Mango & Orange Body Butter

A smooth tango with mango.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
notify me when availablenotify me

SORRY ABOUT THAT!

This item is currently not available for purchase, but don’t fret! Just enter your email address below and we’ll notify you when it’s available for purchase.
$13.00
$13.00 $11.50

Images

Mango & Orange Body Butter
99% Natural

Details

Dance the day away with this hydrating, tropically-inspired natural body butter. Nourishing Vitamin E mingles with the antioxidant goodness of Mango Butter and Sweet Orange Oil to naturally pamper your skin. Our body cream leaves your skin feeling smooth, soft and super moisturized. Talk about smooth moves.

• Pampers skin naturally with Mango Butter, Sweet Orange Oil and Vitamin E
• Nourishes with vitamins and antioxidants
• Smoothes, softens and moisturizes skin

Featured Ingredient

Mango Butter

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Mango & Orange Body Butter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin from Heaven My skin has NEVER felt like this! Best product ever!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like the Smell I have been looking for a body butter that would moisture my dry skin, especially my legs. It did not work as well as the cheaper brands that I have tried. And I did not like the smell, it smelled waxy.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I received this in a Fall grab bag, and had never tried it before. Amazing! The smell is wonderful, and it moisturizes without feeling greasy, which is a problem I've had with other brands' body butters. Scents sometimes bother my sensitive skin, but not this one. Can't wait to get more!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lushious cream This body butter is absorbed quickly and has a rich feeling. It is wonderful for dry skin and has a lovely fragrance.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A buttery butter! I got the Mango&Orange Body Butter as part of the Fall Grab Bag, I really needed a body moisturizer so I was happy to try it. It has a buttery consistency indeed, though it absorbs quickly and moisturizes well, leaving the skin soft and smooth and smelling deliciously!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious. I love putting this on after I shave my legs. the scent is light enough that it doesn't irritate, it's not greasy, and it smells delicious.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrus Butter This honestly, legitametly, feels like butter. And it smells so citrusy, very nice. It moustrizes my entire body with just a little bit, one of my cats loves it, she likes to smell me after I put it on and then lay on my legs afterwords. I also don't feel greasy at all nor do I feel undermoustrized. It's amazing honestly, and I like the way the scnet makes me feel calmly energized, like I could easily wake up with the smell or I could just relax with the smell. Honestly, considering the price it is, it should do good and it does. I'm a college student, I don't have spare money to buy stuff that doesn't work, but this works wonders.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase The Mango and Orange Body Butter is one of my favorite purchases. I use it on a daily basis and both the texture and scent make me feel terrific! My dry skin is so moisturized and makes me look and feel years younger. Thank you Burt's Bees for another great product!
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not moisturizing I don't know why Burt's Bees changed their body butters, but they are no longer moisturizing and smell cheap.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERIOUSLY Like Butter!!! Oh my god, I had been wanting to try this for so long and it did not disappoint! The smell took me a little while to get used to but it only lasts for a second. The texture is, no joke, seriously like butter. It's beautiful it smooths on so evenly and it absorbs quickly and its amazing how soft and smooth my skin is after i use it. The name did not lie, it really is a butter. 5 Stars BB!!!
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome butter!! Love, love, love it!! Creamy, yet absorbs quickly leaving body feeling moisturized without greasy residue. Love the fragrance of this mango/orange but cranberry pomegranate is close second...fragrance not too heavy ..just enough to be pleasant but doesn't interfere with my regular fragrance. Would definitely come back for more!
Date published: 2011-07-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_01203-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply liberally and lovingly when your skin needs added moisture.