used, but this one was too spectacular to leave unappreciated. I've struggled with mild acne for years. This summer, I finally grew tired of having to cake on the makeup each morning to hide my blemishes. I've tried ProActive, Clean and Clear, Differn, and various birth controls. While these products helped occasionally, I wanted a simple, natural product that would clear my face up and keep it that way. After using the Natural Acne Solutions for one evening, I saw a noticeable difference in my skin. I had a large zit forming on my chin, and it disappeared without even coming to a head within 24 hours. Amazing! I've been using this three step system religiously for about a week now, and haven't had a single pimple or zit in that time. My existing ones cleared up within two days, and these products are even improving my general skin tone. I would recommend this a thousand times over for anyone who struggles with maintaining clear skin, or just as a way to keep your complexion healthy and clean! P.S. a little goes a long way--don't be deterred by the amount given to you in the containers. all you need is a dime sized blob of the cleanser and lotion, and you'll be good!
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best acne product yet I've been using this for a little over a week now, which I realize isn't very long; however, I already see a vast improvement in my skin. My blemishes are healing, I haven't had any new breakouts, and my skin tone is more even. The face wash lathers up well. The lotion does make my skin kind of oily, but I think a lot of that has to do with the fact that it's also summer and extremely humid right now; I think the lotion will be great for winter. The spot treatment does have a bit of a strong odor, but I'm getting used to that. I'll deal with the smell as long as it keeps working! I'm hoping this treatment will continue to work after a few months unlike other systems (*cough*Proactiv). So far, so good. I would highly recommend this system for acne treatment.
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible... Before 4 days ago I was in an awful love/hate relationship with Proactive until I learned about the horrible chemicals it had in it. It always dried and irritated my skin and if I tried to switch to a different product, my skin would revolt and I'd be forced to go crawling back to Proactive. I am a Burt's Bees maniac and I thought that this system was too good to be true, although I was afraid that if I switched my face would just break out like normal and I'd be stuck with Proactive again. A little bit scared, I threw away all my old Proactive junk and replaced it with this system. The first time I used the gel cleanser I was taken back by how gentle it felt, how good it smelled, and how easily it bubbled up to a nice soft lather. Next when I used the moisturizing lotion, it felt so good and clean going on my skin and took a few minutes to completely absorb. It took a few tries to find a way to effectively put on the spot treatment, but now I just put a drop or two on a Q-tip and it is so effective and doesn't dry out my skin! THIS REGIMEN IS MY SAVIOR! THANK YOU BURT'S BEES!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not help. I had high hopes for this product but it didn't work for me.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow we have try everything from home remedies to proactive, and so far this has proven results in just the first week....my son 14 and I use this product....i wish i would have taken photos to show be4 n afters........my new favorite thing.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a Blessing!!! I just started this product last week and I am already seeing results. It doesn't dry out my skin or irritate it like other products I've used. My skin feels soft, smooth, & clean. The spot treatment is awesome, you see results within a day. I also purchased the herbal blemish stick and I started seeing results almost over night. This is a great product and would recommend it to anyone. I thank God I finally found something that works!!!!!
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product. This is a very helpful product and has worked well. But I was came across this question: What is the best way to apply this product? I've done: Wash face, (1)cleansing, wash again, (2), wash again and then (3). But is there a better way?
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Acne Regimen Ever! I have really picky sensitive skin, but I also have acne. This regien not only got rid of my acne but I also have no more rough/dry patches, AND my skin tone has been really even since starting use of this product. I will never use another acne product ever again! I am so happy that I found this product. The cleanser leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh; the lotion gives just enough moisture without a greasy feeling; and the spot treatment zaps zits quick. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2011-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove it! I have tried soooo many different cleansers and kits and moisturizers and treatments for acne over the last 7 years... And none have worked as amazingly as this lovely set! I've been using it for 3 weeks, and have had only two tiny zits the week before a certain time of the month (normally it's full-blown breakouts by then)... The cleanser makes your face feel clean without stripping the oils off, and the spot treatment does a great job of lessening any potential breakouts. The moisturizer I am most impressed by... Only one pump and my skin doesn't dry out one bit during the day, even though it's very lightweight! Usually I piled on the moisturizer to counteract the harsh and drying acne treatments in the past, so it's very hard to adjust to using such a small amount of moisturizer. This stuff has worked wonders for me, and I hope it stays that way with continual use!
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe how well this works! I haven't even been using these products for a full week and have noticed a HUGE difference. I had a few serious break outs that were painful, and they are GONE! I recommend this system if you have a big event coming up and you need results quickly. The moisturizer is also really great. I thought it would dry my skin out, because of the acne solution in it, but it doesn't. A+
Date published: 2010-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for The gel is thin, but it lathers SOOOO easily; don't need much of it. I only purchased this one week ago and even in the first few days, there was a noticeable (good) difference in my face. But, after those first days, every time I used the moisturizer, my face got VERY sticky and waxy feeling, and each time since, my face feels more and more sticky. So sticky, in fact, that tissues and cotton balls stick to my face. And as the day goes on, my face almost seems to drip oil. After waking in the morning, it is VERY hard to wash my face, as it takes a LOT to get rid of the stickiness from the night before. I think I'm only going to be using it at night, when I don't have to worry about not touching my face. Not sure if it's because of my combination skin, or what, but VERY frustrating. I've also tried Proactiv, and had a huge problem with super oily skin and many more breakouts. At least with Burt's Bees my breakouts have slowed!
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! Gentle wash, lotion, and spot treatment has really made a difference for me even after just one weeks use! It doesn't dry out my skin like a lot of over the counter acne products tend to do and it has really helped to control the oily-ness problem I have. The acne is slowly improving - the bumps are smaller, fewer in quantity, so I'm sure with continued use, it will clear up much more with time. I love the scent of it, it's not overpowering and is clean and fresh, however, the scent of the spot treatment can definitely knock you back a few steps, but it works and I trust this product greatly! I just had a kidney transplant and love that the products are so natural and I'm not feeling bad adding extra chemicals to my body, which could harm my new kidney. Thanks Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2010-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time is key I use to use Neutrogena Acne Solutions, but it never got rid of my oily skin or my dark spots. As part of the chocolate skinned community, I suffer from mild hyper-pigmentation. I also have acne due to 'being a teenager'. I started using this kit, and nothing happened. But after a few weeks, i could tell that the products were working. I have been using these products for about three weeks, and my skin gets smoother each and every day. I'm sure by October, acne would be in the past. the targeted spot treatment is very strong, in smell and in use. It smells like licorice to me. It makes my face burn/tingle when i apply it all over my face. The moisturizer keeps my face moisturized all day, which was never a problem for me. i have always had oily skin, but the moisturizer seems to keep my skin at a comfortable level of moisture if that makes any sense. However, I know when it's time to rewash my face. The cleanser is amazing. I wet my face, pour a half dollar size amount in my hand, dip my fingers from my other hand, and rub into my face. I do that all over. I really scrub in ares where bumps and pimples are. i leave the cleanser on my face for the time it takes for me to brush my teeth, and then I wash it of and pat dry. The best I can say is to follow the directions on the box: cleanser, treatment, moisturizer. i wish I could give this set 4.5 stars, but for now it is at 4 because I would like for it to clear my skin faster. Overall, I am satisfied, and I will never switch from the true Natural Acne Solutions.
Date published: 2010-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it so far I've just started using this product recently and so far it has worked wonders! My skin feels great after I use it and it has already made my skin look better even only after a week. I'm six months pregnant and, if you're unlucky like me, with pregnancy comes acne. I wanted to make sure that I was using something on my face that not only works but is safe for my baby as well. And what can be more safe than all natural products from Burt's Bees! Thank you!
Date published: 2010-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good for me at all As much as I would love to continue using this product, it has caused me to break out like crazy! I haven't had acne this severe ever in my life. I love the rest of the products offered, but this one is not agreeing with me at all.
Date published: 2010-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too watery I tried this stuff with high hopes but was thouroughly disappointed with the gel cleanser. It is very thin, doesn't sud, and I didn't feel like it did anything for cleaning my face off.
Date published: 2010-06-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_00530-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use:
How To Get Fuller Lips